Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legends

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 4185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 4185 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 čer 2017
7.1

Pretty good hostel overall! The WiFi was awful though! We also were by kind of a loud street but it was nice to be close to a train station and about 20 minutes walk from the city center!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
15 čer 2017
8.0

Close to station, bed is comfy room is quiet for a good nights rest. Would come again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
8.9

The staff was very helpful (willing to lend us their personal phone to make calls, updating us about a strike at the train station). Location is great (3 min from the main train station, plenty of restaurant).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 čer 2017
10.0

女生间有独立卫浴,厕所,安全又舒适,推荐!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • qhfk1361
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
8.9

4인여성 도미토리 위치 너무 좋구요, 하지만 샤워기가 너무 열악했어요. 그외에는 만족이에요~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 čer 2017
3.4

The office is in a separate area than the living facilities, and to access the living facilities you have to constantly go back and fourth with a card key access. The staff is rude and is stingy to try and charge you for any/everything. There is no common area or sense of community for the hostel either. The entire area is dark and grungy, bathrooms are disgusting as well. This place is in desperate need for renovation and updating the staff to more accommodating and friendly people.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • kyleanthonybritton
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čer 2017
9.1

Legends was a decent hostel, right in the center of things you will be where you want to be. The rooms are clean and bathrooms excellent. The kitchen is just ok, but very usuable. Unfortunatly as a backpacker I didn't feel very welcome, the atmosphere was not communal, and I felt among strangers. But , damn right I'm not paying 40 euro a night for the yellow. -straydog (sd)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.3

Staff was slightly rude, and not very welcoming.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aemstephens3604
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 čer 2017
9.4

I had a great time staying here. The reception was initially a little difficult to find, but the staff are really friendly and the atmosphere was great. I think your stay depends a lot on all the other guests, as I made a bunch of new friends here. Close to the train station and not too far walking distance from the main attractions, would definitely stay here again. Thanks ya legends 🙌🏻

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 čer 2017
8.6

Nice hostel and really great social atmosphere, met lots of lovely people. Only annoying thing was having to be out of the room 10am-3pm, it was fine but I imagine it would be annoying if for some reason you needed to come back to your room. Overall would stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.