Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 686 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2017
9.7

Such a cozy, yet lively spot in an awesome building. The room I stayed in was a tiny little thing but perfectly arranged with all the necessary amenities. The showering facilities were superb and the common space was open and inviting at all hours. Great staff and a great experience! Definitely will be revisiting!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.6

Wonderful people and place, great first exp in Canada

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2017
8.3

Very kind and easy going staff. The included breakfast was large and everything I needed. Location was great, plenty to do see in the surrounding blocks and was about a 30 minute walk to the Centre Bell where we went to a concert. Very cheap, highly reccomend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 bře 2017
10.0

I booked a private room with my boyfriend which was outside the hostel with its own entrance. I didn't really like that cause it was so cold. But the hostel was very nice, clean and Metro accessible. The staff were super nice and informative.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

The cleanest most organized and friendly hostel I been in in North America!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • gambletylerj5648
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 led 2017
9.1

Had a wonderful stay! Only thing with the private rooms is that it sounded as though you were moving furniture and such way past the quiet hour so it was hard to fall asleep. Other than that.. I enjoyed it very much and will stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
12 led 2017
10.0

Le Gite du Plateau is an excellent place to stay in Plateau! The staff are exceptionally kind and welcoming, and always go out of their way to make you feel right at home. The facilities are clean and well-kept, and the atmosphere is perfect. Thanks again for the wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
10.0

The hostel has a great central location, our room was large and clean, and the included breakfast was very nice! The price was great for everything we got. Perfect spot to stay at during a city trip!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 led 2017
8.9

The staff and overall cleanliness of the hostel was very good. It is the winter season and I found it very quiet. My room and bathroom facilities great. Good location to museums etc and local bus 2 mins walk and walking distance to Central Station about 30mins or bus and 10mins.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 led 2017
8.0

3 false alarms in one night is not okay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.