Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 217 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.2
Lisbon Calling Located at Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Calling
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-429 Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D
95% 217
38.7080846 -9.1450345
Lisbon Calling
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Lisbon calling is one of the nicest hostels i have ever stayed in. Extremely comfortable and spacious dorms with custom built bunk beds with a loads of space between them, a calm but very friendly and social atmosphere and lovely, friendly staff. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a really special place this is it. We stayed in a separate room and we honestly liked the place a lot. Every single piece of furniture has a story behind. The place is super clean, staff is super nice. The only problem was the renovation two floors down and the noise it has created. But, it's definitely the place to see, it's like visiting an old friend in his super cool apartment. We'll be back for sure😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 srp 2016
9.7

Really nice hostel with style. Really central. Ideal for a city trip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 srp 2016
10.0

Super süß eingerichtetes Hostel in perfekter Lage in Lissabon. Fast alles ist super zu Fuß erreichbar. Zum Frühstück gab es Kaffee, Saft und Brötchen mit Marmelade oder Käse. Wenn wir wieder nach Lissabon kommen, werden wir aufjedenfall wieder im Lisbon calling einchecken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.7

This was my second timr staying here due to the personalized vibe this hostel creates. Extremely friendly staff, cool lofty feel and small enough to be fun and meet people but not a disruptive party place. Highly recommend this place!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Excelente! perfecta ubicación dentro de la ciudad y conexión con medios de transporte, staff muy amable, agradable y dispuesto a colaborar en lo que sea. Habitaciones amplias, limpias y bonitas. En general un ambiente cálido que te hace sentir como en casa. Sin dudas volvería a este sitio y lo recomendaría.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.9

Really we joyed my stay had Lisbon calling. Staff were really friendly and helped when they could. Great location with the best gelato shop right across the street! Amazing! The only main issue I had was that there wasn't a fan or anything to circulate the air/heat in the rooms. While I no Portugal is hot, but at €22 a night you would think you would get some sort of fan/AC. However, I would stay again. For location and gelato!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 srp 2016
7.7

No sign on the building so plan accordingly. Building itself is not secure although the door to the hostel remains locked most of the time. Doors to rooms do not lock. Large lockers below beds for backpacks. No air con so sleeping was difficult. Staff is fine. Facilities are clean and the location is outstanding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Lindymegan
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.7

I had one short night here, but everyone made me feel at home! The good: The hostel is in a great location, close to all the clubs and bars. It's a small place and people all were especially welcoming and curious. Best "bunk" beds ever and the decor super cool. The bad: Got woken up by roommates coming home from the club at 4am and turning on all the lights. And there wasn't any fans or a/c for the room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mattyclout233304
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.6

Room was amazing and clean, we had a private double ensuite, the fresh bread in the morning was really nice to wake up to. The location was great. The only let down was the staff member we had while we were there, always made it seem like we were causing a problem by asking a question and seemed quite rude at times.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.