Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisbon Calling

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 229 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Lisbon Calling Located at Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D, , Lisbon.
Lisbon Calling
Portugal
Lisbon 1200-429 Rua de Sao Paulo, 126 - 3D
94% 229
38.7080846 -9.1450345
Lisbon Calling
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 lis 2016
10.0

Ottima posizione, personale molto cordiale e un ostello con design originale. Ci ritornero' di sicuro.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 říj 2016
10.0

Todos os funcionários são muito atenciosos e se preocupam em deixar o hóspede a vontade com o máximo de conforto. Os quartos sao grandes e arejados. O staff da várias dicas sobre o que fazer na cidade. Eu amei ficar lá e voltaria certamente.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.7

I could live in this place. The BEST staff, very beautiful building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 říj 2016
9.1

We had a very nice and very large room. Nicely decorated in style. Clean, and a lot of original stuff. Only minus was that there was only 1 shower/toilet. Often occupied. A extra toilet would have made it perfect. Everything else was great. A nice place to stay. Thijs & Dawn

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
8.9

Loved the people, the furniture, the staff, and location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
18 zář 2016
8.9

Decor was cute, location was in the nightclub district (can be pro or con) and it a close walk to the Barrio Alta restaurants/bars which we enjoyed visiting. Very close to one of the main city transit stations. The private rooms are kept completely separate from the dorm guests and are considered to be a more of a private apartment style. If you are booking hostels for the community but choose private rooms, this place isn't for you. Otherwise, awesome and would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello, thank you very much for your review and the nice words about the hostel. Just a detail: although the private rooms are in a more quiet and separate part of the hostel, the guests there have full access to the shared rooms commun area and all the guests in the hostel, so they have the best of the two worlds!

  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 zář 2016
9.7

EXcllent hostel - perfect location, great facilities, super breakfast. No keys, but place felt very safe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our stay! Staff was super friendly and hostel was clean. Location is great, next to the river and in walking distance to many important places. It's more a chill-out Hostel, so if you look for party people you might be wrong.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
10.0

Lisbon calling is one of the nicest hostels i have ever stayed in. Extremely comfortable and spacious dorms with custom built bunk beds with a loads of space between them, a calm but very friendly and social atmosphere and lovely, friendly staff. Can't recommend it enough!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 srp 2016
9.7

If you are looking for a really special place this is it. We stayed in a separate room and we honestly liked the place a lot. Every single piece of furniture has a story behind. The place is super clean, staff is super nice. The only problem was the renovation two floors down and the noise it has created. But, it's definitely the place to see, it's like visiting an old friend in his super cool apartment. We'll be back for sure😊

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.