Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LimeTime Hostels – Rio

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
LimeTime Hostels – Rio Located at Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo, Rio de Janeiro.
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22280-030 Rua Dezenove de Fevereiro, 52, Botafogo
82% 282
-22.9510851 -43.1873980
LimeTime Hostels – Rio
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
31 srp 2016
8.9

Good hostel. We stayed out of season so there weren't many people around but there is a good common area for meeting other travellers and well organised activities. We had a great double room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tkvint
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 srp 2016
8.0

The hostel location is awesome, 5 minutes walking from metro, and the neighborhood is very safe. The bedroom (6 beds) was a little bit stinky, but the bunk was ok (too thin mattress). The worst point was the bathroom. Two times clogged, and there's a system of 4 minutes of hot water, so you need to hurry up. The staff is awesome, for sure, the best part of my stay. Always trying to help, making good caipirinhas and talking the directions to the tourist points and etc. I will return ASAP

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
6.9

otima localização, proxima do metro. Porém chegamos e o quarto estava meio sujo, com cheiro desagradavel. O ventilador nao funcionava direito e o secador de cabelo estava queimado. o travesseiro estava com cabelos, mas solicitamos a troca e nos deram novas fronhas limpas.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.1

nice hostel, good people but beds and bathrooms should be improved

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 srp 2016
7.7

We had a bit of difficulty when we arrived to check in because our room had been over booked - it was fine, it was Olympic opening ceremony night - but we wouldn't get any money back for taking a bigger dorm because we had booked through HostelWorld. In the end it got sorted out, and the staff were very helpful. The hostel is in a great location - easy walk to Botafogo metro station. It was clean and tidy, and had a cool common area.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Staff were so lovely and location was really good! Definitely good value for money, the only downer was the showers on the second floor barely worked and are limited to only a few minutes hot water

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čvc 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at LimeTime Hostels! The staff was amazing and so helpful, the atmosphere couldn't have been better. I will definitely come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
6.9

The staff of this hostel was kind, but the hostel itself is in bad shape. The beds are very flimsy, the shower had a problem while we were there and the water was too hot to use it, so I spent two days without showering properly. This is a party hostel, and the staff works hard to make it so. It is nice, but then on the downside, people come back wasted and have no respect for others in the room. Then again, I may have fell on a bad group. The larger dorm are way too crowded. Staff was nice!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • sconnor76645
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
20 čer 2016
9.4

Great hostel close to the centre of Botafogo. Friendly staff, clean rooms and the kitchen was well stocked. A couple of things that put us off a little - hot showers were limited to 4 minutes and the Internet was turned off each night at 9pm. Small things but can be frustrating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kbrowning1192544
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 31 Recenze
2 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Had everything you need. Comfortable quiet rooms good bathrooms and absolutely amazing staff. Rafa and her team know there stuff and are always around to give you a helping hand. They also always have activities for you to be involved in for the night, but don't push you to join while at the same time making sure you know you are welcome. As good as any hostel staff I have come across. So thanks Rafa and crew!! I would highly recommend this hostel to anyone

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.