Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 1,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 1,931 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
Lemon Spirit Hostel Located at Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon, Rio de Janeiro.
Lemon Spirit Hostel
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro 22441-030 Rua Cupertino Durao #56, Leblon
93% 1931
-22.9848946 -43.2204623
Lemon Spirit Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 zář 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here. Great location in Leblon, right by the beach. Friendliest staff I've ever met in a hostel. Dorms are cosy but good under bed lockers help with that. Good breakfast. We've already booked to go back next time we are in Rio

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
9.7

Great place to stay. The location is perfect and staff makes your stay comfortable and friendly. A nice choice in the end ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hannahsea
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
16 zář 2016
10.0

,One of the best I've stayed in!!!! , Panda, Thiago , Nino, Gaspar and of course the lovely Anna are what make this place so great!!! Location is fantastic, close to the beach, transportation everything you want. It looks like it could a bit away from everything when looking on a map but it's not. The gang here really take care of you! Food suggestions, tour bookingsgreat atmosphere, safe, clean, and well set up. Pandas Caipirinhas are "ok" mine are better, the student has become the teacher!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
9 zář 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in! The location in ipanema is brilliant, close to the beach and the MTR and the neighbourhood seems very safe. The hostel was super clean, especially the bathrooms! The staff were the nicest, friendliest and most helpful staff / people I came across in S America. This is a really sociable hostel and has a great kitchen/patio/common room/chill out area and has a great vibe with great music, however it is not loud or intrusive and you can get a good sleep!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel! The staff is super friendly and very caring, the whole place is kept very clean and the breakfast is better than in most hostels. Wifi also works like a charm. Really hard to find some negatives. Yes, the location could be a bit more central, but it's 2 minutes from the beach, so that's great! I've seen a few more modern & slightly better maintained hostels, but I've also been to many many way worse! If going to Rio, stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.7

The staff was Friendly and spoke great english. The hostel was clean and only 1 block from the beach. Metro is 3 blocks away. They have many tours to sign up for. Neighborhood is safe and lots around. The bathrooms were nice. Individual bathrooms with shower/sink/toilet meant you had a little privacy and didnt need to coordinate shower times with roomates. They have a security system. Breakfast is ok. Lockers are huge under the beds. Overall i would stay again and recommend to others.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 zář 2016
8.0

Nice hostel in a safe area of Rio. During the week there was a nice atmosphere in the evenings, but not so busy. Some wall plugs were not working which made it hard to charge my phone. Staff was really friendly and the free caipirinha was good!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • amckee5429
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Fantastic hostel! One block away from Posto 11 on the beach. Every member of the staff was amazing and super helpful. The hostel and bathrooms were always clean. I would definitely recommend this place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 srp 2016
10.0

Wir haben uns sehr sicher gefühlt. Das Frühstück war inklusive und wirklich gut. Montags und Freitags gibts die besten Caipis for free. Die Mitarbeiter waren sooo nett und hilfsbereit:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.1

Came for Olympics/August 2016 Located pretty centrally between games and sites I saw, but was still far-ish for things in Barra Leblon area and proximity to beach gave a great sense of security All staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English Fun and welcoming atmosphere in the lobby with occasional simple evening parties Minor issue with wall plugs but staff said they want to fix this before the end of 2016 Very clean and price wasn’t too bad even with extra added for the Olympics

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.