Hostelworld.com

LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 792 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.3
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 7.0
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue Located at Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista, Sao Paulo.
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
Brazil
Sao Paulo 01327-002 Rua Treze de Maio, 1552, Bela Vista
78% 792
-23.5668193 -46.6445133
LimeTime Hostels - Paulista Avenue
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 dub 2016
4.9

Really disliked my stay here. Room smelled absolutly awful and was without lockable lockers. Absolutely no atmostphere, despite being an apparent party hostel. Very basic breakfast even by hostel standards. Woman at reception was really nice - only thing the hostel has going for it! Also full of weird Brazilian travellers who done speak English...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 bře 2016
9.7

This was our first hostel in South America and it started our trip off well. We will definitely stay at a Limetime Hostel again! The staff were lovely and one girl at reception was extremely helpful and friendly. Great hostel I would recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2016
9.4

Amazing staff who are very helpful and help you have a great time! To party or find a particular shop. Great atmosphere to meet new people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2016
8.6

Todo bien, buenas camas, limpio, personal amable. Sólo es un poco aburrido.... Poca interacción, aunque el staff siempre están dispuesto a resolver las dudas y prestar la ayuda necesaria al huésped.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Gracias por sus comentários. La interaccion depende mucho de los huespedes, nosotros hacemos de todo para ayudar, como las Caipirinhas gratis, la internet que se corta por un rato para que se desconectem.... Pero, as veces la gente esta poco interesada...

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel, no breakfast but free caipirinha at night ! Rafaela at the reception is just amazing. I spent really good time there, easy to chill at day and easy to party at night, perfect !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 úno 2016
7.7

Lime Time Hostel has a great location - we could get to Avenida Paulista and to Brigadeiro subway station after a five-minute-walk. There are lots of restaurants and food trucks around, banks and everything we needed. I didn't spend much time at the hostel, but the staff was just great: they helped me when I locked the private bedroom with the key inside and they even helped me with my make up for carnival. I didn't have breakfast at the hostel, so I can't say about it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hanazeroo6518
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 úno 2016
7.7

I had a really nice stay at the hostel. It is at a good location. The main avenue, Paulista ave, is just about a 5 min walk away. There are 2 subway stations really close, supermarket and bank are just around the corner. The people at the hostel were very kind! The only thing was that it was too hot. We had a conditioned room, yet it was still too hot. But that is brasil in the summer! Limetime thank you for the stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
30 led 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel. Everything is perfect from location to the staff. My first day I arrived here I found the staff very helpful and very kind. Always willing to help and fun to go out with also. I made some awesome friends from this hostel. I stayed 6 days at the lime hostel and it was so much fun. A great hostel to meet people and make new friends. We all went out together one night and had the best time. Everything is clean and spot on and I couldn't ask for more. Thank you so much for having me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 led 2016
10.0

pessoal muito legal e acolhedor. Vários amigos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
26 led 2016
8.0

Decent hostel. Very eco-friendly which has it's benefits and downfall. Did not like the shower situation at night since I was staying in the lower area of the hostel, light bulb in shower was not working and there is not a faucet so had to go upstairs in the main area for a shower and to brush teeth.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.