Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon Spirit Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 2145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 2145 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 čvc 2017
7.1

El hostel esta BIEN y punto. Sin falta tienen que mejorar la limpieza en las habitaciones y dejar de cobrar las toallas y frazadas. El staff es genial!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicación en una zona muy segura de Río. La playa a dos cuadras y zona de bares cerca.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.7

I absolutely loved Lemon Spirit Hostel! The room was spacious and comfortable. The individual showers & toilets were clean enough and tidy. The location is very convenient as it's close to the beach, restaurants, supermarkets, and the metro. But what I loved most about it was the atmosphere. I met great people and had great fun going to Lapa. Also, the welcome caipirinha was great and Nino is very friendly. It wasn't my first time in Rio but it was so incredible! I'm definitely coming back asap.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • berjonest
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
9.1

Sehr gutes, sicheres Hostel. Hat alles was man braucht, nur 2 Gehminuten vom Strand entfernt, freundliches Personal. Das Frühstück ist gut aber sehr, sehr bescheiden. Man kann nur einmal Frühstück holen.. ansonsten ist dieses Hostel sehr zu empfehlen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
10.0

Super nettes Personal :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Super clean, cozy atmosphere, cool staff and great people around. Neighborhood is also perfect: next to the beach and safe area but still really affordable restaurants around. Highly recommended!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

El Hostal es excelente, la gente muy atenta y muy bien ubicado en la ciudad. La atmósfera es excelente, tienen opciones para salir de tour en grupos que se forman con personas de hostal tanto en el día, así como para salir en la noche. También tiene un gran espacio para guardar las cosas en el cuarto y si se requiere espacio adicional también hay lockers fuera. Los baños siempre están limpios y cada baño tiene su regadera individual lo que permite tener bastante privacidad. Incluye desayuno

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.0

We had good times in Lemon Spirit Hostel! Only its weird to pay for a blanket on wintertime.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
10.0

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The lady at the reception with glasses gave me a huge amount of useful info upon my arrival. And the guy was very helpful when I wanted to extend my stay at the last duration. Its location is amazing. It was a very good experience overall.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Overall it was a good stay in this hostel. The facilities and the cleanliness are very good, I only had sometimes the feeling, the staff could have been more helpful with trips which you can do on your own. Most of the information was adviced by the tourist information. Nevertheless they are helpful with contacts, Uber... The atmosphere was very good, it was easy to connect and to do a lot of things in groups. Keep in mind that the hostel is a bit far away from the city center.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.