Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,904 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
Lemon Spirit Hostel Located at Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon, Rio de Janeiro.
Lemon Spirit Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22441-030 Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon
93% 1904
-22.9848269 -43.2204508
Lemon Spirit Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Austria, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
10.0

thiago is the king ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 22 Recenze
3 čvc 2016
10.0

I have been to a lot of hostels, all over the world. This is one of the best. - great, friendly, knowledgeable staff - good location - very safe - great tours and facilities - nice bar/outdoor courtyard space, easy to meet people Definitely stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čer 2016
7.7

The staff was funny and helpful. The music was a bit too loud. Located in a quiet neighborhood of Rio.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • laurentalm
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čer 2016
5.7

Negative : - The room and sheets were very old. - Strong humidity in the room where it was very stincky. We left the room at midnight to find another hostel. - poor breakfast - very expensive for the accomodations Positive : - good location - small bar with Panda doing some Caipirinas - safe

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
9.7

This hostel is amazing. The location is perfect (a block from the beach), secure and really clean. But the best part is the amazing staff; they take a genuine interest in making you feel comfortable. They were flexible in my numerous changes to my itinerary. I am very happy with this hostel. I recommend this place highly!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 čer 2016
9.1

Wish I'd stayed here for my whole time in Rio. Great location - one block from the beach. 20min walk (along the beach so not bad) to the Metro. Supermarket/ATM/bars/restaurants all very close. Nicest neighbourhood in Rio. Super friendly staff. Helpful free maps. Breakfast is a little basic for the price - bread and fruit and tea/coffee/juice but still good. Little expensive, but everywhere is super clean, has good wifi, bar downstairs and chill area upstairs, so it makes it worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
7 čer 2016
10.0

Love this place. Full of energetic travellers who want to see Rio. Good breakfast, nice cool rooms. Overall great, especially right next to the beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2016
9.7

Really great hostel. The staff are nice and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 čer 2016
9.1

Best hostel in Rio! The atmosphere was amazing and it was very easy to meet other travelers to hang out with. The location close to the beach and in a rather secure neighborhood is perfect. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 kvě 2016
8.3

Excelente ubicacion, solo un poco caro pero lo vale si te quedas pocos dias, todo lo demas bueno.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.