Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 1,832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 1,832 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
82% 1832
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Great area and spacious funky stay. Loved the graffiti walls, games room and outdoor garden as well as the fantastic rooftop. Staff at front desk were paranoid and jumpy but breakfast buffet with friendly ayi were well worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Really really nice place! Spacious, really clean, and really cool atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.0

Ich bin durch ganz China gereist und als ich dann hier in Shanghai war zahlte ich zwar am meisten pro Nacht aber es gefiel eher schlecht als recht. Das Personal war nicht wirklich freundlich, kaum jemand wollte in den Gemeinschaftsräumen verweilen obwohl man das Internet nur beim Eingang empfing. Es wirkt eher düster, kühl und leicht schmutzig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.0

My only problem was my dormitory mates! The hostel itself is quite nice, though down an alley off the main road, so make sure you look up directions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.0

Clean place with a nice set up. I'm giving it a 6 because atmosphere and staff helpfullness is very important to me. The staff was completely useless other than checking in and out. Every time I asked them for help they would nod and try to push me away so they could continue to work on their computers. I realize they are busy w/ clarical work, but guests inqueries should take priority. I just felt as though they didn't care. bad vibe overall.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
29 dub 2016
6.9

About a 15 minute walk from the jin'an temple metro station so very convenient (the temple is pretty cool too, definitely worth a visit) I was in the hostel for 2 nights and it was very quiet, not a lot of atmosphere. facilities and cleanliness were ok, nothing special. Doesn't have a bar just a fridge where you can buy small cans of beer that changed price the 2 days i was there, went up from 6RMB to 9RMB Pretty good value for money but yeah pretty quiet

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • rotemsnir
  • Izrael, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
29 dub 2016
8.0

It's hard to find the hostel cause there aren't any signs. Too expensive .

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 dub 2016
9.1

Everything is fine, a good Hostel with excellent location and staff. Only disadvantage is the little "cold" atmosphere and anonymous common area.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 dub 2016
5.1

"Travelers Rest" probably best would be changed into "Staff Rest". Whatever suggestion you make to improve the quality of services nothing happens. This was my second stay in a half year time and I found it a horrible place to stay. Apart from the rats on the terrace playing around with guests leftovers, I advise the staff to make a trip themselves to understand their own level of services. We were happy to leave this hotel and start using better and cheaper facilities.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.