Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 1,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 1,929 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.7
  • Zařízení 8.5
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
85% 1929
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 led 2017
10.0

非常满意 卫生设施很新很干净。 在小巷子里,走到大路上很近,附近街上很多很多好吃的!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
8.0

Good hostel, strategic position, the hall is huge and the staff is friendly and knows English. Our 4 bed room was little but clean as the bathrooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 pro 2016
8.3

The location isn't the best you can expect. It is 1km walk from the closest metro station, Jing An Temple Station. My dorm room was full of heavy drinkers who stumbled in at night with an unforgetable smell, but I guess that has nothing to do with the hostel. Other than that I enjoyed the stay at this hostel. The staff were always kind and willing to help; the bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 lis 2016
7.1

Private double was very nice but stay in dorm room smelled foul. Great part of town to make camp although expect to be surrounded by foreigners.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
8.6

Camere spartane, posizione ottima personale simpatico

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel, clean rooms, great location, friendly staff. Loved it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
4 lis 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel in a cool part of the city. Staff friendly and accommodating. Sheets clean and showers hot. Great facilities. Ideal for groups

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
29 říj 2016
9.4

Remove the ashtray outside. The smokers stay to close to the front door. Also ban smoking outside the upstairs bar.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.0

Hi, really liked our Trip to Shanghai and espacially our Hostel, almost in the Center of the City. Very close to the biggest Shopping Road, that goes directly to the river, where the bund is located and you have a fantastic view of the Skyline with the biggest Skyskrapers in the World. The hostel was located in a quiet sidestreet, so you had almost no street sounds at night. Even sleeping with an open window at night was no Problem. The atmosphere in the hostel was also very cool.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Although my stay at Le Tour was very brief, I was thoroughly pleased with my experience. My highlights were the cozy lobby and seating area as you enter, where you could easily jump on the wifi to connect with loved ones or unwind after a long day of sightseeing, and the clean and welcoming aesthetic of the building. It felt like the perfect lodgings to stop and regroup for the night. The staff was kind and welcoming and the facilities were well maintained. A clean and comfy hidden gem.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.