Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1,897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1,897 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.4
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel Located at Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District, Shanghai.
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
China
Shanghai Shanghai 200040 Bldg. 36, 319 Jiaozhou Road, JingAn District
83% 1897
31.2287660 121.4422059
Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
8.0

Great value for money, stayed in a shared room which was fine because each person had their own lamp beside their bed and a locker. It wasn't too loud or noisy, but people were friendly and sociable. The bathrooms and showers were clean and they have Western toilets with toilet paper. There was decent wifi in the rooms and common rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
3 zář 2016
6.0

I frequently stay at hostels in Shanghai, and at this hostel more than once. Each time, I've found the service to be quite unfriendly, even to the point of hostility. The hostel itself is fairly clean, but there is something quiet and kind of depressing about the atmosphere; it doesn't have the open and friendly vibe you can find in other hostels. The location is fairly central, but a bit too far from the metro in my opinion. Pricier than most hostels in Shanghai too.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
26 srp 2016
10.0

I visit Shanghai and stay at Le Tour often. It's relaxing and close, but not too close, to the main attractions. The people there also know and like me. I love this place, and that's why I keep coming back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • eduardoperales
  • Chile, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
9.7

Todo perfecto

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 srp 2016
4.9

I booked 1 bed for 2 nights in a 6 male dorm. At the time of my check in, 12 am, after a night flight, they allocate me in a 12 male dorm. I told him that my booking was not a bed in a room like this and they offer me to wait until 4pm because 6 male dorms were not ready. Thanks. They don't speak in the accomodation description about RMB 100 deposit, really painfull if you are leaving from China to another country early in the morning. Smelly room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 srp 2016
7.4

It is acceptable value for the dorms because they are only four beds. As for the single/ double rooms, however, travellers would be advised to book a room in a popular hotel chain, where the rooms are more modern, and better priced.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2016
6.9

Stanza grande e pulita. Colazione lenta. Personale poco informato sulle attrazioni di Shangai

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Trinidad a Tobago, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
9.7

Very good hostel to stay at in SH. Loved the location, customer service very good, spacious common areas and bathrooms. Will definitely be staying here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
8.9

I spent a nice stay there. The hotel is well located (close to a subway station) and rooms are clean and spacious. I recommend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Bolivia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
6.0

Le Tour Traveler's Rest Youth Hostel staff was somewhat helpful. We asked for a map and directions and they just wanted to charge for all the information. Depending on where you were it was hard to get wifi connection. However, each bed (We stayed on shared dorm) had a large locker which I think it was helpful and convenient. They did have a rule that after 23:00 there should be no noise. Overall, it was good but I wish the staff and people at the hostel would have been a bit more welcoming.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.