Hostelworld.com

Let's Rock Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 2438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 2438 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • sevvenstyling
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

The staff at this hostel are amazing and I had the best time ever! Always a fun event each night and so easy to get around town and meet really cool people. Absolutely loved my time here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 úno 2017
10.0

Amazing staff in an amazing area. Definitey staying here if im ever in krakow again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
8.9

Pros - Great location. About 200 metres from the Market Square, St. Mary's Basillica, Wawel Castle etc. as well as a 20 mt walk to the main bus/train station - Very friendly staff - Breakfast was served on time every day (Bread, Pepperoni, Jam, Coffee, Cereal) - Staff is more than obliging to keep your luggage for a few hours after you've checked out on your last day, in a locked room no less. Cons - No lift, you will need to lug your luggage up - Locker has no lock, extra charge for towel

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
8.3

The hostel was in a really good location for being able to walk to the majority of the sights and being close to the night life in Kraków. Struggled a little bit with having that many people to one bathroom. Really enjoyed my stay. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 úno 2017
10.0

Modern looking hostel in the center of Krakow. Friendly staff who organise everyday evening event.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 úno 2017
9.7

Hey everyone! Let's begin like this,THANK YOU! It was amazing. I absolutely recommend this hostel to everyone who is willing to meet new, fascinating people from all over the world. If you are interested in going out (as well with the staff of the hostel), getting a good recommendation to spend your day in Cracow or play a good round of cards --> go to this hostel! Dorota and Monika have been our main receptionists due the time we have spent there. And both of them I can give 10/10 points :D

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 úno 2017
9.4

Staff sens like they live for the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2017
10.0

Had really good times staying at this place. Since the hostel organised event everyday, i got to mingle with other travellers & we had fun partying,and hanging out together. Especially for 1st time solo-traveller like me this is a place to go, cause you'll easily make friends here. They also have free breakfast till 10 am, that will be a good time to mingle too. In term of the location it is close to everywhere. Really love this place. Top notch for my 1st experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danacostab
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
28 led 2017
9.7

Excelente hostal, sin dudarlo regresaría ahí :) !!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 led 2017
10.0

Amazing place! Do not judge by the entrance, which is a creepy dark corridor, however once you get upstairs it is a whole new place. All rooms nice and clean, great and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.