Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Le Gite du Plateau Mont-Royal

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 764 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2017
8.3

Friendly staffs and delicious breakfast. But slightly far from where you supposedly spend most time in Montreal. Still walking distance:)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 srp 2017
4.6

Very dirty. Smelly toilets. Cramped showers. Gross combo bathroom on 2nd floor. Very very hot. No air conditioning, just 2 fans for 6 people. Need to open window for ventilation- noisy. Short bunks, can't sit up straight on bunks. No underneath storage for luggage. Ok front desk staffs, not particularly friendly. Unwelcoming owner - the guy who sits @ the end of the hostel profile pic isn't actually that friendly. Location is far from everything - not subway or landmarks. Staying there-wrong.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Auberge parfaite avec en cerise sur le gâteau les pan-cakes au sirop d'érable du petit déjeuner. Le personnel est très accueillant, l'auberge propre et l'emplacement correct. Seul bémol prévoyez des bouchons d'oreille si vous avez une chambre qui donne sur la rue

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
9.7

Excellent!! Stayed a night for Osheaga, and it was perfect: 30 min by metro to the park or 1hr walk. Reception staff was super friendly. Great location, pleasant-looking & clean hostel, and there was $10 (24 hour) parking very, very close. Small lockers in the room. Pancakes in the morning with breakfast was a lovely touch! The only things I didn't quite enjoy were the uncomfortable pillows, one-person washroom for a floor, and no A/C (but there were 2 fans in the room). Would def return.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
6.6

Honestly something needs to be said about how impossible it is to sleep in the summer. The bedrooms are stuffy, overheated and insanely insanely hot. There's no AC. This is coming after backpacking a full summer in Asia and the only place I wasn't able to sleep was when I came back to stay in Montreal. Unbelievable

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

Super auberge !!! Personnel au top ! Rien a redire 😍😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
8.3

Good hostel. Breakfast was good, staff was nice and helpful, and the rooftop terrace was nice. However, the lockers were small, and I had to have my suitcases lying around in the room, because they didn't fit under my bed.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.7

Wonderful place, lovely staff. Beautiful old building. A pleasure to stay. Although during my stay it was very hot and there was no air con so it was very hot in the dorm

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
8.9

I thought this hostel would have a friendly atmosphere, but none of the guests were very social and the whole place seemed a bit distant and cold. That being said, it was very clean and the staff were lovely. The building is very Montreal-esque and in one of the loveliest neighbourhoods. It is far from some things, but Montreal has a great transportation system so this hostel was a good choice.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2017
8.3

Je suis satisfaite du séjour que j'ai passé. J'ai aimé le contact avec les employés qui sont trés disponibles et sympathiques. Je déplore un vol dans les boites de nourriture. Je sais que le principe est basée sur la confiance ce qui est normal mais je n'ai pas apprécié de me faire dérobé un pain et des fruits surtout que la nourriture est en générale assez chère à Montréal.Peut etre faudrait il revoir le système des boites.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.