Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,766 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.0
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
87% 1766
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čvc 2016
4.6

I really did not like the fact that toilets were all the time dirty and very smelly. Also the wifi was not working well and works only at the bar (when it works). I also did not find all members of the staff nice and actually one of them was not friendly at all.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • mickymcguirk5731
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
8.0

Decent hostel, good location and staff are nice. Rooms are a bit small.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • yunusm2848
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
20 čvc 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel excellent location, excellent staff, great value for money. Food slightly more expensive than on the street but still good value and tasty - selection of Western and Chinese. Even if you don't stay here, visit to make friends and also take advantage of their great wall tour which takes you to a secluded section of the wall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
9.1

Sweet staff, lovely atmosphere and cheep beers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 čvc 2016
8.9

Dominique at the desk was a star! She is a gem, don't lose her. She helped me in everyway. I was there during the torrential rain she helped me get my cancelled tickets refunded. She went above and beyond. Thank you Dominique!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2016
8.6

this hostel is actually what you need when arriving to Beijing. Have in mind it's located in a very old-school traditional area which is not that "Western Friendly". For those who also want to explore the city, nightlife, bars and etc. should go up north from tianmin squere and into the more modern areas.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • anitajain63
  • Indie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
8.6

I stayed here for two nights. Wonderful stay, amazing location and had no problem at all. Next week, I booked a reservation again when I was back in the city and when I reached they said that they don't have rooms available and shifted me to another place. Besdies this annoying experience, The first two days were perfect. Make sure you actually have a reservation as I suffered this 'act' in more than one hotels/hostels in Beijing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.6

Location was in a hutong area, which was really cool, and close to Tianeman/Forbidden City, and a 15 minute walk to subway. It was a 25 minute cab to Sanlitun though (where you go out). Has nice areas to hang out and meet people, and the setup was really nice. Wifi was pretty good

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
8.3

C'est vraiment un bon endroit pour des routards car c'est propre et relativement peu cher. Cela reste cher tout de même pour une chambre à 14 ! La climatisation est trop forte.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.4

Great area of Beijing to stay in, other hostels nearby so there were always people around at all times of day and night. Staff were friendly and arranged a fabby Great Wall trip for us - definitely recommend. Only slight downside was there were only three toilets and showers between everyone in dorm rooms, and they were a bit out of the way. Also we had booked a transfer from the airport (we arrived at 3am), but when we arrived there was no car waiting for us! Not ideal when we were shattered!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.