Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2156 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
4.3

Checked out early and wouldn't go back. Only some of the rooms have lockers and for the ones that don't you still have to pay the same price. Toilets are down stairs and have to walk through the restaurant to get to which is very inconvenient when the dorms are up stairs. Tours overpriced and after a 3 hour hike of the Great Wall the included lunch was minimal, cold and surrounded by flies - with no drinks provided. On a good note the location was great.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čer 2017
8.3

Das Leo Hostel ist von der Lage perfekt. Man ist schnell bei der verbotenen Stadt aber auch an anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Die von dem Hostel angebotene Great Wall Tour war einfach super. Fernab von den Menschenmassen kann man 3,5 Stunden auf der Mauer wandern und die Gegend genießen. Der Transport hat tadellos geklappt und auch ein kleines Chinesisches Mittagessen (Reis mit wahlweise Huhn, Schwein oder vegetarisch) war inbegriffen. Für 280RMB ist das alles mit drin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 čer 2017
9.7

Great location, good atmosphere and clean. Maybe a bit expensive but totally recommended

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
13 čer 2017
9.1

The atmosphere and ability to meet other travelers was amazing. The common/bar area of the hostel is a brilliant place to chill, meet other travelers, eat delicious food and drink beer. Brilliant music too. The hostel serve a wide variety of western and Chinese food. They also serve big beer towers which are equivalent to about 6-8 pints of beer for just 45 yuan!!! The only minor downside was that they really need new lockers for the rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 čer 2017
9.1

This hostel is very close to Tiananmen Square and maybe a 12 minute walk to subway. Close to lots of cool alleyways and shopping street. It looks super cute inside too! Insider tip: the restaurant literally in front of the hostel sells half dozen dumplings for 10 RMB. We went there for breakfast a lot, because it's much cheaper than breakfast at the hostel (around 40 RMB).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
8 čer 2017
8.9

Good location, good beer. You can hear the noise from the bar during the night, but if you stay a bit longer than a couple of days you get used to it. Western toilets, although if you stay upstairs you'd need to go through the bar, it would have been nice to have toilets upstairs as well. Staff speak English. I stayed in a mixed 6 bed dorm, which was small for 6 people, it would work better for 4 beds, which could accommodate lockers as well and space for luggage. Easy to get to from the airport

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2017
7.4

This is an alright hostel. I would recommend going here if just for the Great Wall tour. I couldn't find the price in any of the reviews, so I'll tell y'all it's about USD$30. They just take you up to a secluded part of the wall and you hike up the steps for like 3 hours. The hostel itself was alright. I was in a room that was messy and the outlasts were no where near the beds. The bathrooms were across the hall. There was no communal spot to hang out. Not the best hostel I've been to.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 čer 2017
6.6

Cáma muy malas. Buen ambiente en el bar. Ideal para conocer amigos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 čer 2017
10.0

Leo Hostel is the absolute best! Amazing people, loved every moment.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
7.7

Well placed, we stayed at a room of 10 ppl. The beds were ok, but the room was really noisy. We had our own bathroom inside wich was very convinent. Wasn´'t the cleenest of all places but acceptable and good for its price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.