Hostelworld.com

Lisboa Central Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 2,622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 2,622 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.5
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.6
Lisboa Central Hostel Located at Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160, , Lisbon.
Lisboa Central Hostel
Portugal
Lisbon 1150-282 Lisboa Rua Rodrigues Sampaio 160
96% 2622
38.7245759 -9.1479098
Lisboa Central Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel! We had a great stay there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 dub 2016
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've stayed in. Extremely clean, good location and you get a tour. It's quiet, comfortable, lots of powerpoints, lockers, nice rooms, comfortable beds and bedding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maxhei
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 dub 2016
10.0

Wie die Bewertungen vor mir ist einfach alles perfekt :) die Mitarbeiter das Zimmer alles ! Und es steht immer was zu essen einfach so da oder Sangria etc .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
10.0

Excelente, en todos los aspectos. Tuvimos una excelente estadía.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.7

Very nice areas to relax such as the hangout room, the outdoor patio and the computer room. The dining room is also fun, mostly because there is free breakfast and fresh pancakes! The city center is a 15-20 minute walk, which is quite a pleasant walk, and I actually prefer this location to some of the hostels in the city center. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 dub 2016
10.0

We loved our stay there for a night. The hostel was very organized! The place is clean and the staff are really friendly and accommodating. I really recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 dub 2016
8.9

It was a pleasant stay, but everything extra costs too much. Just laundry for 8 euros is ridiculous.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for staying with us! Regarding the Laundry, our service is not a self-service. You just have to give us the bag of clothes and we will wash, dry and fold everything for you. Thanks, LCH

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
6.0

The atmosphere of the Hostel itself wasn't particularly the best I've been in. Had to be quite early on in the night as opposed to having fun with other people in the hostel. The staff themselves were pretty uptight with everything and wasn't the most enjoyable time. Just not the best vibes, but Lisbon itself was fantastic!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

We enjoyed our twin private room at the Central Lisbon hostel. Staff members were informative and polite. The hostel was lovely with homey touches: the owner made soup to share with the hostellers, Sangria night, etc. however it was a little noisy for our liking - we were at ground level facing the street, and was often awoken by trucks, and the wooden floors in the hallway magnified the sounds of door slams (a pair of ear plugs did the trick!). Signage a little small. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.6

위치는 번화가 위쪽이고 공원도 가까워서 나쁘지 않은 편이었음. 웬만한 관광지도 맘먹고 걸어가면 나옴! 저녁마다 프리 수프랑 간식을 줬는데 뜨뜻하니 좋았음. 아침엔 팬케이크 구워줘서 감동. 직원들이 친절하고 시설은 0층말고 1층이 더 조용하니 좋은 것 같았으니 된다면 1층으로 가시는게 좋을 듯! 0층은 시끄럽고 침대도 1층것보다 더 안좋은 느낌이었어용 그래도 짱짱 추천

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.