Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 818 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.8
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
92% 818
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

I loved my stay here! I had great flat mates and was able to meet some wonderful people. Staff was awesome and willing to spend some time with me figuring out things to do in town. So helpful here! The location is close to the main attractions. I will definitely come back to stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 pro 2016
10.0

The location of this hostel is really cool! It's very near to the Taksim Square and also you have the metro station just a 5-minute walk. The staff were incredibly kind and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 lis 2016
10.0

Great Hostel. The team are very friendly and gave me great tips on exploring the city. The hostel is a great base for exploring the best sites of the city.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 lis 2016
8.9

Friendly staff and awesome hang out area with free tea. Could use more outlets by the beds (there are some tho).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Highly recommend to stay in this hostel, you will definitely like it for its location, cleanness and, of course, for its staff. I thank everyone who works there for everything they do for their guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

Really nice and clean common room, good facilities, they provide a kitchen that everyone can use. I was paying the same amount for a hostel around the Old City that wasn't even a quarter as nice as this one!!! Super friendly and helpful staff. They even arrange a tour for me to Cappadocia!! I loved it! Amazing place!! I will definitely come back to Levanten.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 lis 2016
10.0

Such a lovely and clean hostel with perfect location. Staff are amazing!! They are so kind and helpful, they do their best to make you happy :) Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 říj 2016
9.7

A great place to say. Welcoming, comfortable, affordable. A walk uphill to Taksim Square ......... but a nice quiet location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 říj 2016
10.0

Great location, great staff, good vibes!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sherrymissing
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 říj 2016
8.9

位置不错,离tramline和独立大街都近.可是床不舒服,像是睡在梯子上,一截截很硬。工作人员都很nice~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.