Hostelworld.com

Liberty Guest House

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 374 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.7
Liberty Guest House Located at Ban Thadluang, Luang prabang, Laos, , Luang Prabang.
Liberty Guest House
Laos
Luang Prabang 6000 Ban Thadluang, Luang prabang, Laos
79% 374
19.8845485 102.1315670
Liberty Guest House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
7.7

Stayed in the twin bedroom which had ac, towels a fridge and tv! It was clean and staff was nice! The breakfast was great but the wifi only really worked in the common area. Liberty guesthouse is walking distance to the night market. We had a nice stay here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 kvě 2016
5.4

Very overpriced considering all the other options available. There are dozens of cheaper and better hostels if you spend 10 minutes walking down the street. Liberty Guest house didn't have bicycles or motorcycles. No breakfast. Spotty wifi. Hugely inflated prices for the boat trip to Huay Xai (220,000 kip is the real price, Liberty wanted 350,000). Seriously, walk down the street and find a better place. It will be worth the very minimal effort.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • dcliffordx
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
28 dub 2016
7.1

We enjoyed our stay here! We had a tv, a fridge, the air con was amazing and the staff really friendly. It's about a 5 min walk from the market etc. We would stay again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
6.3

After reading such great reviews about Ming, the owner, we were disappointed. He was helpful up to a point, but certainly didn't feel like he would go above and beyond to assist his guests. The building itself, though kept clean, was a bit run down. Small things lowered the standard of the room: a broken faucet, dirty sheets, broken towel rack, etc. We were comfortable, but for someone seeking either a nice hotel or a cheap hostel this is not the place. Breakfast was great, and AC worked well.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.1

Liberty is a really nice clean guesthouse situated in a quiet street near the main attractions of LP. We visited twice: during Pi Mai Lao, when we felt the guesthouse was overpriced at 30$ a night and service wasn't great either because everybody was more concerned with the party. Second time we really enjoyed our stay, it was real luxury after staying in cheaper guesthouses around the country and price was fair (under 20$), too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 bře 2016
9.7

Very lovely place to stay

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 úno 2016
7.7

The rooms were very clean and spacious. Air conditioning was great as it was very hot when we were here. Great breakfast options! I would advise to look into travel agencies along the main street for best prices of tours buses etc. The location is about a 5 minute walk from the main area but it's nice to be a little out of the way as it was very quiet and peaceful. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 úno 2016
8.6

Spent 5 days here, the room although fairly basic was clean and spacious and Ming that runs the guesthouse is very helpful & friendly.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
15 úno 2016
7.7

Enjoyed my stay here. Location is great only 5 minutes to the night market but off the main road so nice and quite at night. Room was clean and spacious as was the bathroom.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 úno 2016
10.0

Clean comfortable spot right next to the center of town. Ming, the owner is cool fellow who will help you out with whatever you need. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.