Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lisboa Central Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 3418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 3418 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • mflorenciattorres2198
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Excelente atención !! Buen ambiente, el personal super amable y dispuesto a solucionar todo lo que necesites !! .. las habitaciones y espacios muy lindos y acogedores !! Sin duda volveria !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
20 čer 2017
10.0

Very difficult to find anything wrong with this place. Everything was incredible. The rooms were huge so you never felt like you were on top of anyone, the common areas were always clean and the free breakfast was just an awesome added bonus. Each bunk has its own outlet, fan (room has air con as well) , and nightlight. In my experiences with hostels, Lisboa Central is really high on my list. I would definitely recommend this place for anyone staying in Lisbon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2017
9.4

Very good and clean hostel. Everybody was very nice and helpful. Good bed. Nice breakfast. Everyday suggestions to visit and have fun.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
9.7

Selten haben wir so ein schönes und sauberes Hostel gesehen! Wir blieben 4 Nächte im Lisboa Central Hostel und wären begeistert. Riesige Zimmer, viele Aufenthaltsräume, sehr freundliches Personal und gutes Essen. Sollten wir nochmal nach Lissabon reisen, kommen wir auf jeden Fall wieder hier her.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Jamesfernz
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

A great place to stay :) the staff were friendly and helpful, the location was great and the only possible complaint I have was weather related; when I was in Lisbon, it was 40+ degrees and it got very hot at night. The rooms are not air conditioned, but I knew that going in. Free breakfast with decent selection, and a €15 bar crawl that is decent value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • devinloretz5921
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 čer 2017
7.7

The room was very spacious and the lockers were conveniently set up. The AC worked great in the room, a good way to escape the hot outside. Breakfast was decent but nothing spectacular. The whole common area was very small, with lots of rooms. I would say a bit harder to meet people.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.7

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed at! The staff was friendly and sociable, pancakes were served in the morning, sandwiches in the evening and every night there was some form of social activity. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
9.1

Super pour la chambre à deux lits. Personnel très avenant et pas avares de renseignements. On se sent en famille. Tous les jours une petite attention : glace, gâteau, sangria. Les pancakes du matin, un regal. De plus à 2 pas du metro, et très central.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

그동안 다녔던 호스텔 중 가장 좋았습니다. 스태프들 엄청 친절하고, 호스텔 자체적으로 이벤트도 많이 열어줘서 최고였어요. 세비야에 하루밖에 머물지 않아 너무나 아쉬웠을 만큼 호스텔 좋았어요. 시설도 청소 매일 해서 엄청 깔끔해요. I won' forget my memory i had while i was staying at. I swear This was the best hostel ever. I am sorry i forgot the name of staffs who went to the pub crawl together and who knew how to speak korean. I want to say thanks again for your kindness. Last but not least, the dinner was really good. Thank you to great chef as well.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čer 2017
10.0

離地鐵站及火車站都非常近,交通便利。走路10分鐘就可到達各大古蹟建築及商業名品、餐廳區。因此不會吵雜,入夜滿寧靜的!Hostel環境整潔,這次入住四人房,房間寬敞舒適,公共空間活潑明亮,工作人員熱情並很有耐心的回答問題,早餐豐富,還能吃到現做鬆餅,晚上還有驚喜喝到好喝的鷹嘴豆蔬菜湯和水果酒!一切很好!下次去葡萄牙會在選擇此住宿!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.