Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Legends

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 3,966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 3,966 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.6
Legends Located at Via Curtatone 12, , Rome.
Legends
Italy
Rome Roma/Lazio 00185 Via Curtatone 12
80% 3966
41.9045767 12.5009930
Legends
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
5.7

The instructions to get to the hostel from ration were great, apart from it being around the corner to Rio bar and having the worlds smallest sign! Need a bigger sign! Only one staff member was very friendly, the rest pretty grumpy. Also on can only pay in cash which I never came across on the website.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.6

Hostel inside is amazing, great bedrooms and bathrooms and kitchen. Just lacked more of a community feel and breakfast was average. Worth staying at still though

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 čvc 2016
7.4

A good hostel for the price, we enjoyed staying there over other hostels in Rome around the same cost

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
17 čvc 2016
6.0

Had to be out of the room for cleaning between 10 and 3 (ridiculous amount of time) but the room hadn't been touched when I returned at 4pm. Breakfast is stale bread and not much else. Bed felt like it was going to collapse. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

The hostel itself was good. Air conditioned room which was clean.Only a 10 minute walk from the station. Some of the staff however were not helpful, they almost made me feel as if I was annoying them by asking questions. The hostel let itself down in terms of organisation. I had my bed taken twice by someone else because the my bed was remade in the morning and my things moved. There wasn't anything to say the bed was claimed. I also didn't receive the wine and snacks which it said I would.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čvc 2016
7.4

Good stay except the air conditioning does not work hardly at all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
6.9

Located close to the train station and easy to find, if on a budget there is a grocery store close and a corner store to buy cheap beer. Staff can be rude at times and there are inconsistency in what the staff says. They also have a locked out period which is annoying cause that is during the hotest times of the day. Overall would stay again but only if it was cheap.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Puerto Rico, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.1

It was a great hostel, in an excellent location. When arriving, the street looked sketchy, and even when we opened the door; but when you get to the 2ndo floor it is a nice hostel with great facilities and air conditioner (a + in Rome). The only downside, I would say is that there are not enough showers and it gets crowded in the morning. Specially when everyone in the room checks-out the same day. Other than that, highly recommended and would stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Great hostel, most of the staff was friendly, great facilities, clean and cozy rooms. Just the bunk beds could be a bit sturdier.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 čvc 2016
7.7

i loved the place

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.