Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4781 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
12 srp 2017
7.1

Es fehlten die liebevollen Kleinigkeiten, die manche Hostels trotz Einfachheit so angenehm machen wie: Bettleuchten, Ablagebretter (kleiner Tisch vorhanden), Haken an den Wänden (außer im Bad), Fußableger im Bad. Bad innenliegend, kann nur Richtung Zimmer gelüftet werden. Rezeption freundlich, aber es wirkte doch eher wie Massenabfertigung. Dennoch: Tolle Lage, ruhig, von unserem Zimmer Blick auf Sacre Coer; gute Matratzen,alles sauber! Achtung: Schloss für Schließfach mitbringen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
11 srp 2017
9.7

Bed not so comfortable but staff is amazing and perfect location next to sacré-cœur. I would recommend without hesitating.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

I would highly recommend Le Village Hostel to anyone wanting to stay in a fabulous, fun and beautiful area of Paris for a very reasonable price. The staff were brilliant, the atmosphere of the hostel and rooms was warm and friendly. We were only there for 1 night but it felt like a home away from home!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • samsonuckerman9496
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
9 srp 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel! I really didn't wanna leave. Out of the 3 hostels I stayed in during my Paris visit, this was my favorite. AC's in the rooms, nice common areas for socializing, great location, friendly staff, free lockers, bright atmosphere, clean and spacious dorm rooms. I can't say enough great things. The only con I have is the wifi only worked well on the main level, other than that I can't recommend this hostel enough. I will definitely be staying here my next visit to Paris.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.9

Due to small problems, we had to stay a bit shorter of time, but a quick alternative was found because the staff was really helpful and super friendly

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • keoki
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 srp 2017
8.6

I stayed here for only two nights in a 4 bed mixed dorm. The best thing about this place has to be where it's located. Just a few minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and the street where the Moulin Rouge is placed. The whole neighbourhood is still pretty safe and welcoming so you shouldn't have any trouble at night. The facilities were alright, I had some very nice roommates but the receptionist seemed pretty distant to me. I definitely recommend this hostel for staying a few nights.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
10.0

Muy lindo lugar, muy cómodo, excelente locación.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Lovely stay at this hostel. My boyfriend and I felt safe and had a very comfortable stay. The staff were nothing but helpful and friendly and the facilities were all great. The security is awesome and the atmosphere was awesome. I would definitely recommend this hostel to others and would stay here again. A tiny bit further than the downtown area but for the price this wasn't an issue (plus the subways are so easy in Paris you wouldn't even notice being a bit Northern)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.4

Close to everything, bar right next door, friendly staff, would stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 srp 2017
9.1

Ostello molto ben posizionato, a due passi da Montmartre e ben servito dalla metro. Supermercato a fianco ben fornito. Le camere sono pulite e spaziose, inoltre dispongono di uno o piú armadietti, da chiudere con lucchetto. Cucina attrezzata,comoda e pulita. I locali dell'ostello hanno una bella atmosfera, mentre il personale (grande Michael!) é sempre molto simpatico, gentile e disponibile 24 ore su 24. Terrazza per rilassarsi con vista su Montmartre. Consigliatissimo come ostello!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.