Hostelworld.com

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 564 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 8.8
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal Located at 185 Sherbrooke Street East, , Montreal.
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
Canada
Montreal QC 185 Sherbrooke Street East
90% 564
45.5144518 -73.5688304
Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

We loved our stay at Le Gite. Next time I visit Montreal, I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.4

This hostel had really great hospitality and customer service! The employees at the front desk gave me lots of helpful information and were accommodating. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

Great location - about a 20 min walk to anything and everything you could want to see. Between St Dennis and St Laurent streets where all the bars, restaurants and night life are. Breakfast includes pancakes, coffee, yogurt, and toast. I stayed in a private room with bathroom so didn't have much interaction with the common room, and we really only slept there and spent our time walking around. I would highly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 bře 2016
7.1

Beds are comfier than in other hostels. A little too far from St. Catharine's for my taste. Staff is not as chill as others. When we came they were painting so stunk a bit. A lot of Spaniards so kind of loud. Lobby isn't very big. This is definitely a hostel to just leave your bags at and go out for the whole day. Clean and modern style and St. Denis is right there. Also close to St. Laurent which has clubs.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
9.1

Perfect for what we needed and very affordable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
16 úno 2016
9.4

Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff, generous amenities, very clean, and in a fantastic location in close proximity to lots of great bars and restaurants. I would absolutely book here again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2016
10.0

This is actually one of the best hostels i have ever started at, and i have stayed at a lot!! Very clean, good location, great rooms, amazing pancakes for breakfast, helpful staff, free dinner making on sundays, birthday celebrations, yes everything you can wish for. And i am not overacting.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi.Thank you for this excellent review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our hostel! We will be happy to welcome you again very soon !

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2016
9.4

This is by far one of the best hostels we stayed at! We loved how there was a whiteboard with details of upcoming events and activities to do in Montreal. The staff was very friendly and helped show us directions to where we wanted to go on a map. The rooms were very spacious and looked very pleasant, however, the bed sheets looked old by the looks of the old stains on them. Otherwise, the hostel had a very cozy and comfortable atmosphere and we will definitely recommend it to others!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2015
9.7

I love this hostel great comfortable atmosphere...I can't wait to visit again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thanks for leaving a comment and such a good review Jacob ! You and the guys are more than welcome if you happen to be in Montreal again ! It was great hosting you :)

  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2015
10.0

My friends and I had a great time staying at the Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal. The staff was friendly and gave solid directions when I asked. If we are ever in Montreal again we will come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hi, thank you for this excellent review ! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we would be please to welcome you again anytime !

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.