Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 2,871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 2,871 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.5
Lisboa Central Hostel Located at Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160, , Lisbon.
Lisboa Central Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-282 Lisboa Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160
95% 2871
38.7244596 -9.1477715
Lisboa Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
8.9

Lovely hostel with extremely nice and helpful staff. The hostel is a bit cramped and the rooms can get hot but with fans it's okay. Breakfast and snacks throughout the day really make the price worthwhile. Would very much recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 srp 2016
10.0

Credo che sia stato uno dei miglior posti che io abbia mai frequentato . Lati posticipare del soggiorno, posizione, assistenza e soprattutto pulizia . Assolutamente da ricontattato per un mio prossimo soggiorno a Lisbona. Configliato al 100 % .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

I instantly felt at home, the staff were really friendly, it's small but really nice and cosy with comfy sofas and nice decor. They take you on a tour of the hostel and I arrived on a Monday when they have free milkshake and food! What I particularly liked was that every bed had its own light, fan, and water bottle holder. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

Increible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
10.0

Es war unglaublich toll! So liebe Mitarbeiter und eine so familäre herzliche Atmosphäre! Jeden Abend gab es frische Suppe und Schnittchen, obwohl man nur mit Frühstück gebucht hat. Es wurde sich rührend um einen gekümmert und die Lage ist auch top! 1,0 für das Hostel, kommen gerne wieder!!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • shirleyryder4197
  • Irsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
8.9

Fantastic hostel, wonderful friendly staff, great location (central but on quiet street so no traffic noise), spotless bathroom and showers and lots of them so never had to queue, free breakfast with pancakes made for you!!!! Only down side is no lounge area to chill in but honestly Lisbon such s great city who wants to sit in the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

This place is amazing. A little fan and phone charger by your bed, stairs to go up to the upper bunk, a tour of the hostel right away, free soup for dinner and breakfast - very clean and the staff is great. I loved this hostel and would recommend it to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
9.7

Un staff extrêmement accueillant et soucieux de ses guests. Nous avons été extrêmement ravies de notre séjour et allons recommander cette auberge à notre entourage. Merci pour tout !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel in Lisbon, super friendly staff, loved the pancakes for breakfast! I would definitely recommend this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 srp 2016
10.0

This is a wonderful place! The staff is excellent and very helpful. I stayed in a single, private room and was blown away by how nice and clean it was. I figured I would have a long wait for the one bathroom in the hallway, but I never had to wait at all. The location is very safe, convenient to attractions and close to the metro and many bus stops. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.