Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 1,937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 1,937 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.1
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 1937
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 dub 2016
9.1

It was a cozy hostel, good located and with good vibes. Their activities are incredible and the staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 dub 2016
9.1

Great hostel with very nice staff. It's right in the old town square so it is easy to get everywhere. They organize free events every night too which is nice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
21 dub 2016
10.0

Great atmosphere! Location is very close to the main square, less then 5 min walk! Great events happening every night! Met many great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.4

I had a great time at this hostel. The staff were good fun and were very helpful. The facilities could be better as I felt there were probably too few bathrooms available. Given the time of year it wasn't overly busy but could imagine it being an issue during summer months. That being said this was a brilliant place to stay and would have no problem recommending it. If you want to get to know other travellers then you certainly will here, the environment lends itself to great social interaction.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2016
9.7

I spent a unforgettable weekend in Kraków with my friends! Let's Rock Hostel is situated a two-minutes-walk from the 'Rynek', the main square with all the touristic sights. and 'Kazimierz', the jewish quarter, is 10 minutes walking. The hostel has a bar and during our stay, there were drinking game night and free sangria. a perfect start to meet people and get prepared for Kraków nightlife!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 dub 2016
8.3

despite my overall rating is 8.3 I was not happy with the noise, I couldn't sleep more than 3 hours per night. The hostel, in central location, is situated above a Karaoke, open until very late. It's a party hostel, fair enough, but there is no NO NOISE policy at nigh, so basically, if you are happy to not get sleep, that's the place The atmospheare was even nice, but I pay a hostel to have a bed where to crash on and get some sleep

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Customer, Sorry to hear that the hostel did not fulfill your expectations. We are a party hostel though, located in the very heart of one of the craziest cities in this part of Europe. We cannot do anything about the fact that we are surrounded with bars, pubs and clubs, and Grodzka Street is pretty much alive 24/7. If you were concerned about the noise you could tell us, we would be happy to recommend something more quiet-like a little further outside of the city centre. Best Regards, Let's Rock Hostel Staff

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

I absolutely LOVED this hostel. The staff was so great and the events they put on every night were awesome (free cider, Polish vodka tasting, mulled wine...). The people I met while staying there were also so interesting and the whole atmosphere was awesome. Location couldn't be better- right next to Town Square and a 5 minute walk to Wawel Castle.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 dub 2016
4.6

El hostel no tiene ascensores, hay que subir 3 pisos por escalera con todas las valijas que uno lleva. Las habitaciones muy pequeñas, y un baño para competir entre 12 personas aprox. Lo único bueno la localización.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Querido cliente, Perdona a constructores de la ciudad antigua de Cracovia. Porque fue construida un poco antes Argentina y no tiene las ascensores en sus edificios medievales que son los monumentos y nadie puede cambiarlo sin permiso especial.

  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 dub 2016
10.0

Room was clean, common area was comfortable and spacious. WiFi worked fine. Breakfast was good

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
10.0

I would recommend the hostel. Nice staff and amazing atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.