Hostelworld.com

Lekkerurlaub

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.3
Nádherný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.3
Nádherný 198 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.8
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Lekkerurlaub Located at Graefestrasse 89, , Berlin.
Lekkerurlaub
Germany
Berlin 10967 Graefestrasse 89
93% 198
52.4947616 13.4193277
Lekkerurlaub
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
10.0

Really nice place, situated in a pretty neighbourhood ((5 mins walking from Kottbuser Tor, for those who want party, but fairly quiet enough for those who want to rest)). Spacious room, family atmosphere. Awsome breakfast and staff =) I really would go back!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 dub 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Katherine's hostel. She was very helpful and the hostel is really clean. There are only 8 private rooms in the hostel so there was no problem with noise. The location is perfectly located between two walkable subway lines and there is walking night life nearby. Best of all, there is an amazing breakfast for free. I would recommend this place to my family.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.1

Nice Hotel with a lovely and smiling host. Bonus points for the very complete breakfast.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2016
8.6

interesting part of berlin- breakfast was small, innkeeper friendly and helpful

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2016
10.0

Very, very cute place with friendly staff and a good breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 bře 2016
10.0

A fantastic hostel with great atmosphere. Focus is put on essentials; comfortable bed, free Wi-Fi, really nice breakfast and a spirit of "there are no problems, only solutions". Really nice and friendly staff. I strongly recommend Lekkerurlaub!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.4

I absolutely loved this hostel. It's small and the owner, Katherine, is fantastic; she's super accommodating and willing to work with your schedule. We had a late flight, and she let us stay at the hostel until midnight without any additional charge. The hostel is really cute and quaint and there are a whole bunch of cafes really close. I definitely recommend this hostel! Only thing I didn't like was that the showers didn't have locks, but it did not end up being an issue.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 úno 2016
8.0

It's a nice and clean hostel, It feels like home somehow since there is not many rooms and the hostel is very quiet most of the time. The owner is vey friendly and open, she gave us a very warm welcome, like a friend who was waiting for us to visit. The room was a bit too white and minimalistic, so it felt a bit cold in my opinion, but that's not a big inconvenient.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • sommerjule
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
26 úno 2016
8.9

Great Location in nice area of Neukölln, close to several Underground stations. Room was small but cozy und nicely furnished. Quiet at night.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 úno 2016
9.4

Really lovely place to stay, and a special thanks to Katherine for being a wonderful host. The hostel was always warm, clean and we were provided with a very fresh continental style breakfast each morning. It was in a really good location, one I had not stayed in before. There were loads of great cafes, shops and bars near by. Our room was at the front of the hostel, so this was a little noisy some evenings/nights from people outside, but this did not bother us too much.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.