Hostelworld.com

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,841 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
84% 1841
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
22 čer 2016
9.1

Standard hostel with a good atmosphere within reasonable walking distance of the metro. Pricey, but hey it's Shanghai, so Le Tour is relatively cheap. Good staff. Clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Our only complaint was that a sumptuous breakfast buffet is advertised in the lobby, but didn't actually exist, or was cancelled that day for reasons the staff couldn't explain in English or Chinese.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
7.7

Great location and helpful staff. Our private room was just what we needed. Very quiet when we were there, but I'm sure at busier times the atmosphere is better as a result.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
10 čer 2016
9.1

Le Tour is located in a great neighbourhood. There's a great mix of western and Chinese restaurants, stores and coffee shops. It was my ideal location to ''escape'' mainland China for a few days and relax in the common room or explore the nearby coffee shops. The dorm room is comfortable but the metal lockers quite annoying if you have late arrivals. Showers and bathrooms were nice and clean. I'd stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 kvě 2016
8.6

I always stay here I like it about. Great location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sri Lanka, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 kvě 2016
8.6

Might be slightly difficult to find it at first, but once you do, it's smooth sailing as it is possible to walk to most major attractions closeby. The hostel is spacious, clean and has a pool and table-tennis table if you're bored. The rooms and bathrooms are well maintained aswell. Make sure to check out the lovely little Chinese restaurant on the main road; beats all the foreign restaurants that have popped up. MAJOR PLUS: they accept most credit cards which is rare for Hostels in China.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
10.0

The hostel is in a great location with comfortable rooms, clean bathrooms and large lockers. The private en suite rooms are also very nice. Yuna, from Anhui, is absolutely lovely and very helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
9.7

Great area and spacious funky stay. Loved the graffiti walls, games room and outdoor garden as well as the fantastic rooftop. Staff at front desk were paranoid and jumpy but breakfast buffet with friendly ayi were well worth it

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2016
10.0

Really really nice place! Spacious, really clean, and really cool atmosphere. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 dub 2016
6.0

Ich bin durch ganz China gereist und als ich dann hier in Shanghai war zahlte ich zwar am meisten pro Nacht aber es gefiel eher schlecht als recht. Das Personal war nicht wirklich freundlich, kaum jemand wollte in den Gemeinschaftsräumen verweilen obwohl man das Internet nur beim Eingang empfing. Es wirkt eher düster, kühl und leicht schmutzig.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
30 dub 2016
8.0

My only problem was my dormitory mates! The hostel itself is quite nice, though down an alley off the main road, so make sure you look up directions.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.