Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2011 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 úno 2017
9.7

Staff super atencioso, excelente localização! Melhor caipirinha da vida! Com certeza ficaria novamente no hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2017
10.0

Loved it! Superb location, just 1 block away from the best Rio's beach. The neighborhood is amazing, very safe, plenty of bars & restaurants, close to subway station and some markets, definitely the best one! Really loved the whole staff (so friendly) and atmosphere (guests from around the world). Free breakfast is ok, but it’d perfect if there were more options like different fruits. Definitely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Wooow so greatful this danishguy recomended this hostel for me and my friends because its amazing!! The placement of the hostel is perfect, one block to the beach and in the other direction supermarkets, bars, clubs and yeah all you need! Its easy to go from the hostel to different attractions in rio! Whole hostel is really clean And fresh and the breakfast is really good! The staff is really doing a good job! Nice partys and good open areas to hang around! everyone should go here!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 led 2017
9.1

Really enjoyed my stay here - even recommended to people later in my trip around Brazil! Great location and I really enjoyed the area of Leblon and Ipanema are the much better parts of Rio in my opinion. Really got on with the staff and guests during my stay! A bit more on the expensive-side in comparison to other hostels in Rio, but worth it. Would go back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 led 2017
8.6

Great hostel experience. The staff are very friendly, knowledgeable of hikes, tourist spots, safety tips, and value for money. I started my trip here and ended it here weeks later. On a scale from "library" (1/10) to "raging party" (10/10), Lemon Spirit Hostel gets it perfect with an 8/10. This is not a quiet hostel and regularly attracts socialites between the ages of 22-30. I had a great time getting to know other solo back-packers from the UK, Germany, Austria, Australia, and Brazil itself!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 led 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel. No se losi pierdan!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
7.4

Com certeza a localização é o ponto alto. Fica há uma quadra da praia e perto de muitos restaurantes, bares, farmácias, shoppings. O hostel também possui uma área de socialização muito agradável, mesas externas, puffs, tudo o que favorece a integração entre os hóspedes. Mas peca nas acomodações. No meu quarto havia um balde parar aparar uma goteira. Os quartos são apertados e o ar condicionado só é ligado a partir das 22hs e até as 10hs da manhã. Banheiros sujos e entupidos.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • lashy37
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 led 2017
10.0

Panda is the best, funniest bartender! Full of great advise for what to do when in Rio!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 led 2017
7.4

Muy buena onda la gebte yblos de recepción, esta a dos cuadras de la playa, no es el hostel más limpio del mundo, pero para el que busca joda esta buenísimo, si buscan un intermedio entre joda y cultura recomiendo ir a algún hostel mas por Ipanema o Copacabana, aunque Leblon no es lejos!! La gente del lugar súper buena onda!!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel, wonderful and friendly staff, fun evenings, great location. I can only recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.