Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1,941 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1,941 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
Leo Hostel Located at A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing.
Leo Hostel
China
Beijing Xianwu District 100050 A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District
87% 1941
39.8955087 116.3940404
Leo Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 lis 2016
10.0

Leo Hostel was absolutely amazing. The atmosphere was extraordinary too and the people met there were the nicest. The street in which it is located also offered a charming atmosphere. Definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 lis 2016
9.7

Best staff ever, I had problem with my visa and didn't know what to do n they help me. Really helpful. If you look for meet new ppl this is the place. Close to The Forbidden City, n all lot of food places on the street. The food om the hostel is good as well. Check the weather, came on the winter n didn't packd for -4 °. Only down side is the cold rumes in the winter.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Josernben
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.6

Internet was weak.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 lis 2016
9.7

Staff speak very good English. They are very helpful in planning trips and getting around. Great bar area to socialise and meet new people. Glad we made it here it made our trip of Beijing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 lis 2016
6.6

We stayed in a private room. The room was damp and had a very strange odor. The beds were like laying on a brick. The only reason I chose this hostel was for the secret tour, which the hostel assured us we would have a place on. We were then surprised to find out they were no longer running the tour and put me on another one instead which was not as private, yet they still charged the same price! The hostel is very dark and does not have windows. The area outside the hostel felt pretty desolate.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
7.7

The place was clean and the staff was helpful. My only complaint was that the roof in my room leaked.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
8.3

Super auberge bien située si vous souhaitez visiter Pékin en trois jours. Leur restaurant sert de bons plats, l'ambiance est chaleureuse. Les draps sont fournis mais c'est à vous de faire votre lit, et les serviettes de toilettes coutent 10 RMB. Seul soucis: nous sommes arrivées deux à 1h du matin un soir, et notre chambre étant partagée avec 2 autres personnes elle ont été réveillé quand nous sommes arrivées dans la chambre.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
9.1

As far as hostels in China goes, great staff. Competent and just friendly enough. Cleaned frequently by staff. Great location for the older dirtier side of Beijing. Nice big common room with food and cheap drinks. Places to take your outside food and drinks too. Enough toilets and showers. A great stay if you're looking to be close to tianmen square!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 lis 2016
8.3

Con muy buena ubicación, muy tradicional chino, buenas instalaciones y personal dispuesto a orientarte.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2016
5.7

This hostel is much more about the bar than about having a nice environment to stay in. My dorm was right next to the bar so was very noisy, it was also dark, damp and dirty. For the money I was not impressed, I have stayed in much nicer places in China - and in Beijing.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.