Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Hotel Paris

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.0
Velmi dobré 1,176 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 6.4
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 5.8
Liberty Hotel Paris Located at 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris, , Paris.
Liberty Hotel Paris
France
Paris Paris 75010 16,rue de nancy 75010 paris
70% 1176
48.8724919 2.3582625
Liberty Hotel Paris
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
5.4

There is nothing more irritating than having the wifi not working properly. I had to buy wifi from a third party (5 €/ per day) because at times the hotel's connection just wouldn't work. I had mentioned this to one of the staff but there was nothing he couldn't do. The shower was located on the 4th floor (i was staying on the 5th floor), and whatever you would take in would get wet. They would also give the keys out to whoever asked for a room key just by saying the room #. Close to metro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
3.1

I won't recommend Liberty hotel regardless of you either being a backpacker or a family man.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 zář 2016
5.1

To be fair you do get what you pay for. The hotel is in an extremely central location, walking distance to Montmatre and Gare Du Nord and Gare l'Est and close to a Metro so in that respect it is ideal. My first night was on the top floor in a single room that was not very clean, where the window did not open and I was accompanied for the evening by a couple of delightful cockroaches on the wall. The hotel did move me to a double room with en suite for my last night which was better.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
4.0

Las habitaciones huelen mucho a cigarrillo y la referencia que ellos dan en cuanto a la ubicacion no es cierta, el internet lo apagan a media noche, el tapete estaba sucio

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.4

The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was good. It is convenient to buy food. It is close to metro and railway stations. Even though it is next to the police station, it is still not safe in my opinion. Many wanderers stand along side the street, waiting for chances of stealing and robbing. So please think twice before booking this place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 zář 2016
6.9

Close to a metro station and the 2 main train stations. Staff are friendly enough but hardly seen. Anyone can walk in and out of the hotel and because the staff don't sit on the desk all the time, it's concerning. Clean, but facilities are poor. I booked a single room with a shared bathroom, but shared showers are not on every floor, meaning you have to cart your things up and down stairs just for a shower.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Liechtenstein, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
6.9

There were some animals in the room and it seems that there was no investment into this hotel for more than 30 years!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2016
8.9

Room clean, the shared shower and WC are basic but do the job. The staff are friendly and the hotel has nice atmosphere. The hotel is in a black neighborhood but not noisy or anything, everything was cool. It's relatively close to the center and you have those bikes you can rent really cheap pretty much outside the door, which we used everyday. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
9.4

Liberty Hotel is a great place to be at. Its in a very cool area easily accesible and the staff were very friendly to!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čer 2016
8.6

Ich bin zufrieden mit der Übernachtung im Liberty Hotel. Ein gutes Hotel zum günstigen Preis. Es fehl nur ein Aufstuhl, um ins 5. Stockwerk zu kommen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.