Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Legends

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 4104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 4104 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
23 úno 2017
8.6

Great location, walking distance to termini, easy to get around on metro in Rome. Only 2 lines (A&B) you can walk around city for hours and see tons of sites. Rooms are in a different building then reception , no staff where the rooms are , lock out of hostel from 10-15:00 everyday so forces you to be out and about ! Internet is good , they clean everyday very nicely ! Quiet hostel if looking to party go to the yellow bar across from yellow hostel to meet travelers - would stay here again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 úno 2017
7.1

Well this hostel has 2 buildings. That makes it really difficult to socialize but if you want to travel alone or with your friends and not to know new people, i would recommend this hostel. Staff was okay i guess. There was a woman who explain everything very good in English and she was kind but there was a man i couldn't speak in English with. It was very clean. No doubt for that. Also location was pretty good. 5 minutes walk to the Main Station of Rome. I can easily say that it was worth it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Barbados, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 úno 2017
6.9

The stay was pretty ok, however, when my friend and I got there we were waiting for like 10 mins to get a response (it was late). Our room wasn't in that building, had to leave and go to another building to get to our room. However, it was a pretty ok hostel. About 5-10 min walk from the termini station and if you want, you can walk to the other places of interest.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
14 úno 2017
8.9

Pretty good. Good location, good facilities. There was one guy at the reception that wasn't so friendly or useful to some of the guests. The wifi needs to be better.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • rebewithaclause
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
8 úno 2017
7.4

Experience is quite different if you're in the annex building around the corner: there's no staff person there, the kitchen is outside of the hostel in another unit down on the first floor ("Melissa's Guesthouse," which no one told me upon check-in). Note the 10a-3pm room lockout and kitchen only open from 3-10pm. No hostel atmosphere... there's a reason for the prices. I'd recommend paying more for a better hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 úno 2017
8.9

The hostel is clean and it is nice that they offer a kitchen (even though it is not in the hostel itself). It can be noisy. You can hear people in the common room very good when you are in the room, earplugs advised ;) Location was good and easy to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.6

es un buen sitio, lo unico molesto es llegar de un edificio al otro, es horrible esa parte! la recepcion no es en la direccion indicada, es a la vuelta doblando la esquina, alli haces el checkout y el checkin. hay cocina en donde te quedas, el el primer piso. la limpieza y aseo es bien, sus habitaciones tambien!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.9

This is a funky little hostel in Naples and if you're looking to chill out and meet people and enjoy the local food this is a good place to stay. It has a comfy common room, a large kitchen with everything you'd need and the staff are really nice and helpful. We sat around with beers and board games and got to know people and really enjoyed it. The only downside is the bathrooms and showers, which are rubbish. But I overheard the owner saying they were about to pump a lot of money into them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 úno 2017
8.0

Two buildings, so potentially two different experiences. In the annex building there is a simple yet functional kitchen. In the main building the kitchen seems useless. In the annex, which is where I stayed, there was one bathroom that needs to be remodeled. The toilet leaked which is inexcusable. Very tight quarters in the annex but you can use the kitchen for dinner which is great. There is no reason why the kitchen should be closed for breakfast. Cook your own meals and save.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
2 úno 2017
4.6

This hostel is split between two buildings. In my building, there was literally no staff members, anywhere, ever. The rooms were also situated in a place called "Melissa's Guesthouse." The kitchen didn't have basic items like mugs or a kettle. The shared bathroom had the damp toilet smell. All these combined led to a depressing experience with no atmosphere whatsoever. However, I cannot speak for the other building.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.