Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leuven City Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 954 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 954 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Leuven City Hostel Located at Ravenstraat 37, , Leuven.
Leuven City Hostel
Belgium
Leuven 3000 Ravenstraat 37
83% 954
50.8785877 4.7091597
Leuven City Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
8.3

We had a nice stay at this hostel. Very friendly staff. We stayed with 6 people in a 6 bed dorm. The beds were great! There is a kitchen where you can cook your meal, a comfortable couch, computer, games, ... I would stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
9.1

super acceuil emplacement top des gens charmant on est a la maison 1 tres bonne adresse

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 srp 2016
9.7

Very good service, all clean and great location! They were fixing up their terrace, so no access there. Free (simple) breakfast as a bonus!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
9.7

Un sitio con ambiente agradable y bien ubicado

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
8.9

Lovely family run hostel in the middle of the city, quiet, clean and comfortable!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
30 čer 2016
9.1

Nice hostel with good showers and beds. Free breakfast of toast and cereal. The staff were very accommodating. I arrived early because I was attending a music festival nearby and they got my room ready very quickly so I could check in and head out.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čer 2016
9.4

I always enjoy staying here. As far as hostels go it's clean, the beds are pretty comfortable, the atmosphere is friendly, the staff are helpful, and the location is great! Plenty of space to socialize, quiet enough to get work done, and the WiFi always works too. I will definitely stay here again in the future.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čer 2016
8.9

Clean, good service, reasonably priced. Door security is a bit weird (same code for outside doot and room door) and breakfast isn't much of that. But overall good stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 kvě 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a basic breakfast included. Great location! Parking is a little complicated though

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.3

The room was also very dark at night because the lights were very dim and there was no table, both which made it very unconformable to stay there. The announced breakfast is nothing more than butter, nutela and yesterday's leftover bread. The staff, although friendly, were barely there. On my last night, two guest arrived and there was simply no one there to receive them and they had to sleep in a couch. The only positive point is the cleanliness of the bathrooms. I would not recommend it.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.