Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2017
10.0

It was super fun and clean, and they had a nice breakfast. They try to do nightly games in the common room to get everyone talking, and they also offer a lot of tours and sightseeing options.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.4

Amazing atmosphere, was hard to tell who was staff and who was a visitor because the staff was always hanging out with us. Met some of my favourite people on my whole trip here and the location is really good. Whatever day youre there try and get them to do karaoke because out of my whole trip, karaoke night here was the best night ever.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2017
9.7

Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 dub 2017
6.0

Room was very smokey. Very unpleasant. Almost certainly not the hostel's fault but it was really a problem for me. The hostel puts up a lot of signs against smoking but quite a few people somewhere in the hostel or very near to it were smoking. I can only speak about my experience on the top floor, room 7. I do not wish to repeat it. The management offered me another room but I only saw that message the next morning. A real nightmare for me. This review is subjective.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 dub 2017
9.4

Very good hostel. Great location - very close to main square. Staff awesome. Cheap beer and good free brekky. Only criticism is not enough bathrooms/showers. Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 bře 2017
9.4

Very enjoyable stay. Beds were comfortable and shower was clean. Fun events (Polish vodka tasting/beer games) and a very sociable crowd. Made a lot of friends. Very cheap beer at the bar. Will likely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2017
10.0

Local espectacular, la gente que trabaja allí son unas personas simpatiquísimas y generan un buen ambiente espectacular. La limpieza es buenísima, sobre la ropa de las camas, es decir, sábanas, están impolutas. Fuimos seis amigos a hospedarnos ahi, y los seis salimos pensando que vaya acierto hicimos en elegir a "Lets Rock Hostel". Además, junto con el precio viene incluido desayuno, y muy bueno, y una gran calidad de wifi, que siempre se echa en falta en estos sitios.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
22 bře 2017
7.4

Very basic hostel. Great to meet people in! Bed sheets didn't fit the bed and there was no matress protector so not the best way to have a bed and keep clean. Linnen and towel was torn. Also make sure you stock toilets with toilet paper. Several occasions I was caught out and there was no toilet paper. Other than that... location is great. Easy to meet people!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
22 bře 2017
8.3

Good hostel with friendly staff right in the middle of old town, perfect location! Rooms are nothing special or spacey but they have cages under the bed for safe storage of small bags and valuables. They offer free breakfast as well which was good (cereal, bread etc). Good hostel to meet new people and have a good night out. Powerful showers too which is always a nice treat!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.1

One of best hostels I've stayed in. Good location with everything we needed in walking distance and the staff couldn't do enough to make sure we had a good time. Would definitely go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.