Hostelworld.com

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,124 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.5
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4124
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
9.7

Super Hostel, super Lage, direkt am Fuß des Sacre coeur, Supermarkt und Metro Station direkt vor der Tür. Wirklich perfekt. Die Leute waren auch wahnsinnig nett. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2016
10.0

Would 100% go back!! Staff was so cool and great location and awesome atmosphere. Plus free candy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.4

We had a great time staying at Le Village. The staff was lovely, the wifi was good, the kitchen was well-equipped and the rooms were nice and fairly secure. No complaints. Also, though the hostel isn't super close to the very center, Montmartre is a great place to stay, and we felt that we really got to know the city from walking around everywhere. Overall highly recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2016
9.1

Overall, it was a great stay (especially for the price). The only problem we had was around the bathroom being out of service when we arrived and it happening the following day. The staff were super friendly and helped us shuttle to the airport. They gave us a great recommendation for lunch when we first arrived in Paris that was right up the street. The bar next door was awesome to meet people and I wish we had spent more time there. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bulgaria, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2016
9.7

The only thing I had really mixed feelings about was the fact that you did not give away free towels. Otherwise everything was perfect. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
22 dub 2016
8.0

Not in central Paris, but cool to see Montmarte. Nice to have a connected bar, but the rooms are spread out so not as much of a community feeling. Extremely nice and helpful staff with croissants for breakfast. Overall comfortable and great stay!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
15 dub 2016
10.0

the best hostel ever, i will be back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 dub 2016
8.9

This is the nicest hostel I've stayed in. I got upgraded from a 12-bed dorm to one of the gorgeous 4-bed rooms off the terrace. Everything was spotless and the staff were all so friendly and helpful. Also a bonus that you get breakfast included in the price! It is super close to the Metro, loads of restaurants and cafes and grocery stores. I would love to come back when it is warmer to see if the terrace gets used more by other travelers. Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 dub 2016
8.9

The hostel is great, we stayed in a private room which was beautiful, with a great view. Everything worked great and the staff was very accommodating. Petra was awesome in particular. Breakfast was basic but fine. Montmartre is an edgier area with more scammers than the other tourist areas closer to the Seine, but it is accessible by metro. Would stay again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.4

Hostel was very nice. A little far of a walk to main areas; but metro is close by and easy to reach. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Would stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.