Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lemon House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 183 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 pro 2016
6.0

Great view. WORST cup of coffee ever( cold water with filter coffee stirred into it!) clean room, ants crawling up the wall. Electric sockets hanging out of the wall. 3% creditcard down payment paid with the rest(creditcard) payable on arrival, to which we were told on arrival it had to be cash.... but no change could be given!!! Not great was the wierd grumpy australian who slept on an old mattrass on the floor in the communal area!!!! Never again

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.0

Very nice staff and big rooms. a bit of a stair climb to get to the hostel but it makes for a nice view. Breakfast isn't anything special but the rooms were nice and big.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 lis 2016
9.4

The only reason atmosphere was lacking was because so were guests. I had the whole dorm plus four other rooms to myself. I wouldn't call this a fault. Everything else,staff, value, cleanliness, facilities and security was brilliant. You have a view of the whole town from the balcony. Breakfast was a bit mean but nothing else could be faulted.Kadek even let me borrow the hostel's smart phone to try and change my next hotel booking, so I could stay longer. Agoda made that impossible but what more

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 lis 2016
8.9

This hostel is in a beautiful location with an amazing view. It is out of the way from the main busy town (5 minutes walk) but this is worth it for the view and perfect because it is quiet. The staff were very friendly. Can't comment on breakfast because we had to leave early for the boat to Gili. The only downfall is that only one bed had a cover but reception was closed by the time we noticed so 2 of us had to sleep without bed covers.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
18 lis 2016
9.4

Beaucoup de marches à monter pour atteindre l'auberge, mais la vue est magnifique! Lit confortable et salle de bains très propre! Le déjeuner est très petit et ordinaire, mais vous pouvez payer pour un plus complexe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
8 lis 2016
8.0

Stayed here one night before catching a fastboat to the Gilis. Place was really clean, the room was very comfy and there's an awesome view over Padang Bai from the balcony. Not sure it had much of an atmosphere, but it was fine for the stopover we needed. You do have to climb a lot of steps to find the place, too.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
23 říj 2016
9.1

Lovely staff! Very clean room and close to the port. Just what we needed!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • daninova75823
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 zář 2016
7.4

nice little hostel from which you an enjoy a nice view. the location is great, but you need to be willing to go up the 70 steps stair to reach your room!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 zář 2016
3.1

Its so loud you can barely sleep. The bathroom has been dirty as well as our rooms. The bed was really uncomfortable because of the saggy matress. Way to overpriced. For this amount of money you usally get a whole bungalow including pool (in Bali). Definetly do not go there. If you do, at least do your self a favour and get the expensive rooms with your own bathroom. You will have a nice few and some windows to open. The breakfast was really bad as well. Just plain toast and a cup of tea.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
24 zář 2016
6.9

Nettes Und freundliches Personal. Zimmer waren in Ordnung, allerdings war bei starkem Regen die Balkontür undicht und der Fußboden war unter Wasser. Die Wäsche stank nach dem waschen mehr als vorher.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.