Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lekkerurlaub

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.7
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.7
Nádherný 284 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2017
8.9

This hostel is in a perfect position,next to the metro station and in the middle of kreuzberg. The breakfast is huge and good and the toilets are always clean. It's more a quite hostel than a party hostel but for us (a couple) was okay. Maybe a little more expensive than others but it's worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 dub 2017
9.4

We loved our stay at Lekkerurlaub! Our host was so nice, friendly, and hospitable, and she kept the facilities very clean. She prepared an excellent breakfast of fruit, eggs, pastries, coffee, and cheeses in the morning. We felt like we got a great value for what we paid. The location was a little outside the city center (several stops on the S-bahn and several stops on the U-bahn away from the tourist center), but this enabled us to see a part of the city we wouldn't have seen otherwise.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.1

Nice and cute hostel, good location, amazing breakfast, friendly staff. Will definitely come back here a next time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
9 dub 2017
10.0

This b&b was really lovely and the owner, Kathrin, was very sweet and helpful. The place is super clean and quiet and the free breakfast is amazing. Great for couples or singles looking for somewhere central, clean and quiet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 bře 2017
10.0

Perfect!i would go back again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 bře 2017
10.0

This Hostel is just amazing! The owner is very nice and makes you feel like home. The Breakfast was very delicious and everything you need (supermarkets, bakery, metro station) is just around the corner. Furthemore you have amazing restaurants, bars and clubs around the corner at Metro Kottbusser Tor as well, so you can walk home from a night out. I can highly recommend the Hostel to everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
10.0

Ein lecker Urlaub. Großartige Atmosphäre. Vielseitiges Frühstück. Eine Eigentümerin, die mit Herz und Seele versucht, ihren Gästen einen schönen Aufenthalt zu bescheren und dabei weit über das hinausgeht, was man erwarten kann. Aber seht selbst! Vielen Dank an Lekkerurlaub und auf bald!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 bře 2017
9.7

Had a great time. The hostel is designed very well and feels like your favorite coffee shop; the room was small and cozy, the shared bathroom are super clean and the breakfast deserves five stars. Will defiantly return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • fbolda
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 bře 2017
10.0

Our weekend in Lekkerurlaub was amazing. Kathrin is very kind and available, she always took care that we had all we needed. The hostel looks friendly like an apartment you'd like to share with your friends, really cozy :) The breakfast was exactly what we needed: varieted and rich... and obviously lekker (delicious!)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 úno 2017
10.0

Katherine is an amazing host, and her place is very modern and clean. The hostel is 5-minute walk from two metro stations. And the German breakfast is really amazing. I would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Berlin.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.