Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Leo Hostel

  • A Lai Ke Zhan, 52 Da Zha Lan Xi Jie, Qianmen, Xicheng District, Beijing, Čína

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 2015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 2015 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
18 úno 2017
9.1

The atmosphere is pretty great here. Everyone gathers in the lounge and it's a lot of fun. It's fairly convenient to get to, just a bit of a walk from the number 2 line. Wifi works and the staff are able to communicate in English, which is helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Leo hostel Staff did not behave hackers ' paranoia which was appreciated. But many hackers illegally shouted and screamed without paying hostel fee!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 úno 2017
8.9

Great location in a hutong where restaurants are plenty, albeitly is a tourist area. Easily walkable distance to Tiananmen Square and the Forbidden City. Subway is also close by which is great for getting around to other sights.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 led 2017
10.0

I definitely recommend this place to anyone who wishes to stay in Beijing. Excellent location, Meishijie has MANY shops to buy souvenirs. Leo is near Tiananmen Square and Imperial Palace, and also Qianmen station. Facilities very good, showers always hot, best heating/aircon I've had EVER in China (and I live here!). One thing I think I am unsure about is the staff's English, because I spoke to them in Chinese. No faults! 我一定推荐Leo宿舍如果你要来北京参观!Leo宿舍在煤市街,附近有很多纪念品店。附近有天安门广场,故宫,还有前门地铁站。服务也很好。没有缺点!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 led 2017
8.0

Overall it was a great stay, people, staff and location made it fantastic.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
29 led 2017
7.7

Want a hostel this parties, is 15 minute walk to club and bar area of Seoul, 5 minute walk to subway station, two computers to use, and ability to be Dj? This is the hostel for you. Staff is ok. Lots of staff live at hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
27 led 2017
9.4

Excelente ubicación y excelente ambiente. Súper recomendable

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • vicenzoarendt
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 29 Recenze
27 led 2017
4.9

Staff does not speak english. Disgusting toilets! No effort at all to help guests, they even charge you to call a cab.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 led 2017
9.4

Great hostel with an amazing atmosphere. Perfect hostel if you want to visit Beijing, very close to the metro station and it is very easy to meet new people, which is always a fun prospect especially when you are traveling alone. Most of the staff speak good English and are very helpful, they also give you their own map of the area. I would definitly stay there each time that I'll be visiting Beijing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • alfredoquirarte9195
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
25 led 2017
10.0

If you want to meet new people and have the best location in Beijing, this is the place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.