Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 795 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
93% 795
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
10.0

Great stay and excellent value for money in the heart of Istanbul! We stayed at the Levanten last year and the staff were so excellent and welcoming that we decided to book again this year and we do not regret it. Perfect location near Taksim but it's still secluded enough to get a quiet night's sleep.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
9.4

good place and location, and good people

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
9 zář 2016
9.1

Great place! The location is excellent, and the staff are super friendly and helpful. Located just off Taksim Square, you can find loads of places to eat, change money, and buy souvenirs nearby. The staff helped me organize some interesting cultural experiences in the city, and deal with Istanbul's taxi drivers, which made the stay amazing. I really want to go back, and wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

L'auberge est très bien située, à l'entrée du quartier de Cihangir qui est très sympa et à 2 pas de Taksim ce qui est très pratique. J'avais pris une chambre individuelle, équipée simplement, mais très agréable, comme l'auberge. L'équipe en place est très accueillante et à l'écoute. Ils sont très arrangeants, j'ai pu par exemple laisser ma grosse valise là bas quelques jours le temps de partir en week-end. Je recommande l'endroit car le rapport qualité prix est imparabl

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 zář 2016
9.1

Great hostel near Taxim square. Got a little problem with squeaking mattress. Definately I will return again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

This was a really nice and clean hostel. It's so close to shuttle bus, metro, tram and main areas. Also, staff are so kind and helpfull, they offered a coffee when I got to the hostel. I will definitely stay here If I come back to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 srp 2016
10.0

What an amazing experience at this hostel! It is well located the staff well organized with information about city.My room was clean and wifi worked well.I have been recommending this Hostel to all my friends who have plans to go to Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 srp 2016
8.3

Great price in a very close location to the center of taksim. Personal are very friendly. Room is good and guests were friendly too. Unfortunately the shower was not working but I'm sure it will be changed very soon. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Very good staff willing to help i even forgot my sandals and went back and got them, only very bad and hard Mätress

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
10.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for accommodating to our late'night schedule. We hope to stay there again soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.