Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4687 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4687 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2017
8.9

For the most part I really enjoyed staying here! Everyone I met was very nice, the staff there were helpful. The only downside was the noise from the bar downstairs that went pretty late. All in all I'd recommend this place for sure!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
16 kvě 2017
9.4

STAFF were WONDERFUL! MONTMATRE is a very cool area of town! Loved it here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • co-lily
  • Svazijsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
16 kvě 2017
9.1

All in all this is a good hostel in the right place for a visitor, was clean and cleaned when we came back from a long day so that was nice but the shower system is depressing if you want a long warm shower after a long day :( guess it works though to force those who dont use their brains to save water. Its expensive, but then again its Paris The reception guys were super kind and helpful with a smile too ...Thank you for a good stay and some coffee when you need it :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2017
9.7

I had a great time with my roommates and getting to know others living in the hostel. The hostel is located very close to Sacré-Coeur, which allowed me to get there during there "less busy" hours. The area is not the safest at night, as when we grabbed a late night snack, there was a police raid nearby. It's safe enough during the daytime; just be careful when it's late at night.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
8.3

Everything is good except our whole room only has one socket available, so the three of us had to share the same socket. This was the most inconvenient part of the stay. Also, the room was a bit small, but it did not matter that much.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
9.7

Great place to stay. Stayed in the four person mixed room and the facilities were just as expected. Shower was a little small but the private bathroom was nice and clean. Staff was very helpful with all of our questions. The location is in good proximity to the metro but also just a short walk from very lovely parts of Montmartre.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
7 kvě 2017
10.0

My granddaughter completed her degree so I treated her to a European vacation. In Paris we spent a week at LeVillages in Montemarte and our facilities were very clean AND charming. The staff were professional and helpful. We got excellent value for what we spent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 kvě 2017
10.0

Super bei euch..danke

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Jalvic21
  • Colombia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 kvě 2017
7.1

Me pareció bueno, las personas que trabajan ahí siempre están dispuestas a ayudar en lo que uno necesite, nos toco una habitación que se ingresa por la parte de atrás del Hostel, lo malo es que quedas asilado del ambiente del lugar, pero lo bueno es que esta el sitio solo para vos, el desayuno me pareció aceptable, la mejor opción es comprar en el supermercado de al frente y preparalo, deberían dar al menos un café en la mañana. Recomiendo el lugar

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
23 dub 2017
9.1

My one complaint is they had the most convoluted system to log on to the wifi, and it didn't even work half my stay there. Other than that, staff was nice, place was clean, and it was in a great location with Sacre-Coeur visible from my window.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.