Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 2092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 2092 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
8.3

It's a great hostel and it's located perfecly in a safe area and close to the beach. It's clean and the staff are nice. We had the 6 bed dorm right next to the bar. It was the smallest room we have ever been in, during 5 months of traveling. There were absolutly no room for your stuff and it was so crowded. Also it was very deficult to sleep at night due to the loud music from the bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • NataliaSurraco
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
8.6

El hostel esta muy bien ubicado, a metros de la playa y en una zona muy linda. Queda lejos de Lapa y otros puntos, pero con taxi o bus todo se resuelve. Lo mejor del hostel son el bar y las mesitas afuera para disfrutar del desayuno al aire libre o unas caipirinhas por la noche. Excelente para sociabilizar un poco! Los cuartos y el staff no son lo mejor, pero el resto lo vale!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 32 Recenze
11 kvě 2017
8.6

Excelente hostel, muy bien ubicado y con todas las comodidades que debe tener: baños limpios y bien habilitados en el piso, expacio para guardar el equipaje con candado, el bar está muy bien. El desayuno está incluído y es libre, acorde a lo que debe ser un buen desayuno. El staff es muy amable y te ayudan a llegar a donde querés, te explican y te hacen recomendaciones. 10 puntos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
10.0

There was a mix up with my booking (not the hostels fault) but both Rebecca and Nino really went out of their way to shuffle stuff around to let me stay there even though they were booked! Super social hostel and great as a solo traveller! Started my trip in South America with high standards of a hostel after here! Only downside is once you drink Pandas Caprihinas you expect the same everywhere else you go! Il be honest they never live up to his! Will be back if ever in Rio!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed at! Met really great people and had a blast! The hostel is very safe and the lockers are big. Can't wait to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 kvě 2017
9.1

Hostel muito bom, ótima localização! Próximo da praia e próximo do metro, custo benefício excelente! Único problema é que o quarto mais barato é muito barulhento pois fica em frente a avenida, de resto o hostel é ótimo!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2017
9.4

Amazing vibe and people. You can chill or party, it has the best of both. Great staff except for the barman who was a bit rude. Would have stayed longer but it gets a bit pricey - worth it if you can afford it!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 kvě 2017
9.1

Lemon Spirit is a great hostel in a very safe location. I felt very secure in the hostel and the staff was very helpful with holding my luggage before I checked into my new hostel. There are plenty of showers and bathrooms and they are all very clean. Breakfast is simple, but includes great fresh fruit. The bar is nice as well, but it closes at 11:30.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2017
10.0

By far the best hostel I've stayed at on my trip so far. The location makes you feel safe. The bar and communal area is a perfect balance of chilled but fun. And for those wanting more fun and less chill everyone tends to go out with each other later in the evenings anyway. I made some friends for life here and I only stayed 2 nights!! It's clean and comfortable. Only thing I would say against it is that breakfast could perhaps offer a bit more. When I return to Rio I will be staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2017
9.4

Top notch hostel. Clean bathrooms that are real individual bathrooms with a sink, toilet, and shower. Very clean spaces and easy check in process. Staff went out of their way to learn my name and answer my questions. The bartenders make good drinks and the location 2 blocks from the beach couldn't be better. Super safe area. I'm already staying a second time. Thanks!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.