Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legends

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 4243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 4243 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 7.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2017
8.9

Great location if you are using the train station. Plenty of buses to head into the tourist spots if you don't want to walk. I found the lock out during the day when you weren't checking out quite odd. The breakfast was poor with only sugary buns offered and no tea or milk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2017
6.9

Legends was overall a very average hostel experience. Upon arriving, there was a mixup with our room and the staff was very unprepared for this situation. Someone did not check out of their room and the staff did not know this, so we asked for their assistance. The staff member helped, but then eventually got very frustrated and told us he didn't have time to help us. We did not have beds and this was a mixup completely on their end. Other than this, Legends was a good hostel, but service lacked

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.1

The staff were really helpful and friendly about places to go, transport and where to eat. There wasn't much of an atmosphere in the evening so we had some drinks at another hostel. It's very close to the main station but too far to walk to most things. We did have a few issues. Firstly, the aircon broke both nights so the room was unbearably hot. Secondly, the shower was a bit temperamental with temperature and power. Finally, there weren't enough plug sockets for each person in the room.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • mariaancona188972
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

El hostel está bien pero desde que llegué me dijeron que no podía pagar con tarjeta, cuando en la descripción dicen que sí, cosa que me parece muy molesta. Algunas habitaciones están en otro edificio y la zona no parece muy segura. Muy cerca de la estación de tren termini

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 srp 2017
9.4

Sehr gute Internetverbindung. Mitarbeiter sehr nett und hilfsbereit! Zimmer und Bäder wären geräumig, und sehr sauber! Auch die Küche war von großen Vorteil! Schließfächer stehen auf den Zimmern auch zur Verfügung!.. Frühstück ist OK, mehr nicht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čvc 2017
6.3

There was no safe deposit box however on their Web site it is written that there is. Staff was not very helpful. They wanted to put my laptop in a closet that has no lock. For me it was a very uncomfortable situation because I had my company's laptop with me. I chose this hostel specifically for this safe deposit box. I felt cheated and dissapointed.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jenifertinselrown
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
4.3

Thia place is in an ok location only bc is close to the train terminal. But is not good at all. There are two buildings and it's inconvenient. Staff really are cluless about anything ralated to what service means. only one lady was very polite, is not necessarely rudeness, is just that they should be running a service place. Facilities are less than average, bathroom didnt work and it is really like asking a friend to come help you out, really strange ppl. Truly cluless ppl.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 čvc 2017
9.4

Esta muito bem localizado, o cafe da manha é maravilhoso, so deixou um pouco a desejar pois os homens da recepção só falavam ingles e italiano! Deveriam no minimo saber saber falar um espanhol para melhor atender seus clientes! Mas tiranso isso, amamos tudo o que o hostel ofereceu!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lucyjessica10
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
7.4

Hard to find at first as tucked away behind a big wooden door. Our room was then round the other side of the building. Standard rooms. Air con on all night which was good. Free wine and crisps in evening which was a great way to socialise and meet new people. Debit card machine wasn't working for us to pay for our room. Overall nice place, great location to Termani and we walked everywhere. Would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.1

Great location, clean and nice staff. My only complaints are slow wifi and the breakfast is just coffee and a crossaint (which seems to be the usual breakfast in Rome but in other hostels I've been given ham, cheese, bread, etc)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.