Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Liberty Fleet of Tall Ships

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 105 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.3
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • eileenonthewall5952
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.6

So much fun! It was a very memorable experience. The staff were friendly and helpful. They were communicative and eager to make your stay as comfortable as they can. That being said, keep in mind that these are super small cabins with no AC. If you are very tall or wide, it's gonna be a challenge. The first night was hot and having the "window" open was very little help. They do provide fans though. The second night was so much more comfortable, but we were glad to sleep elsewhere the next night

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2017
8.6

Unique place to stay in the centre of Boston. If you like boats, you will love it! Beautiful boat, friendly staff, cabins small and cosy, basic bathing facilities - it's a boat! Very comfortable and affordable. I just wish I could have sailed away!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
4.6

While the location was great, the smell of sewage in our tiny cabin and the cramped toilet/shower made for an unpleasant stay. Best avoided.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čvc 2017
10.0

Wonderful crew who made sharing their home easy. Great conversation with other guests while relaxing on the deck. I will do this again when the opportunity arises. Thank you!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
27 čer 2017
9.4

It's a tall ship, man! What a cool experience to stay on an actual active ship! The crew was a lot of fun, the rooms small but cozy, and the location is also very good. Overall, excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
10.0

I highly recommend Liberty ships for a stay in Boston. Staff are amazing and super friendly. Ben (one of the stewards) was a great guy and helpful. Having a discount for the day cruise was great and a lot of fun. Only two downsides is no Wi-Fi on board the ship (but it's a tall ship so to be expected) and due to sailings you have to leave in the morning and not able to come back until night after their last cruise. But Boston is a great town to explore so no need to stay on board anyways :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čer 2017
9.1

Great experience! The staff is really great and inclusive towards the guests. It is really the staff's home and they were social and friendly. There's really not too much to do about security but perhaps put locks on individual room doors from the inside. I had a stranger try to bust into my room at 2:30 am. I'd blocked the door with my stuff. I'm going to err on the assumption they had the wrong room.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
7.4

It was quite an experience that was ideal for my one night experience, however the ship's generator running non-stop and resultant fumes were annoying and not pleasing. Unfortunately, the weather was very hot and humid and made the cozy cabin a bit uncomfortable, but the adjustable fans were a big help. Staff was accommodating and pleasant and the location could not be better.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.6

Fun experience and in a great location to see things in Boston

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čer 2017
8.0

Definitely super cool to stay on a ship, and the location was perfect because I needed to be at the aquarium the next day! The ship itself is great, the staff were all very friendly and the room to my expectations. The quiet hours starting at 10pm were not very well enforced, seeing as there were what I assumed to be staff talking on deck outside our window well past 12am. I would not share a cabin with someone I don't know again (as I have done at previous hostels) because of tight quarters.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.