Hostelworld.com

Levanten Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 716 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.6
Levanten Hostel Located at Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu, , Istanbul.
Levanten Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34420 Cihangir mahallesi,purtelas sokak.No:42 Beyoglu
91% 716
41.0338923 28.9862143
Levanten Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 dub 2016
9.7

Despite being a little difficult to find...literally a white door in the middle of the street with no signage. It was a fantastic hostel to use as a base for my travels of Istanbul. The staff were extremely help helpful and the rooms clean. Excellent value for money!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
8.6

Overall, I had a brilliant time staying at Levanten. The staff were lovely (and very handsome ngl) and were eager to assist in anyway they could such as helping with your luggage and showing you directions to the main attractions (which are all within walking distance!) The facilities such as the bathroom need a bit of TLC and the bedroom wasn't the most luxurious but apart from that everything worked well and was clean!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2016
8.9

The staff are excellent - very friendly and very helpful. Good value and good location, strategically close to the airport shuttle, and, while not near the main sights, they are easy to reach. The only problem I encountered was lack of hot water, though presumably this was a temporary issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
10.0

I stayed at Levanten several times. Its amazing place to stay in Istanbul. The staff are so helpfull. They have always some drinks to offer you. I felt myself like in my home. I will stay here again. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Pákistán, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
10.0

Over last decade I have visited Istanbul countless times but this was my best experience. Levantan hostel is ideally located near Taksim, Istiklal street and Finikular tram station that takes you to historic sights in less then ten minutes. The staff are so amazing that I became friends and it was literally felt that I'm staying at my own home. The staff go extra mile to facilitate you in any way possible. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and world strongly recommend Levantan to everybody. 👍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

Great hostel. Well located. Very close to airport shuttle and city center. Friendly and helpful staff, comfy beds, good living area, clean overall. Their laundry service is good because also drying is included in the price. I will recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

The best value for money! We had a very pleasent stay here at Levanten hostel, great location,very clean facilities, very polite and friendly owner.5 min walk to Taksim square and 30 min walk to Haghia Sophia.Overall, great place to stay in Istanbul.See you soon :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
10.0

It was a beautiful nice Hostel in a wonderful part of Istanbul.I felt right at home.Staff are fantastic!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
8.6

An excellent place to stay as a student. The host was very kind and always available for advice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.4

The staff are extremely friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. The hostel is in a great location with a tram close by that can take you to all the tourist destinations. You definitely get your money's worth; would highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.