Hostelworld.com

Lekkerurlaub

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 212 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.6
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
95% 212
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 čer 2016
9.4

Really great hostel with lovely and helpful hostess. Location is great, there are a lot of interesting cafes and bars within a few minutes walk. There's a lot of choice for vegetarian restraints in the area too. Really easy to get the metro into the centre of berlin or to walk! Great breakfast with a variety of fruit, bread and cheese is included. Would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 čer 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at Lekkerurlaub. The hostess, Kathrin, was just delightful, and so helpful with everything needed! No longer being a "youth", so to speak, I was at first a little concerned about staying at a hostel. But with my own locked room that even had its own sink, I was made to feel right at home. Using the toilet and shower down the hall worked just fine, too. Kathrin puts out a delicious and ample breakfast with lots of fresh fruit, breads, and juices. I would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Thanks Katherine !!!! I had a wonderfull stay, and for sure come back !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
10.0

It's really a fantastic small hostel with a homelike atmosphere. The owner and hostess Katrine is really a very friendly and open person and it helps a lot to really feel comfortable during the stay in a really centric part of Berlin. Not to forget the inluded good and healthy breakfast .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • El Salvador, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 kvě 2016
9.4

A very cozy hostel and hostess! Great breakfast! I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2016
9.4

I had a very comfortable few days here, the staff were very friendly and helpful and the place has a good atmosphere overall. The rooms are decorated in a very quirky style, with a sense of fun. Bed was comfortable and the showers and toilets were clean and in good condition. My new favourite place to stay in Berlin!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 kvě 2016
10.0

It was Perfect! Great location, clean bathrooms, comfortable bed, very nice and helpful owner! I will go back for sure :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
8.9

Nice stay, great atmosphere. Sheets could've been cleaner though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Really nice place, situated in a pretty neighbourhood ((5 mins walking from Kottbuser Tor, for those who want party, but fairly quiet enough for those who want to rest)). Spacious room, family atmosphere. Awsome breakfast and staff =) I really would go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 dub 2016
10.0

Excellent! It's between an hostel (but with private rooms) and a B&B (but Katrin -so nice btw!- doesn't live here). The walls are quite thin though so it's important to be quiet by night if you want to have any chance to sleep or let sleep the others (mostly of the clients are very respectful, just the 1 year bab who slept in the room next to us &who didn't know that you can't scream and cry at 3 am, at 5 am and at 6 on the morning when you live in community! ;)But he can't be blamed

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.