Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 268 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
LimeTime Hostels – Rio Located at Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-030 Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo
83% 268
-22.9510851 -43.1873980
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at LimeTime Hostels! The staff was amazing and so helpful, the atmosphere couldn't have been better. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
6.9

The staff of this hostel was kind, but the hostel itself is in bad shape. The beds are very flimsy, the shower had a problem while we were there and the water was too hot to use it, so I spent two days without showering properly. This is a party hostel, and the staff works hard to make it so. It is nice, but then on the downside, people come back wasted and have no respect for others in the room. Then again, I may have fell on a bad group. The larger dorm are way too crowded. Staff was nice!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sconnor76645
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to the centre of Botafogo. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the kitchen was well stocked. A couple of things that put us off a little - hot showers were limited to 4 minutes and the Internet was turned off each night at 9pm. Small things but can be frustrating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had everything you need. Comfortable quiet rooms good bathrooms and absolutely amazing staff. Rafa and her team know there stuff and are always around to give you a helping hand. They also always have activities for you to be involved in for the night, but don't push you to join while at the same time making sure you know you are welcome. As good as any hostel staff I have come across. So thanks Rafa and crew!! I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 kvě 2016
8.6

O hostel tem ótima localização, quartos com ventilador e ar condicionado, Tudo Ok. Apenas o banho com timer de 4 minutos que me incomodou muito, principalmente nos dias que eu tinha que levar o cabelo. A galera (staff) são bem simpaticos e sempre dispostos a te ajudar. Adorei a mega Tv na sala ...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
6.0

Great price and location. Staff: mostly foreign people just staying longer in Rio, so they aren't really helpful. But they party a lot and are really welcoming. Also, the website says they accept credit cards but when I got there they didn't, so I had to give all of the money I had with me, and there were no ATMs around. About cleanliness, the kitchen was dirty, we had to clean everything before use (we found cockroaches). Shower was only 4 minutes of running water and most of it cold!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
9.7

Fiquei pouco tempo. gostei muito da receptividade e acolhida. Senti falta do estabelecimento aceitar cartões. Somente essa sugestão. Valeu.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
25 dub 2016
8.6

Great atmosphere and free capis! Reasonable space on the dorms and they provide great meals in the evening if you can't be arsed to cook!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel has everything a traveller needs. As soon as I walked in, everybody was friendly and I was very quickly invited to join the group. The staff just has it: Perfect team. Thanks guys and continue being awesome.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
14 dub 2016
10.0

Chill staff, perfect location between copacabana and lapa, close to cool bars in Botafogo, and solid environment. Would stay here again in Rio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.