Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 270 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 kvě 2017
10.0

Really great time at Shenanigans! Staff was amazing! Food delish! And of course, the pool was awesome! A few minute walk to the beach. Definitely one of the best hostels I stayed at, not to mention value for my money! Highly recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • benholtby92
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
9.1

Stayed here when the full moon party wasn't on. Quiet place but well located, very friendly staff, great value, and the pool was great!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 kvě 2017
9.1

Stayed at this hostel right after the full moon party. Room was small but it had everything we needed. The location is nice with restaurants around and close to the beach. The Hostel has a big pool and bar, the wifi worked well and they have free water and coffee. Our highlight was Charlene who works at the reception. She was so nice and helped us with a lot of planning. She even let my friend leave her suitcase at the Hostel for a few days while we were on Koh Tao. Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
9 kvě 2017
5.7

Unsure why this hostel has so many good reviews. 3 outside toilet/showers for the whole hostel which were old and dirty, brown water and one was quickly out of order. Rooms were very basic with curtains that didn't close/open properly and the creakiest, cheapest bunk beds. Would've overlooked all this if the atmosphere was as great as promised which it wasn't. Same 5 songs on repeat all day. Outside area was fab but again not very clean. Now waiting for the owners extremely rude reply to this..

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The 3 showers you mention are just for your doem .Your dorm ,the cheap 1 is the only dorm that uses those toilets . the bar was taking 40,000 b a night and was packed every evening ,where were you ?

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
5.4

The private room did not look clean, there was a dead cockroach in the bathroom, the toilet leaks and the water from the bathroom sink was brown. Party atmosphere but kind of dirty.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 dub 2017
8.6

Sauber, Personal super nett, man lernt chnell andere Backpacker kennen

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
17 dub 2017
8.9

Shenanigans is a great place to stay if you're on a budget. There is always something happening even on non full moon party dates. The staff are friendly and knowledgable too so you get a good idea of the do's/don'ts on Koh Phangan. note - If you want something quiet then go to the north side of the island.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 dub 2017
10.0

We had booked to stay over the full moon period and ended up staying a good few nights extra due to the great hostel wth a great location. Our time here was made even better due to the staff, in particular Charlene, myself and one of my friends took ill and had to stay in hospital, not only did she recommend the best doctors, she walked us down to the clinic and reassured us everything would be okay. While in hospital she went out of her way to make sure we were okay. Thanks for the great stay.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 dub 2017
7.4

Extremely disappointed we did not receive our deposit back. We booked a ferry with their services at front desk to leave at 8am but weren't told there wouldn't be anyone at the reception. We had to leave our key with a friend (and emailed the reception) so he could get our deposited for us (500baht). Charlene told him we had already received the deposit back...we never got a response email. Feel a bit ripped off... Otherwise great atmosphere and really nice private rooms.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

There are so many signs informing all guests of the times reception is open .they are quite literally on every door in the hostel .

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 dub 2017
7.1

Good for the price and really nice pool. Quiet hostal and area if its not thé full Moon. Really close from thé restaurant,etc. The facilities aren't really good except the pool, but still good for this Price.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.