Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 3549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 3549 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 srp 2017
10.0

Absolutely loved this hostel! The rooms are amazing and the beds comfortable. There are lockers in the room big enough to fit a small backpack and other items. The washrooms are very clean. Breakfast was amazing, the pancakes are quite delicious. Location is a bit farther than i thought from the water area, but walkable (took us about 25 minutes) and everything else about the hostel makes the walk worth it. Very close to bus stations/metro. Will definitely stay here again if i'm ever in Lisbon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • yiying6369
  • Taiwan, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
9.7

최고의 호스텔이였다. 조식이 무료인게 일단 너무 맘에들었고, 무료인 조식인데 븨페식으로 여러가지 과일과 3종류의 빵 그리고 팬케익 음료들과 우유 시리얼 아주 풍성하고 맛있는 아침을 챙겨준다. 직원들이 모두 친절하다 신경써주는 느낌을 많이 받았다. 방은 아주 깨끗하다. 무엇보다 화장실이 정말 너무 깨끗하다. 공용화장실인데도 샤워시설이랑 모든것이 완벽하고 깨끗해서 편하게 이용했다. 매일 저녁마다 호스텔 자체에서 하는 행사들이있는데 한번도 참여를 하지않아 어떤지 모르겠지만 호스텔 사람들끼리 재밌게 잘지내는걸로보아 행사도 잘 진행되는거 같았다. 전반적으로 너무 만족스러웠던 호스텔이지만 세탁비용이 8유로인게 너무 비쌌다. 유일한 단점이다.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

Ambiente super acolhedor com staffs muito solícitos. A dona do hostel faz o diferencial do local! Foi minha primeira experiência em hostel e repetiria sem dúvida. Já indiquei pra vários amigos. Parabéns pelo serviço!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever been to. Wonderfully inviting and friendly staff. Top job folks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chorvatsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Easily the best hostel i have ever been into. 2 security lockers! One big and one small near the bed which has a plug in so you can leave your phone to charge while locked in. Very clean and full of facilites- best equiped kitchen ever with great breakfast and soup inthe dinner. And of course staff i wont give names because i dont want to forget anyone but they were so helpful and nice and they made it feel like home. Great surf lessons provided, tours and pub crawl! Hope i will return!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
9.4

Great hostel to stay at. The staff are lovely and always very helpful. You can walk everywhere or there is the metro close by! The room was really tidy and the free breakfast every morning was great - they made pancakes too :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
10.0

Best hostel I've ever stayed at. The staff were amazing and helpful and facilities were perfect. Will definitely stay here again when I go back to Lisbon

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
9.7

Si viajas sola, un buen lugar para descansar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ecuador, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 srp 2017
10.0

Fue mejor que un hotel 3 estrellas , excelente y completamente recomendado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchas Gracias! :)

  • Saskiacathrin
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 srp 2017
10.0

Incredible hostel - home away from home! + staff is simply amazing and always happy to help with anything + 4 bed dorm (female) was spacious, clean (own bathroom) and the beds comfortable (very steady) + amazing atmosphere (created by the staff), one lovely lady cooked a massive pot of soup every night for everyone! - Not that easy to find (no big sign) - you can hear everything what's going on outside in the hall, as all doors shut automatically what resounds in the hall & into the room

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you liked to stay with us ! Hope to see you soon again !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.