Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leuven City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 960 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.4
Leuven City Hostel Located at Ravenstraat 37, , Leuven.
Leuven City Hostel
Belgium
Leuven 3000 Ravenstraat 37
85% 960
50.8785877 4.7091597
Leuven City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indonesia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 zář 2016
9.4

The linen is clean and a high quality of fabric. I love the bed sheet that can be easily made the bed neat and tight. The kitchen needs a bigger sharp knife instead of only one small sharp knife, and also needs a freezer. The wifi is excellent throughout the property so I can do video call clearly either on Skype or Line.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
9.1

The couple having the hostel was very nice and ery helpful, they were interested in where their guests are from and talkative. The atmosphere in the hostel is amazing, it just feels as if you are at home! The kitchen is great! All in all I would definitely come back myself and recommend everyone else to stay in Leuven City Hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
10.0

2016 gabs noch kein Frühstück. Soll wohl 2017 kommen. Dafür gab es eine Küche mit Kaffemaschine und Kaffeepads, sowie Wasserkocher und Teebeutel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay at this hostel. Very friendly staff. We stayed with 6 people in a 6 bed dorm. The beds were great! There is a kitchen where you can cook your meal, a comfortable couch, computer, games, ... I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.1

super acceuil emplacement top des gens charmant on est a la maison 1 tres bonne adresse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.7

Very good service, all clean and great location! They were fixing up their terrace, so no access there. Free (simple) breakfast as a bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Un sitio con ambiente agradable y bien ubicado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

Lovely family run hostel in the middle of the city, quiet, clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good showers and beds. Free breakfast of toast and cereal. The staff were very accommodating. I arrived early because I was attending a music festival nearby and they got my room ready very quickly so I could check in and head out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

I always enjoy staying here. As far as hostels go it's clean, the beds are pretty comfortable, the atmosphere is friendly, the staff are helpful, and the location is great! Plenty of space to socialize, quiet enough to get work done, and the WiFi always works too. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.