Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 674 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
92% 674
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

The hostel has a great central location, our room was large and clean, and the included breakfast was very nice! The price was great for everything we got. Perfect spot to stay at during a city trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
8.9

The staff and overall cleanliness of the hostel was very good. It is the winter season and I found it very quiet. My room and bathroom facilities great. Good location to museums etc and local bus 2 mins walk and walking distance to Central Station about 30mins or bus and 10mins.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

3 false alarms in one night is not okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • leofx
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.1

It was a good days there, i couldnt come to new years eve dinner, but i think that is a good of the Hostel. Staff always polite.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 pro 2016
10.0

Amazing! Great staff! I had a lot of fun and everyone was nice. The location was perfect! Near all the cool stuff. Totally recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
27 pro 2016
10.0

Great location near everything

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 pro 2016
10.0

The hostel is very lovely and the staffs are approachable and friendly, I booked a 6 beds female room and was hoping to meet new people, but I was the only one who stayed there for the first three days, maybe because its Christmas break. However, I had chat with the staffs and they made me feel at home. I did enjoy my stay in this hostel and would like to recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 lis 2016
8.9

L'accueil a vraiment été sympathique, et le milieu avait une ambiance chaleureuse...ce fût vraiment agréable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

Le Gîte is so great! The staff is super friendly and welcoming, the location is excellent (within walking distance to Sherbrooke Metro), and has a great atmosphere - very relaxed and friendly. The breakfast is also great! I can't recommend them enough; my stay was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliepoupat
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

Séjour au top ! Équipe au top ! Petit dej super, les chambres sont très bien, les gens accueillants, et l'auberge est super bien placée, juste à côté du quartier Latin où il y a tous les restaus et snacks veggie réunis, un paradis ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.