Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lebo's Soweto Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 186 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.4
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers Located at 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West, Johannesburg.
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
South Africa
Johannesburg Gauteng Province 1804 10823 A Pooe Street, POBox Orlando West
90% 186
-26.2250680 27.9107310
Lebo's Soweto Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
2 pro 2016
8.6

This hostel really has an amazing setup, super friendly staff and is all-around a great way to get introduced to Soweto. The hostel hosts events and offers the chance to meet and hang out with locals which is great. The meals they sell are quite good too. While the lack of lockers and the not-so-great showers are a bit of a bummer, I would absolutely recommend this hostel and would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
22 lis 2016
9.7

Lovely hostel, great atmosphere and the only place in Johanesburg I felt safe. Highly recommend the bike tour!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • elkeverplancke2413
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 27 Recenze
2 lis 2016
9.7

Great hostel! Colourful spaces to lounge inside and outside, friendly staff, safe feeling, and a very interesting cycling tour! Good vibes all around.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 zář 2016
6.0

Olha, sincerAmente achei legal ficar la pelo fato de que todos que trabalham no hostel sao da comunidade local, que é bem carente. O pessoal é super querido mas deixa a desejar quanto ao hospede que pretende conhecer johanesbourg além do bairro soweto. Simplesmente ninguem consegue te indicar uma agencia para fazer um tour. Te oferecem apenas o bike tour pelo bairro soweto e depois deixam por conta do hospede e se vc pedir um transporte, chamam um taxi a preço incompativel c o local do hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
9.4

Very pleasant stay. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend this stay to everyone who wishes to experience Soweto. Furthermore the bicycle tour that the BP offers is a must do in our opinion.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • ahrenddekruijf
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

A must when in South Africa. Be spoiled by the amazing staff and enjoy the great vibe of this hostel. Serve amazing diners in de evenings and the breakfast was fine as well. The bike tour through Soweto makes this memory unforgettable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed my stay. Lived in the hostel for 3 nights. Great atmosphere at the hostel. Very few people when i went there, but great anyway. I will absolutely recommend the biketrip.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
9.7

One of my favorite backpackers I've been to. Everyone always says the generic "friendly staff" comment, but in this instance I can say with certainty that this was the best staff I've been around, from top to bottom. Beyond the informative and helpful and friendly bits, they were F'n fun, interesting and great conversation. Real people, easy to be around and lucky to be around. Safe, great value, incredible food, lively atmosphere, great bike tour, ideal location. Go to Soweto. Stay at L

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.