Hostelworld.com

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,691 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.2
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
88% 1691
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
10.0

Don't worry about looking for any other hostels, this is the one for you!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 kvě 2016
7.7

Would stay here again. Pretty standard fare for a hostel catering to Westerners so not much to say here really. Walking distance from Tiananmen Square/Forbidden City. Only complaint would be the atrocious music in the bar area! Fairly social atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
9.7

Very friendly and helpful staff that speak great English! Lovely atmosphere that encourages socialization. Many Westerners here. Very common to see people having cheap beer at the bar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
6.0

Schwer zu finden, wenn man neu ist und vorallem bewusst vom Taxifahrer paar Straßen weiter abgesetzt wird in den wirrenden Alstadtgassen Pekings. Nettes Hilfsbereites Personal nach paar Tagen Erfahrung würde ich gern wieder kommen😎

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 kvě 2016
9.1

Great location, helpful staff, clean hostel. Able to advise on what to do and how to get there. Would love to stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
10.0

Staying at Leo Hostel was one of the best decisions I made while visiting Beijing, China. I had never stayed at a hostel before and was quite nervous about giving up the comforts of a hotel room. Luckily, Leo Hostel exceeded all my expectation because they were superior in providing phenomenal service, a memorable trip to the Great Wall of China, and a free lock for a locker where I could keep my backpack safe. Also, the hostel is metro-accessible regardless of what a few taxi cab drivers say.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Brilliant location, the majority of staff were great and I still pop back to say hi and have food (food was ok and typical price for that location) the rooms, toilets and showers were always very clean, I have noticed they occasionally have school kids stay there, bbut I'm sure they just go straight to their rooms. Its a bit of a hub for party travellers which can get very noisey in the rooms when the bar area is free to sit in all night instead, you can ever ask reception if you want more beer!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
8.9

Their staff cleans the toilet very regularly, i can ensure every toilet visit will be pleasant. Location convenient from everywhere as well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
6.0

Struggled with communicating with staff sometimes, their english was not so good sometimes. Bathrooms were ok. No safety boxes, nowhere to safely store valuable stuff. Close-ish to Tiananmen square, though it is a 20-30 minute walk there. Atmosphere was pretty nice, though loud obnoxious party music was played all throughout the day, starting from 7 am. Overall, it was ok.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
9.4

One of my favourite hostels I've ever stayed in! Awesome location, great lounge area, great showers, good vibes and cheap drinks. Ancient Secret Great Wall tour was amazing - the hostel tour group was actually the only tour on that section of the wall, aside from maybe four Chinese people we saw over three hours. Well worth the money for a comfortable tour bus and a virtually private section of the wall. Our room didn't have lockers but I think you can request one with them if you want.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.