Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2866 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • callumjm935469
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 zář 2017
9.7

Staff are super friendly. Free drinks every night was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • doamaral12
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
9 zář 2017
8.9

Cool spot. It's pretty chill, but people are down to drink and go out. It's not loud up in the rooms though. Good location downtown.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Good to know you enjoyed your stay ;) Kraków is known for it's night life, so it's given that some of the guests will be coming here only to party ;) Regards, The Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Řecko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 zář 2017
10.0

Right off the main square which is very convenient. Nice staff

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. We are glad to hear that you got along with our staff :) Regards, The Staff

  • HorusMenes
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 56 Recenze
6 zář 2017
6.0

Hygiene leaves a little to be desired. Covered in bites. Second time here so wasn't exactly impressed that care over such things seems lacking.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, We pay a lot of attention to cleanliness of our hostel. The cleaning lady comes every single day and cleans the hostel thoroughly. As to being ‘covered by bites’, we are very sorry that this occurred but you have to keep in mind that our management provided mattresses that can’t be infected by any kind of bugs and got rid of wooden beds. You have to be aware that someone you have been sharing your dorm with might have been infected in a different hostel. Regards, LR's Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 zář 2017
8.3

This was the first hostel we stayed in on our trip and it was good value for money. The location of this hostel is perfect! Good sized lockers for any big bags and the beds were comfy. The bathrooms were really clean in the afternoon but sometimes by the next morning they were a bit wet. 1 shower between 2 rooms which wasn't an issue. Staff were very helpful and could help to book trips to the Saltmine and other trips and also hosted nice events each night which gave a good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review :) Social atmosphere is very important for us, so we are very happy to know that you liked our hostels' vibe. Overall - it's good to know that you had an enjoyable stay :) We have a cleaning ladies coming in everyday, but cleaning the bathrooms after every guest is impossible. How bathrooms are looking in the morning has more to do with how our guests are leaving them. That's why we are asking our guest to keep the facilities tidy - so others are able to use clean and tidy bathroom or kitchen too. Safe travels, The Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
5 zář 2017
9.7

Great for making friends if you're a solo Traveller.The games,the well designed lounge area etc were handy.Activities organised by staff to get socialness.Karaoke next door and milk bar and real nice eating places near.Staff super friendly too

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for so many lovely words. It's good to know that you had fun during your stay. Safe travels, The Staff

  • abdilhaq8190
  • Jordánsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2017
10.0

Very nice and friendly staff and good place for socializing with other solo travelers

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi there, Thanks for the review. Social atmosphere is important for us and our awesome staff is always making sure that our guests are feeling welcome and that they can enjoy their stay ;) Safe travels, LR's Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.1

Really lovely staff! They remembered me by name after the first day and were very helpful with local tips and secrets! There is an event on every night, often with homemade sangria of mulled wine, and though the communal area is quite small it's easy enough to meet people there in the morning or at about 9pm. The location is FANTASTIC, right by the market square, and there is a lot to see nearby on foot! A small friendly hostel with lovely staff and Netflix for the occasional "movie night" :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • robbif89
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
7.7

Staff were friendly and helpful. Cages to keep luggage safe were adiquate. Basic breakfast but to be expected for the price. The entrance downstairs is a little ropey. We had a nice time in Krakow and we slept well whilst we stayed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, It's good to know that you get along well with our staff :) Like you have noticed, the entrance to the building is leading to two establishments. As much as we are trying to keep it clean all the time, sometimes it's difficult thing to do. Glad to hear that you had fun in Kraków. Safe travels, LR's Staff

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2017
9.7

Great hostel, provided entertainment every evening, really good atmosphere especially for if you were travelling alone. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Social atmosphere is important for us, as well as our events. We are happy to hear that you had a chance to took part in and enjoy them :) Cheers, The Staff

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×