Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Let's Rock Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2,401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2,401 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.9
Let's Rock Hostel Located at Grodzka 34 Street, , Krakow.
Let's Rock Hostel
Poland
Krakow 31-044 Grodzka 34 Street
94% 2401
50.0585169 19.9380939
Let's Rock Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 led 2017
9.4

I had a really great time at this hostel. The location was perfect the staff were amazing and there was always something to do in the evenings. It was very difficult for me not to extend my stay here. I'll definitely be recommending this hostel to anyone travelling to Kraków.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2017
8.0

Only two plugs on a four bed room and there where only two bathrooms!!! But otherwise it was a good hostel!! Grest atmosphere!! And the staff its very friendly and helpful!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 led 2017
8.0

Generally a good hostel. Location was good, it was clean, wifi was available in rooms, staff were helpful and atmosphere was social. Only complaint was there were not enough bathrooms for the people sharing and the lockers need a big padlock as the normal sized ones will not fit around the wiring to lock it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • HarrySteele
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

Amazing. So good for the money. Amazing staff, brilliant location. Could not recommend a better place to stay. By far the best hostel I have stayed in, in the whole of Poland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
9.7

This is by far one of the best hostel experiences I've ever had. I didn't know what to expect going to Poland in the dead of winter, but this cozy, exciting, and entertaining hostel definitely made my trip. I met so many people who've traveled the world, and I got great tips on what to do on the rest of my travels. Also, the employees are great! Monika and Julia showed us the "true Polish experience" and were always helpful. They deserve a raise/promotion!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

This place was amazing! Staff was so welcoming and knew all the best places for food, drinks, and tourism! would absolutely reccomend and will definitely stay again if i'm in Kraków!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
10.0

The staff were really friendly. Great location close to everything. , The free breakfast was nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
3 led 2017
10.0

Great place! Awesome staff! Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
31 pro 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in yet! Everyone is so friendly, especially the staff, who are a wealth of knowledge and will happily share a drink with you. The place had wonderful free breakfast and was cleaned regularly so always felt clean and safe. Such good value for money. You'd be crazy to pick anywhere else

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 pro 2016
9.7

Todo excelente. Los mejores bares a menos de 10 min caminando. El centro del old town a 2 min caminando. El hostal limpio y con buen ambiente. Todos los dias hay eventos gratuitos (shots, sopa,karaoke etc.) a las 8pm. El staff fue lo mejor de todo. En especial Ege, julia and monika. Te hacen sentir en casa. Espero regresar pronto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.