Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 942 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 srp 2017
5.7

No pressure at all into showers, very warm inside the rooms, not really any atmosphere, it didn't feel like a backpackers hostel to me but more like a hotel. People working there were nice but I would probably not recommend because in general, it wasn't great

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • aksoyogulcan
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
6.6

There is no air-conditioning in the dorm-type room. It was really hot and airless... Also, the room was neglected. Together with, hostel is centrally located; you can go to Beyoglu / Cihangir / Taksim by just 7, 8 minute walk. As a result, I never recommend the 6-person dorm room, especially in summer...

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

The hostel is clean and the staff is charming! Really good breakfast and beautiful atmosphere! Reccomended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 srp 2017
9.7

Loved the people and the atmosphere! it was really easy and good to socialise in the lounge.I intend to come back for another stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 srp 2017
10.0

We had great time staying in this hostel. It is located very close to the tram and the city center, rooms are clean. The staff was extremely helpful and nice, even helping us to find our bus! We will definately come back :) Great place to stay in Istanbul.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čvc 2017
9.1

The staff and location alone make this well worth the price. I stayed there several days and the staff were friendly and very helpful. They set up travel arrangements and were very nice. The area is great and close to several shops and cafes, though be prepared to walk uphill. I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.0

Good but uninspired hostel. Staff is great. The weakest point is the bunks - wobbly and squeaky - time for a tuneup? FYI: hostel sits way below the main city street - be prepared for a small hike every time you go out ;) Still close to the center, though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

Great location,clean,compact.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2017
10.0

This place was heaven after a horrible experience at another hostel! Thanks to great service!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2017
9.7

The place is very nice the room is clean and have enough space, and the people they're very friendly, they make me tea and coffee, and gives me some suggestions, I have only stayed one night, so i didn't have enough time to know the people, maybe next time:D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.