Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 3,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 3,123 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.4
Lisboa Central Hostel Located at Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160, , Lisbon.
Lisboa Central Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-282 Lisboa Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160
95% 3123
38.7244596 -9.1477715
Lisboa Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

Everything was just so perfect reallyvEVERYTHING

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Best hostel experience so far! The staff are very welcoming and helpful, offering us maps, brochures and restaurant recommendations. We had some free soup and bread the first night we arrived -- just what we needed! The rooms are generally very clean and with both private & public bathrooms. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 led 2017
10.0

Amazing Hostel... The staff is super friendly and helpful. Rooms and facilities are perfectly clean. The breakfast is awesome. The overall hostel is nicely decorated and makes you feel like home. One of best hostel i've had the chance to stay in.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 led 2017
9.7

Seems Lisbon has a lot of good hostels. It was difficult choose one, now I am happy with my choose of Lisboa Central. If you are in a romantic trip / want good views from your room or dorm this one in not the best one, if not, this one is perfect. All 10 (even something more than 10!!) except location 8. For me location was great for my interest, but there is other hostels located more close to the tourist zone, but for me it was perfect. Ahh, Staff 14 points not 10 or even 12!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
30 pro 2016
9.4

This place was great. The atmosphere was really good, and the staff was really friendly and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 pro 2016
8.6

breakfast was realyy good, specially the pancakes. the only bad side, it's the only hostel I saw having a terrace for non smokers. one other claim the personnal working at night is suposed to assure a quite place, and the night on 30th december was a bit annoying, few people stayed in the kitchen all night long talking quite loud; why the personnal didn't do anything?

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.7

It was my first time to Lisbon and because of everything provided by the hostel I really enjoyed the city. The staff were friendly and open to starting conversation, but also very professional and on top of things. The breakfast really is the best I've had at any hostel I've been to. They also have plenty of different rooms to read, talk, work, etc. Thank you so much to David and Barbara and everyone else whose name I didn't catch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you staying with us! It was a pleasure to be part of your Lisboa experience. We enjoyed the long conversations as well as sharing and discovering different types of music. We wish you the best of luck in Seville, dear poem writer. See you soon!

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 pro 2016
9.1

Fantastic hostel. Amazing staff. Delicious pancakes for breakfast. I wish I stayed closer to the center though, it's just a bit of a walk or small metro ride away.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
10.0

Si tenemos la oportunidad, indudablemente volveremos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tylerpatrick
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
18 pro 2016
9.4

Kickass free breakfast pancakes and super friendly staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.