Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 327 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 6.8
  • Zařízení 7.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • TravelThePlanet
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 zář 2017
5.7

Saurer Pool und sehr sehr unbequeme Betten im 8er Dorm

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Britské území v Indickém oceánu, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 srp 2017
10.0

A lovely place to stay, in the middle of town giving access to both sunrise and sunset beaches and all the bars and restaurants of Koh Phangang, not that you have to go far with the pool bar. Clean rooms with the friendliest staff and great food both Thai and English. Will def stay again .

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 srp 2017
10.0

Great place to stay super friendly staff it wasn't my 1st time and it won't be my last See ya soon guys!!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 srp 2017
9.4

I had the time of my life at this hostel! It is the best value on the island. Plus the staff are extremely knowledgeable about all the parties and are more than willing to tell you about where to go to have a great time. Plus they've got a full menu of food they make! I recommend the bacon beast! When I pass through here again I will be staying here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
10.0

Would definitely recommend staying at Shenanigans. With a pool, full restaurant, bar, and lounge areas, it pretty much has it all. I wish I hadn't had further travel plans already booked so I could stay longer. The staff is lovely, the bathrooms clean, and extremely convenient to get to the beach, maybe a five minute walk. Well worth the price to spend a few days here! Hope to come back soon!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
8.9

Great place to stay for full moon or just to explore the island a bit. Rooms are cheap, staff is friendly, and the free additions such as the pool and coffee/ tea are great. You can also walk to the beach from the hostel in a few minutes, so if you plan to party or just relax on the beach, it's perfect. Definitely would stay again if in koh phangan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Cacofb
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2017
4.9

Without water 2 days, no pressure. The rooms are not clean. Total mess this hostel. One of the worst hostels I've been so far.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Water pipe burst at about 7p on fullmoon evening ,This has never happened before and i doubt that it will happen again but you comment like you stay in the hostel at all times and we never have any water . we had a 1 off burst pipe you thick cunt .

  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.1

No shower during a day and a half, we were 5 and they placed us in different rooms, everything else was quite good, nice staff and good environment, perfect location.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.0

Stayed here during the recent full moon. There are around 4 showers for almost 200 people so always a que. The showers were honestly a dribble. water stopped working for one day which meant toilets wouldn't flush, so as you can imagine it was disgusting. Also, the pool is filthy and has loads of skin floating in it. It made me feel sick! I've stayed in some grim hostels but I think cos this one isn't cheap that I'm advising you to stay somewhere else. Location is good though.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

What a load of rubbish . 4 showers for 200 guests . you write for the daily mail as well ? the pool is professionally maintained and is as clean as any pool is ,there has never been skin floating in the pool .where do you think this shite up ? Pathetic little cunt

  • JoJoRTW
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
5 srp 2017
6.6

Great location for full moon BUT the rooms smelled of damp, the pool was disgustingly filthy, the shower didn't drain properly, and there was NO WATER on two occasions. I was unable to take a shower either before full moon or the morning/early afternoon of the day after. TOILETS COULD NOT BE FLUSHED!!!! Given the extortionate prices charged by the owner for full moon and the fact you have to stay 4 nights I expect good sanitation as a basic. The staff were lovely, but I couldn't recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

A BROKEN PIPE CAUSE THE PROBLEMS ....Some time between 7 pm and 9pm on fullmoon evening a PIPE BURST ,this affected the pressure throughout the entire building .It also helped drain the 36,000 liters of water stored in tanks . Getting a builder to come out of Fullmoon night was impossible . we refilled the tanks just to have them empty through the ruptured pipe .We finally located the rupture in the morning as it was impossible to find in the middle of the night . It took time to fix it properly but we did get the water back on as quickly as humanly possible . this could of happened anywhere at anytime ,its was incredibly bad luck that it happened on fullmoon time . To suggest that we run our hostel like this at all time is a little pathetic of you but hey ho.... jog on

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×