Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 2282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 2282 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.9
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2017
7.7

Didn't get any information when I checked in; like wifi code, attractions close by, where anything was in the hostel. The bar had a great atmosphere and the general tidiness was good, aircon was broken in the 10 bed dorm and the wasn't any windows for air circulation so it was quite hot and stuffy.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2017
6.9

Tres belle place et emplacement , le personnel a la porte vraiment bien mais le service pour commander au bar et a la cuisine c'était pas le meilleur .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 srp 2017
9.4

Great people, easy to get to places. Great food on door step. Clean and friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
7.4

This would be my fifth time staying in Leo Hostel, and I have to say I was a little disappointed. The rooms on the second floor are in really bad shape, the air conditioning wasn't really working (August in Beijing is not the best time to sleep without AC) and everything was pretty old. the new renovated rooms on the first floor are much better. My biggest disappointment, though, was the staff - The girls during the day weren't plesant or helpful, and the guy in the evening was cluless.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Lotyšsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
5.7

Great location and good social space. Rooms on the second floor do not have toilets so you have to go to the first floor and cross the bar to go toilets. Run down facilities, AC was leaking in the room. The hostel does not have a safe for your valuables. Your emails are ignored. The bar might get very loud at night so if you prefer a quiet night's sleep, consider somewhere else.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
10 srp 2017
9.1

Really nice atmosphere, always someone to talk to!! Lovely courtyard, showers clean and amazing location! WiFi not amazing

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
8.9

Leo Hostel has a good position: 5' to Tinamen square and to the amazing site of NCPA (Natonal Centre for the Performing Arts) as 5' to the metro station Qianmen; close to the Temple of Heaven ( which you can reach by foot in 15/20' walking always straight, or taking the metro number 2 and then 5 to Tiantandongmen) ; 10-15' to the Forbidden City. Located in a colorful street of small restaurants and shops, the hostel have a pleasant athmosphere of a easy pub full of foreigner backpackers .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • danielhatlem2173
  • Norsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 srp 2017
6.6

Most of the facilites at Leo were fine, but the 6 person mixed dorm was way too small. There was not enough space on the floor to even leave my luggage and there were no lockers in the room. Maybe some outside, but I couldn't find them..

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 srp 2017
4.3

A great hostel with a cool bar, but one major drawback - there is no where you can safely secure your bags! The hostel says it has secure lockers but this is not true. The staff weren't very helpful and couldn't even offer me a place to keep my passport safe which meant I had to sleep with it, which really isn't ideal. Additionally the rooms don't have room to store everyone's bags meaning a lot of them were stored all together in one corner.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2017
7.7

We stayed as a family in a four bed dorm. The common areas of the hostel were great as was its location. However the dorm rooms were a bit old and tired. The four bed room we stayed in was very damp and not very pleasant a space to relax or sleep in. A real shame as it let down the other areas of the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.