Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Levanten Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • h3nryx
  • Bolivia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.7

What an excellent hostel! The location is the best and the staff is so amazingly friendly! They also call you by your name and treat you like a true friend. And when I asked for the laundry service they did the best to give me my clothes all dry and clean in the same day with no extra price because I had a flight next day in the morning. One of the best experiences in a hostel for me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2017
10.0

Much better than i expected.Wifi was good and location excellent.Great value for Istanbul!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2017
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay at Leventan Hostel. The location is perfect, close to Iskitlal st, Taksim square, and the tram to take you to Sultanahmet. Shout out to Özkan who is a great host and very knowledgeable on all things Istanbul, and Turkey in general.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
16 čer 2017
6.6

Very difficult to find as the main entrance indicated in the directions was blocked by a car and closed. There was nothing indicating that there was a hostel there and it seems to be a hidden hostel. The pictures of the rooms doesn't match the reality. The mattress was not comfy. Apart from that, the staff are vey helpful and will do anything to help you.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • stadas
  • Litva, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čer 2017
10.0

nice hostel. clean and not expensive.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hachimi_mokhtari2322
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 74 Recenze
14 čer 2017
9.4

Bonne auberge qui est situé dans le centre d'Istanbul juste à côté de la place taksim !!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
9.4

My stay at Levanten hostel has been great. I was traveling alone for work, and in no time I met many nice people. The atmosphere in the hostel is great & the staff is very helpful. The location is very convenient as it is only 5 min walk away from Taksim square. The shower is not the best but no matter this little detail I strongly recommend this hostel, I will for sure go back there once back in Istanbul :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • peterfared937316
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
7.7

Levanten Hostel is Amazing i stayed there 5 nights , the location is perfect (5 minutes walking to Taksim Sq. ) , the staff are very friendly and helpful especially Ozkorn , rooms only need some kind of ventilation (air conditioning or fans ) , WiFi is not so fast but it was good . I relly recommand Levanten Hostel for your accommodation in Istanbul.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.7

Very welcoming hostel in a good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
10.0

Location of the hostel is ideal just minutes away from the metro also it's near local shops and cafes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.