Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 4,372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 4,372 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
88% 4372
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 zář 2016
9.4

I had a fantastic stay at Le Village Hostel Montmartre. The staff was very professional and gladly assisted around the clock, 24/7. I would definitely recommend this hostel. I look forward towards future stays here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
20 zář 2016
8.9

Enjoyed my stay here, great location right at the bottom of sacre cœure. Easy to get to everything in Paris, about a 45 min walk down to the river and the Louvre. Only complaint is there is nowhere to store dry food in the kitchen! Only a fridge/freezer so I had to keep my food in my room. Other than that a great stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Egypt, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
9.1

The place is amazing with a very nice mutilingual staff the place is near the sacre coure metro stop and everything is amazing however the air conditioner wasn't working well but I was lucky as the weather was good in paris at that timing. Highly recommend the place

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.7

Place is in a nice location and easy to navigate paris using the metro from here. They offer alot in terms of helping you get around and giving you information. I had a messy roommate and when i initially arrived i couldnt lock my locker as there was an old lock that hadnt been removed. The staff are helpful and are always available. No laundry (laudry mat down the road) pub right next door if you want to socialise or the terrace in the hostel. Overall its pretty good, just had a few hiccups!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.0

Reception staff are very friendly. Cleaning staff not so nice. Location is great! Kitchen is great! Beds should have plastic linings (like in every hotel) because is not higenic to sleep in the sweat of others! Thanks Valery and Erika :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.3

Overall, it was a very nice stay. They help you get around. It is a little far, but manageable to get by. Close to Anvers metro station, which makes it easy to get to city center.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 zář 2016
8.6

Great place located just a few steps away from a2pas supermarket and adjacent to a mediocre bar. Sacre coeur is just around the corner. When I arrived, the systems were down, so it took a while to check in, but the staff were very friendly. I ended up leaving my luggage in storage and went out to explore Montmartre. Beds are squeaky, flimsy, but clean. There's no elevator. There's a terrace on the 2nd floor. The atmosphere is by far the best part about this hostel. Otherwise, it's a bit pricey.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 zář 2016
9.4

Outstanding, first hostel on my trip and has set the bar high. Really nice having a bar next to the place, nice way to meet all the internationals there. Brilliant being next to monte marte, brilliant view of the whole of Paris, and we some for some sundowners, during the summer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 zář 2016
8.3

Loved staying here!! So close to the metro or an easy walk down hill to all the major tourist attractions. My one complaint I wish there were more power points in the rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
9.4

Víctor and Victoria were both such amazing people in the staff. Bring your own padlock, it's secure, it's close to Scare Cour and personally I loved the small streets near by to buy things and street food. It's really near to a metro station too. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.