Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 4,317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 4,317 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.2
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.4
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
89% 4317
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

Really friendly, helpful staff and a perfect location - right by the sacre-coeur! We really enjoyed our stay here and it allowed us to make the most out of our short stay in Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 srp 2016
9.7

Great location beside Sacre Coeur and Anvers metro; good communal areas; average wifi; polite and helpful staff; good value for money; everything clean. Very nice hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 srp 2016
9.4

Wonderful staff, great bar right under the hostel. ❤️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 srp 2016
10.0

Great location and amazing staff! Always aiming to help travellers as much as they can. Everything was clean and I had lots of fun meeting people! Great environment! Would definetely go back again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 srp 2016
9.7

Fantastic hostel! Located in the lovely Montemartre area. Metro easily accessible within 5 minutes walk. Also quick access to boulevard rochechouart which you can follow on foot or by bike all the way to the Arc de Triomphe. Very friendly staff and a nice atmosphere. Room was comfortable with secure lockers, air condition and a bathroom shared between 4 people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.3

The hostel was just a quick pit stop and provided more than adequate. Bathroom extremely clean and not swimming with water like a lot of hostel bathrooms I 've visited. Would stay here again which says a lot in my book. For the money the place is really good. Close to subway and Gard du Nord for easy access in and out of Paris.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
7.1

Buen precio por una buena ubicación y gran staff, muy útil. Linda terraza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 srp 2016
10.0

Melhor hostel! Super aconchegante,com cozinha aberta 24 horas e stafs mega atenciosos!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
12 srp 2016
8.6

It's a bit of a trek if you want to go to most attractions, but it's not a bad walk to the Moulin Rouge. The staff was incredibly helpful and go out of their way to help you out(thanks Joao!). Rooms are nice and the lockers made me feel my possessions were safe. Water pressure and temperature in the showers were also great.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 srp 2016
8.3

Okay hostel with nice ensuite bathrooms (at least for some). They say breakfast is free when you arrive, but when you go to eat, it's like 4.5 euros. People can get very loud at night. Location isn't great for downtown Paris, but Montmartre is still a nice place.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.