Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 126 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 zář 2017
8.6

A great stay, the staff were very friendly. The rooms were great but the rooms are left unlocked all day.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2017
9.7

I had an awesome time staying at the hostel. The crew was super cool and I loved all their stories about sailing. If I'm coming back to Boston, this is where I am going to stay. Thank you for this experience! I definately recommend this place to everyone without kids!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2017
4.9

Este alojamiento es un rollo; a las 9.30am te tienes que ir ya que el barco se va y hasta las 20.30 no vuelve. Lo primordial para ellos es la gente que paga el viaje en barco, tú eres el último mono. Seguridad 0, la habitación no cierra y no tiene llave, dejas tus maletas allí todo el día confiando en que nadie las va a tocar, carisimo por lo que es. El baño es una odisea y la habitación enana (como cualquier barco). Lo peor, lo sucias que estaban las sábanas, salí de allí llena de picaduras...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 zář 2017
6.3

The rooms were snug and comfortable, as long as you're comfortable sleeping on a boat then this is a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2017
8.0

This was a very good ship for the sunset cruise but for Hostelling disappointed, because they changed the boarding time to 10 PM and notified me 3 hours before boarding and my day has already been set for the hostel and the sunset cruise considering that I have an early flight the next day. I got a free cruise, but would have loved to stay overnight. There was no proper communication within the staff at the office. For the CREW of the ship they are an A+. Perfect night for sailinG EXCELLENT.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 srp 2017
6.6

Definitely a unique experience! Although I do not think it was worth what I paid for. Other hostels around Boston with a great location were also at the same price with more facilities and amenities. Interesting experience but needs to be cheaper for what you are getting. Still a good time regardless.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2017
8.9

This is a brilliant hostel to stay in for a night. I wouldn't recommend it for extended trips because it is not as comfortable as a traditional hostel but it provides a great alternative experience and puts you right in the centre of Boston with amazing views of the city from the deck (best place in the city to sit and drink a few beers with your mates).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
6.3

Sehr mäßiger Service, Crew teilweise angetrunken, ziemlich laut

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
7.1

Good place to stay in Boston, very central to the harbour, city centre etc. Perfect if you're plannig on going on an early whale watching trip as it's a miute walk from the rendezvouzs point (also for the aquarium etc). The cabin is very small- however, the bunk is long enough for a man of 6 foot 6, so that's pretty impressive. The lack of air con isn't ideal in summer and the lack of wifi isn't great (but understandable on a boat, although worth noting for people thinking of booking).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
6.0

Accueil bureau peu chaleureux, excellent sur le bateau, peu conforme aux publicités, hygiène douché sanitaires à revoir nécessité de changer la poubelle rouillée par exemple, normal que la société fasse un complément de revenus en louant des chambres mais il.manque un.petit côté intime, attendre le bateau sur le quai est superbe mais il faut préciser mieux les heure de arrivée le soir qui varie dommage car est une belle expérience

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×