Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,819 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.5
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.3
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
81% 1819
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
10.0

I enjoyed staying here during my overnight in Shanghai.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.0

Clean place with a nice set up. I'm giving it a 6 because atmosphere and staff helpfullness is very important to me. The staff was completely useless other than checking in and out. Every time I asked them for help they would nod and try to push me away so they could continue to work on their computers. I realize they are busy w/ clarical work, but guests inqueries should take priority. I just felt as though they didn't care. bad vibe overall.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 dub 2016
9.7

I was just here one night. The hostel is a good 15 minute walk from the nearest metro. I did love the hostel. The wifi was quite fast and uninterrupted. There's plenty of food in the area. My locker in the room was included and the bed was quite large and my bed comfortable. I will return. Thanks!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 dub 2016
6.0

Not a lot of atmosphere in this hostel. I booked a 6 bed dorm and ended up in a 10 Bed dorm for same price because the bookings were wrong. Ok hostel for one night, but there are much more lively places to stay in Shanghai.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2016
9.1

Really enjoyed the upper patio area. Beds were comfortable. Cheap laundry service and friendly staff who spoke good enough English. :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 dub 2016
6.0

I had a short stay. After one day I decided to go somewhere else, since the lack of atmosphere and location. Not dirty, but also not really clean. Somehow strange

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • kmoorhead44046
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
3 dub 2016
9.1

Enjoyed this hostel! It was very close to the metro, and pretty close to the center of Shanghai. great hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

it was a great stay. nice location,old town feel, clean, safe, close to the train station (20 cny by taxi). Not too many restaurants around though.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
26 bře 2016
8.3

Good hostel, decked out with good facilities. Staff fairly helpful but lacked atmosphere. Not a deal breaker though. Would recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • leafangmeyer9067
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 bře 2016
8.3

Very nice and clean hostel. We had a lot of space in the room and the bathroom was very clean and big, too. Staff speaks more or less English. The next metro station is a 15 minutes walk away. Around the corner of the hostel you have a lot of restaurants. I recommend this hostel!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.