Hostelworld.com

LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 488 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.4
LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena Located at Rua Mourato Coelho 973 - Vila Madalena - Sao Paulo, , Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena
Brazil
Sao Paulo 05417-011 Rua Mourato Coelho 973 - Vila Madalena - Sao Paulo
80% 488
-23.5593453 -46.6905212
LimeTime Hostels - V. Madalena
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
8.6

(This is for the Lime Time Paulista as the other one was closed) Such a nice hostel! The atmosphere is great, especially with Caipiri Tuesdays. The best thing was the staff- shoutout to Renata who helped us with pretty much everything! X

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
2.0

CLOSED! Hostelworld owes me my reservation! When I arived there it was closed with no one inside. Fortunately a nice neighbour helped me find a new one. Thank you for your attention

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 kvě 2016
8.6

I wasn't told until I emailed ahead that I was not staying in Vila Madalena but in Paulista. Nevertheless the staff were very nice and were helpful. Not a whole heap to do in the hostel, the wifi didn't really extend as far as my dorm (which tbf was the furthest place from the reception). The bar was nice. Decent spot!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2016
8.3

Excellent location for who is looking for bars, nightclubs and know peoples.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • TOLINSKI
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
8.0

Great experience overall, very friendly and helping young staff. The hostel has a happy hour bar almost every evening and special events like "free caipirinha toga party" which I got to experience. most guests attend and come chill and pre game at the bar on the evenings. After a few drinks the staff takes the guests out to local clubs sometimes with special free entry. Facilities and bathrooms cleaned daily, but still aren't on the level I expect.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 úno 2016
10.0

Very nice atmosphere ! Staff very friendly and helpfully ! Party every nights ! J'adore cet hostel !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 led 2016
7.7

Good hostel. Coud be a bit closer to the metro , but ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2016
10.0

The people who work there made it the best possible experience by just being who they are. Favio, Gabriel, Alan, Rafa, Amanda...all very friendly and open minded people who can easily become your best friends. Music and atmosphere were better than we could hope for. Free caipirinhas and foosball made icebreaking a breeze. Rooms and bathrooms were always clean. The wifi sometimes was barely existent in our dormitory, but its pretty good down in the bar area. Would definitely stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.