Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 195 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 8.2
Lazy House Shenanigans Located at 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin, Koh Phangan.
Lazy House Shenanigans
Thailand
Koh Phangan 84280 94/25 Moo 6, Tambon Ban Tai Hadd Rin
85% 195
9.6763993 100.0646781
Lazy House Shenanigans
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 srp 2016
10.0

Ignore any bad reviews! This hostel was the best! Great staff and atmosphere. Really recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
2 srp 2016
10.0

The staff are so accomidating. There is a kitchen and great food here and the bar is good. The pool was cleaned and had constant chlorine. Bed were comfy good air con and most of all its super close to the full moon beach!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
29 čvc 2016
2.0

Since you left me a very aggressive answer on TripAdvisor I will do it the nasty way too. As I told on TripAdvisor this hostel is very dirty and the owner is aggressive against people in the reviews.. So as you can see in the other reviews. The problem is never at the hostel but always with the guests.. He claims I have never slept there well here is your proof. I hope that in the future you will start listening to your guests, your hostel needs cleaning and fixing and you some manners...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2016
10.0

Amazing place!! Was meant to stay for one night and stayed for nearly 3 weeks, all the staff were amazing Chris barden was really helpful and made the place have a special atmosphere and kailish, Sara and phyat and Lisa were exactly the same. Will def be going back

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
9.7

Really good hostel. Really helpful and friendly staff. Great atmosphere. Good location close to Haad Rin beach. Only issue was that there was a water shortage on the island so there was no water in the toilet/shower in the morning, wasn't a huge issue for us because we went to the beach early and the water was on when we came back. Definitely recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
7.4

For sure a party hostel if that's what you're wanting to do. First couple days the pool was being fixed so it wasn't able to be used but once it was super nice! It's worth the stay here to get the free wrist band for the Koh Phangan waterpark. That was super fun! This place is about a 5-10 minute walk from the main beach. Other than there being puke down the door my first night that stayed there till cleaning the next day not a bad place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yep pool open and full ,The pool bar is lovely in the hot sun, The water park is Great isnt it .If we dont get told about the puke we dont clean it as we dont know about it ??? You should of gone to reception !

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 čer 2016
5.1

The owner is a huge ass, and I feel sorry for the employees and how he treats them! Overall I had a great time and the people working there are just wonderful but the owner is the most disrespectful guy I met on my travels so far, which is reason enough why I wouldn't go there again...

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
9.1

I had an absolutely unforgettable stay here during full moon. Even with the pool out of action, the atmosphere round the bar at night was brilliant, with people coming from other hostels to join the party. The staff are amazingly helpful and friendly. I really felt so welcome and at home and didn't want to leave! Thank you for an amazing stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 kvě 2016
8.0

We booked ahead of time for the full moon party -- come to find out that if we would've just walked in and booked that day, we would've paid almost 10x less than we did online. So that was frustrating. The staff was extremely helpful with anything you need which was awesome. Rooms are a bit crowded but was expected for a hostel. The pool would have been a great addition but the colour was so gross that no one would go in it. They had unreal buffet BBQ a couple nights.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • hsvsoeren
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
9.1

Ich hatte eine super Woche im lazy House shenanigans, viele Leute kennengelernt, viel Party und nette Mitarbeiter..die einzig kleinen Abzüge gibt es für das manchmal aus dem Abfluss nicht angenehm riechende Bad und dass das grüne Wasser im Pool nicht gerade zum schwimmen eingeladen hat (Wasser wurde am abreisetag ausgewechselt)..aber ich würde sofort wieder da buchen!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.