Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.2
Velmi dobré 1203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.2
Velmi dobré 1203 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 7.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 6.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
9.1

Wifi was terrible. Didn't see an air conditioner which was fine for the time of year I was there (I just cracked a window for air) but in the summer could be tough. Also the shower was on a different floor.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
8.3

Overall, a good bang for your buck. It's an easy/quick walk to Gard de Nord which is extremely convenient. My boyfriend and I stayed in a single room with our own bathroom, and the area wasn't "shady" at all. The sheets and bedding were cleaner than I expected and the bathroom was spotless with a shower that worked well. The downside of the Hotel is the walls are extremely thin, you can hear literally every door open on your floor and everyone who is talking in their rooms and Wifi doesn't work.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • charrito10ar
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
5.7

No hay un buen ambiente en el hotel, pero por el precio está bien. Es muy mala la limpieza. Y lo peor es que hay ratas. La última noche que estuvimos nos despertamos en medio de la noche y una rata se estaba comiendo un paquete de galletas que dejamos en la mesa.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.1

Fantastische Lage (zu Fuß(!) 10 Min zum Gar d'Est, 30 Min zum Louvre/Stadtzentrum) bei relativ gutem Preis-leistungs-Verhältnis für die Reisenden, die nicht so viel für ihre Unterbringung ausgeben wollen. Die Sauberkeit war gut. Der Zimmerservice kommt täglich um Handtücher und Bettwäsche auszutauschen. Die Auststattung ist etwas veraltet aber erfüllt ihren Zweck. Wifi-Passwort bekommt man an der Lobby. Das Wifi war gut. Es gibt eine gute Bäckerei gleich um die Ecke. Personal war freundlich.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 dub 2017
5.7

El precio es muy barato, si eso es lo que buscan está bien. El desayuno es muy barato, respecto a los bares de la ciudad, por 5 euros tenés una taza grande de café, un jugo, un croissant y una baguette con mermeladas. El hotel es un poco sombrío. Nuestra habitación tenía un olor muy fuerte que provenía del lavabo y videt puestos en una esquina de la habitación. Las cañerías hacen mucho ruido y se escuchan un poco los ruidos de las habitaciones contiguas. La atención está bien, fría pero bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 dub 2017
5.1

We didn't even have a shower in our room or our floor. I'm not a picky person, but the room was literally dirty and smelled like wet-cheesy-feet... Just around the blocks is a major ghetto-style street, which I wouldn't recommend to any girl to walk down alone.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
7 dub 2017
6.0

La proximité du métro et station de vélo en fait un hôtel assez bien placé malgré un quartier pas hyper bien fréquenté. En ce qui concerne l'état, il laisse à désirer, l'état général de la chambre reste acceptable, concernant la douche commune moins (joints salle, plafond détérioré). Dans la chambre sans douche où nous avons séjourné une odeur vraiement désagréable s'est manifesté de temps à autre, j'imagine sortant de l'évier. Avec le personnel, tout s'est bien passé.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 dub 2017
9.1

Quiet clean hotel, good value for money, friendly reception. WC and shower are shared, and shower was on a different floor to mine, plus there's no lift, so I guess that's why it's not expensive. But if those things aren't a problem for you, I would definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
8.9

For the price it was very good. I felt that the street was quiet and as it was close to Republique and Oberkampf, we had the ability to go out too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2017
9.4

zentral, freundlich und mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.