Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čer 2017
9.7

スタッフはとてもフレンドリーで、信頼できる人たちです。 部屋はミックスでしたが、できるだけ男女別になるよう振り分けているようです。ベッドは清潔です。自前の錠で施錠できるロッカーが部屋に備え付けであります(当方は面倒なので使いませんでした)。空調はなかったと思いますが、2017年6月2日に泊まった分には快適に過ごせました。 共有スペースも十分に広く、気兼ねなく過ごせます。 トイレ兼シャワールームは男女別で清潔です。トイレ・シャワーが独立して個室が2つずつあるので、自分の思った時間に利用しやすいです。 雰囲気は、当方が滞在したときは比較的落ち着いた客層でした。夏のピーク時期はわかりませんが、Webサイトの写真にあるようなヒップな若者はあまりいなかったです。また酒を飲んで騒ぐ人もいなかったので、快適に過ごせました。 立地はカイス・ド・ソドレ駅から徒歩数分で非常に便利ですが、建物のドアが見つけづらいのと、やや下町寄りのエリアなので、1ランク評価を下げました。個人的には全然気にならないレベルだったので本当は最高評価にしたいところですが・・。 またぜひ泊まりに行きたいホステルです!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2017
9.7

Nice little hostel, within short walking distance from Cais do Sodré terminal and Lisbon city centre. The bedroom was clean and well-presented and breakfast was nice. Overall very good quality for the price. I would totally recommend,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Very Gray hostess, and perfect staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Estonia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
26 kvě 2017
10.0

Place to where I would like to come back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
20 kvě 2017
10.0

One of the best hostel I stayed in !! Would have loved to make it longer. The place is beautiful, the 10 beds dorm is very spacious and very confortable, the staff is the nicest I met, very helpful you have fresh bread in the morning and everything was very clean ! Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
9.1

Adorable loft-like hostel, it's beautiful,right in the center and walking distance to all the hot spots. Only issue is the very very small bathrooms - I'm quite small myself but even I could barely move! Also, the showers are great but are facing each other with just a frosted door and the curtain doesn't hide a thing! Pedro is amazing and so helpful! Francisco is a gem! I absolutely loved him and he made my experience at the hostel unforgettable! He's incredible! I highly recommend a stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 kvě 2017
8.0

Good location and really cute decor! The beds are huge! It was the first hostel where I could properly sit up on the bottom bunk. Only problem was the bathrooms. A tall person probably wouldn't be able to sit on the toilet because their knees would hit the door. The bathrooms were gendered and had two showers each, but they were facing eachother and had frosted glass that you could sort of see through, so if you're someone who really needs privacy it might not be the best choice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • joortuzarm7119
  • Chile, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 kvě 2017
10.0

Mejor ubicación no hay! El personal muy gentil y con la disposición para ayudarte... recomendado totalmente 👌🏼

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
8.3

Nice hostel, cool people! Great location, fresh bread every morning, pretty neat. The only real downside is that in the double room section of the hostel there is only one bathroom, and it is quite far.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 kvě 2017
10.0

Extremely nice staff. Very helpful and friendly. We stayed with our 2 teenage children and there was a really great atmosphere. I would highly recommend this hostal. The only drawback is that we had a room without a window (the only one I think!).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.