Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Village Hostel Montmartre

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 4,546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 4,546 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 8.3
Le Village Hostel Montmartre Located at 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris, Paris.
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
France
Paris 75018 20 Rue d'Orsel, 75018 Paris
87% 4546
48.8839084 2.3441433
Le Village Hostel Montmartre
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
7.7

문이 잠그는법이 생소하고 잘 안돼서 불편했어요,수압도 안좋아서 샤워하기 조금 불편해요,지하철이랑은 가까워서 좋았아요,

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
17 led 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel with very friendly staff and a welcoming atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2017
9.7

I had an amazing stay here! Met some great people including a number of other Aussies! It made Paris feel more like home 😊 the staff are super lovely and are around 24/7! My only problem was that the local area is a bit sketchy at night.. Particularly the local train stations so get back to the hostel early or go out with a group.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
9.4

Excelente ! Todo limpio y cerca de estacion de metro. Atienden muy bien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 led 2017
9.1

The hostel is in a good location, the staff are really nice, and the terrace is very cute with a view to the Sacre Couer. There is an unpleasant smell in the staircase and entrance, and our bathroom also smelled pretty bad. Otherwise the hostel was clean and nice though. The beds were super uncomfortable, so we wouldn't want to stay more than a few days, but the location helped mitigate this issues.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Thank you very much for your candid review of your recent stay at our hostel. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for the maintenance and service issues that you experienced during your stay. In taking great care of our charming hostel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well maintained and comfortable atmosphere. Elsewhere, we are glad that you enjoyed all the attentions such as our super team, our beautiful location and our lovely terrace with an amazing view. If you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around; it would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our improved hostel. Warm regards Katia Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
9.1

It's the second time that I've been in Le Village, it's always very good. The hostel is very clean, the beds are confortable and the staff is very friendly, specially the brazilian which I don't remember the name but very nice.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
6.9

Check in staff unfriendly in the morning, not very competent in the evening.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear Thank you for taking the time to express your feelings about your stay in our hotel. We would like to sincerely apologize for the different inconveniences you have met during your stay with us. We already have considered and analysed your esteemed feedback and have noticed with concern your comments. In this respect and in order to improve, I will shortly contact you directly. Let’s hope that we will regain your trust and welcome you back for a more pleasurable experience at Le Village Hostel. With my best regards, Katia Manager

  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.1

I was initially worried about the area but it was completely unwarranted - if you turn right from the hostel you will find plenty of delicious bakeries/restaurants, and there seems to always be people around. My only warning would be to not walk from Gare du Nord - it wasn't a very nice neighbourhood. Rooms were nice (lighting was a little dim) and I appreciated the private bathroom! Not really a common room, but everyone seemed to enjoy the bar next door. Lovely reception staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
9.1

Excellent staff and a great hotel! Felt really safe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. It is great that you felt safe with us, we work very hard to create a clean and safe environment for our guests. We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 led 2017
10.0

This is the best hostel I've ever stayed in! The beds are comfortable, the rooms are clean, the kitchen is ridiculously well outfitted, there are guitars in the common area, the staff are so kind, and even the building is nice - it has a most picturesque staircase, and views of Sacre Coeur from the bedroom windows. It's about a five minute walk to Sacre Coeur, directly across from a grocery store, and has easy access to two metro lines, so getting to the main museum district is easy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Dear It was a pleasure hosting you during your recent stay in Paris and thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. It was very rewarding to read that you found our reception to be very warm and accommodating to you throughout your stay with us. We have staff available 24-7 to assist you with all your requests. We were also pleased to read you enjoyed our location, which is very central to all the best restaurants, cafes, bars and souvenirs shops that Paris has to offer. We are also just minutes away from the Sacre Coeur and The Moulin Rouge, and much more! It is great you enjoyed the building, has an amazing Paris style! We look forward to another opportunity to host you at our property, and once again, thank you for your positive comments! Warm Regards, The Village hostel’s Team

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.