Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2696 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • amustamu9464
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
8.9

Perfect location and friendly staff. It was very easy to meet people because of the theme nights. Would like to stay here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
10.0

Really cool hostel, with a very social little common area and something going on every night

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.3

Pretty chill little hostel, not alot of atmosphere but it's quirky and the staff are amazing, rooms were a little small but you get what you pay for :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
7.4

The hostel was in a very central location about a 2 min walk from the central square. The amenities were okay. Only one bathroom shared between about 12 people on a floor but very clean washroom. The wifi cut in and out which was a tad annoying at times. The rooms had a fan which was great for hot nights. There are no outlets by the bed which made me uneasy to plug my phone in at night. Lastly, the staff was very friendly and helpful! They even made us free Greek salad. A good stay but average.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • dnazinitsky94304
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.6

Lack of enough toilets, showers, and power outlets are why I'm knocking a few points off. Overall a great location to stay compared to the other hostels in Krakow. I loved the free breakfast and the free vodka tasting. Super cool and interesting town was worth the 3 days I stayed and visited. Booked an amazing tour of Auschwitz through the hostel and a must see when in southern Poland. I would consider staying here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2017
6.9

It was an ok place to stay, but my expectations based on the pictures i found online was not met

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.0

Ideal location for a hostel in Krakow, 5 minutes walk from the old town square. Rooms are basic but secure, and just be aware it gets very hot in the higher up rooms! Doesn't bother me massively but I know some people struggle to sleep in the heat. Staff are friendly and the common area is okay - met some really cool people! Would stay again :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
8.6

Un buon ostello, in pieno centro, proprio sulla via dei negozi della città. Personale simpatico, colazione inclusa e offrono anche del gelato o altro dopo cena! Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo.... Consigliato sicuramente!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
10.0

We spent a night in Let's rock cafe and we really appreciated the atmosphere there, they organized an ice-cream party to let us know each other! at night there's a small undergroud room where we could meet other people! The staff was really nice and polite helping us also in the organization of a tour at auschwitz. I definitely recommend this accomodation to anyone who wants to know people all around the world!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place and great staff! Right in the heart of the old town, have a lot of cool stuff around. The toilets were messy, but this is mainly other guests fault. They offered activities every day, and were very keen to offer all you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.