Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 662 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.8
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
91% 662
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

Le Gîte is so great! The staff is super friendly and welcoming, the location is excellent (within walking distance to Sherbrooke Metro), and has a great atmosphere - very relaxed and friendly. The breakfast is also great! I can't recommend them enough; my stay was wonderful!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • juliepoupat
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 lis 2016
10.0

Séjour au top ! Équipe au top ! Petit dej super, les chambres sont très bien, les gens accueillants, et l'auberge est super bien placée, juste à côté du quartier Latin où il y a tous les restaus et snacks veggie réunis, un paradis ! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • biologistmatthughes1429
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 říj 2016
10.0

I loved this hostel. The staff were fantastic. Not only were they helpful and informative, but they also put on endless activities and events to get the travelers in the hostel to come together and get to know each other. The night I was there we had a Halloween party where we carved jack-o-lanterns and made pumpkin soup. I would love to come back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.1

Le Gîte is the ultimate location to arrive at in Montréal. Since I was planning on moving to this great city, but did not have a place to stay yet, I booked this hostel for the first week. Besides it being a great place for meeting inspiring people, Le Gîte soon felt like a home with the full-equipped kitchen that one could use, kind staff and generous breakfast. Oh and let's not forget the roof top terrace that offers space to make music, read your book and enjoy some fresh air...

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 říj 2016
8.9

The private twin room was lacking any charm. The bathroom was just ok.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience at le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal. It was a real pleasure having you. Come back whenever you want.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
5 říj 2016
9.7

Super friendly, helpful staff; great atmosphere. Very clean hostel. Good arrangements in the dorms: every bed has a reading lamp and a tray where you can keep some stuff, and there are plenty of lockers available in the room. The rooftop terrace is sweet!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 říj 2016
5.7

We stayed in a triple room with bunk bed with a bunk bed at the bottom. The room itself was ok (despite the fact that only a curtain separated the shower from the rest of the room, so no privacy at all), but the bunk bed was terrible: uncomfortable and super noisy. We chose the hostel because of the good reviews and stayed there two nights but we wouldn't repeat the experience. Nice breakfast tho

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
10.0

Tout était très bien ! Nous avons été très bien accueilli :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Bonjour. Merci pour votre excellent commentaire. Toute l’équipe du Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal vous remercie d’avoir bien voulu partager votre expérience dans notre auberge de jeunesse. Notre mission est de rendre agréable le séjour de nos voyageurs et nous sommes heureux de voir que nous avons atteint notre objectif, Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau.

  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
6 zář 2016
9.4

Excellent place to stay, typical hostel with awesome rooftop terrace. The room was quite hot, but other than that simple, very clean and sufficient for our needs. The hostel staff was very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi. Thank you for sharing your experience at le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal. It was a real pleasure having you. Cleanliness is very important for us, than you for that comment. Come back whenever you want.

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 zář 2016
10.0

Great place, awesome location and warm, friendly staff. (Shout out to Sandrineau from "The Wind"...I hope I spelled that right :-) I love the free morning breakfast and communal vibe; the rooftop is a treasure. I spent one night in an 8 bed dorm, the other in my own room, and was quite satisfied with both rooms. Look for me, I'll be back!! (And I'll be recommending!) p.s. Met some new friends staying here that I'm pretty sure I'll keep in touch with, so + and +

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello. Thank you for choosing le Gîte du Plateau Mont-Royal and taking the time to share your comment. We are happy to know that you had a great time in Montreal and in our hostel. We look forward to your return.

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.