Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 626 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 626 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.7
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
91% 626
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 srp 2016
9.7

Superbe petite auberge ! Le personnel est très sympa et super aidant. Agréablement surpris. Seul point négatif, le bruit de la circulation. Je recommande ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 srp 2016
9.4

Good hostel would stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2016
9.4

Very happy with my stay, was hoping to move from suite to single ... No opportunities - had trouble getting key deposit due to early leave...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 srp 2016
8.6

Auberge ou l'ambiance est trés sympa, le petit déjeuner super, la terrasse sur le toit trés bien. Par contre une chaleur étouffante dans les chambres en début aout, obligé de dormir la fenêtre ouverte et le bruit des voitures vous empêche de dormir.. J'ai vraiment eu beaucoup de mal à me reposer .. Heureusement que pour le reste je n'ai rien à dire.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
9.4

I stayed here this past week while attending Osheaga. The hostel was conveniently near parks, Sherbrooke metro station, downtown Montreal, and Rue St Denis -- the latter which had tons of places to eat, shop, etc. The staff were tremendously kind and helpful. The women dorm I slept in was hot at night (expected since it is July), but it was remedied by having the window opened and fans running. Good mixture of youth travelers and families. Will book here again when I visit Montreal next year :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 čvc 2016
9.4

Great location, helpful and very accommodating staff. Gets very hot in the girls dorm though, so perhaps an AC in that room would improve things. Other than that, my stay was very enjoyable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
10.0

I really enjoyed staying at this Hostel. Location was prime with really friendly staff and in a beautiful building.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
10.0

We stayed twice at Le Gite and both times we really enjoyed being there. The location is easily accessible from the airport and very close to the city center. The staff is always nice and helpful, everything is clean and the pancakes are delicious! We also highly recommend the organized BBQ on the rooftop terrace on Fridays!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
7 čvc 2016
9.1

Really great hostel. Convenient location to transit and getting around town on foot. Great ambience, very welcoming. Nice lounge areas and book/game/movie selections. No air conditioning, which was a little challenging in the rooms in July. Lockers are also pretty small; can put valuables in but not much else. All in all a great experience, would stay again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Thank you for choosing le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal and taking the time to share your comment. Indeed we don't have AC, but our rooms are equipped with fans. We are happy to know that you had a great time in Montreal and in our hostel. We look forward to your return.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
10.0

Awesome people, awesome location and an amazing rooftop terrace. Free pancake and fruit breakfasts and a barbecue once a week, that's hard to beat! Our corner spot had some noise from the traffic but was still worth the great location. Enjoy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel Le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.