Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 196 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Lisbon Calling Located at Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Calling
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-429 Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D
96% 196
38.7080846 -9.1450345
Lisbon Calling
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.9

We stayed in one of the double rooms for the weekend. Excellent hostel, conveniently located very close to cais de sodre station (where you can get bus/metro/train to anywhere in the city). The room itself was very large and the complimentary breakfast items (bread, cereal etc) were well received. The owner was very helpful at explaining where everything was in the city. Would recommend the double rooms to other couples, had a lovely stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Mil gracias a JP, Pedro y a todos en el staff. Nuestro alojamiento fue increíble y siempre nos ayudaron con los mejores consejos y recomendaciones para ello. Es un lugar muy agradable y perfecto para pasar unas vacaciones agradables. Nos alojaríamos acá de nuevo sin pensarlo dos veces.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with an amazing kitchen and helpful friendly staff. 4 bed dorm was a bit small and stuffy, other dorms looked much bigger and had natural light.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2016
10.0

My first time in a hostel and lisbon calling was just all around awesome! Staff was friendly and helpful. Location was also perfect!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2016
9.7

Perfect place to stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
9.4

Super artistic, amazing atmosphere, nice and friendly staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • cmchatellier7159
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čer 2016
10.0

Staff is so helpful and the vibe is very relaxed. Great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čer 2016
10.0

I absolutely loved my stay in Lisbon calling I had booked two nights, added another night and just did not want to leave From the atmosphere of the hostel, to the quirky decor the place exuded a feeling of home away from home And the staff-I cant say enough about them...Sisi,Tristian,Tiago and the others that I may have missed-You guys are absolutely fantastic and I cant wait to see you guys again very very soon. Feel like a part of me has stayed behind in Lisbon and I can hear Lisbon Calling

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

Escolhemos este hostel pela excelente localização, comentários positivos e elegância das instalações. Não nos arrependemos. Ficamos no quarto 1812, o mais luxuoso e espaçoso do hostel. Vale cada centavo. As fotos dizem tudo, basta ver e imaginar. A cordialidade dos funcionários tornou a estadia agradabilíssima. Permitiram que a gente entrasse no quarto às 08:00h da manhã. A localização é nota 10. Limpeza sempre impecável. Wi-fi ok. Café da manhã simples porém muito bom. Recomendadíssimo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

great international atmosphere and great location, run by friendly, caring people! i spent here 3 nights and would go back for sure if i get to visit Lisboa again! thanks guys!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.