Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2045 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • GoodMarT
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2017
9.4

Staff spoke english fluently and were incredibly helpful, the tour of the great wall that the hostel arrange is incredible. Location is about a 10 minute walk away from Tianenman Square and the Forbidden City. Would highly recommend and would definitely visit again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 bře 2017
6.9

unser 6er Zimmer war leider zu laut und man hat alle geräusche von draußen gehört. man hatte kaum platz für die backpacks. duschen und wc waren okay sauber. stimmung war echt gut und die angebotene mauertour ist zu emfehlen

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2017
9.7

The stuff we're amazing they are so much helpful and just so happy of them , and the location is also very central and atmospher in the hostel is nice

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 bře 2017
9.4

Small rooms but awesome showers. Location is the best.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 bře 2017
8.0

Good atmosphere with lots of other travelers. Bathrooms are downstairs from the shared rooms which is a little inconvenient, but the showers are great! The location is pretty convenient.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
8 bře 2017
9.1

Friendly staff and in a good location. A short walk to the metro line and a good base to visit Beijing. We booked the Great Wall tour and Kung Fu show through reception and both were good. Restaurant has nice food too and the price is reasonable. Bathrooms could be a bit cleaner but their condition was mostly down to other guests.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
8.6

Great value, and wonderful place to mingle with fellow nomads. Order the mac&cheese!!!!!!!!!!! Only critique I could present is some of the doors slam obnoxiously loud, waking the roommates. Overall, I would highly recommend Leo Hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 bře 2017
8.6

Väldigt prisvärt hostel som ligger riktigt bra!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 bře 2017
9.1

The location is great, just about 400 from Tiannanmen Square. You can go walking to the forbidden city and have subway to most of the important stuff from Beijing. They have a Bar and the place is fine.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
5.4

The reception is not 24 hours effective regarding to tourist information and booking taxis or negotiate in Chinese language possible demands from guests. Been a hostel in China, it's mandatory to provide strong assistance to people who does not speak the language. I could say I experienced my worse time with a receptionist in my entire life travelling from place to place. A recepectionist who denied to help me booking a taxi or figure out a way to get it for me or inform me.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.