Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lazy House Shenanigans

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 250 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.2
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 bře 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff especially the bar pool lady! Clean beds and rooms with free use of towels, five minute walk to the beach and the pool is good. Not many toilets/showers and although there was a big menu their oven is broken so half wasn't available. We didn't stay at full moon so was quiet but a really good atmosphere still wth up to date music being played, met a lot of other friendly travellers and had a good time

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Jannis0496
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 bře 2017
9.7

The best hostel ive ever been to. I wanted to stay for only one night. At the end i spent a week in this hostel. Its near the samsura beach, the pool is brilliant, you can play and cuddle with the puppys and the receptionists are very very friendly. I definitly will miss this place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 bře 2017
7.1

The bathroom was very dark, dirty, and so small. The beds were rock hard and rickety - no fun for the top bunk. Only two electrical outlets in the entire 8-bed room. The pool and common areas were in need of some serious cleaning and renovations. Furniture was worn down and damaged. Overall, location was good - only a 5-7 minute walk to Full Moon. But I stayed that night, and that night only. The lady at the front desk was very nice, but it wasn't somewhere I wanted to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Arrives late the day of fullmoon . not the best idea ,most people arrive a few days before and starts complaining about the minimum stay . we said you did not have to book with us . you choose to knowing we have a minimum stay . wants discount ,gets told NO . gives low scoring review ....Yawn ......

  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 bře 2017
8.3

Perfect for full moon, great partyhostel, loved the atmosphere!! The toilets/showers was dirty and overall not the cleanest place... Be aware, you are paying for the party and a bed to sleep in, not a luxuary hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The dorms are cleaned down twice a day , we dont throw our clothes around th room or kick over drinks . thats the guests , we are not your parents .we dont clean up after you when you make a mess . we clean the dorms . we dont pack away your clothes . The dirt is actually sand isnt it .sand brought back from the beach by guest who dont bother to brush it off before entering the dorm or before showering . we dont clean down the shower after you ,surely thats the guests responsibilty ? I always leave the shower in a clean and tidy state after ive finished ! Grow up ....

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
10 bře 2017
7.7

Location is great, only a few minutes walk from Haad Rin (full moon party). Staff is super friendly and helpful. Security wise : there are 3 different ways to enter the hostel grounds and only one of them goes through a place supervised by the staff (reception). One of the staff even had his phone stolen at the pool bar one night. I didn't feel unsafe but thought that it looked super easy for someone with ill-intent to enter. Would totally recommend for solo backpacker or a group.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

There is CCTV covering the Hostel .the other 2 ways in have to go past the pool bar and 3 cameras .The staff member you speak off found his phone . we have never had a break in at all in 7 years of being open .....

  • apsey92
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
9 bře 2017
7.4

Stayed 5 nights for the full moon party. The rooms are very basic and not very clean but that's not what you go to full moon for. It's a great location just a 5 min walk, great atmosphere, friendly staff and a nice pool to chill in and recover for another night out!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

The rooms are spotless before the guests enter .....and cleaned down every day , we dont hang clothes or touch them ..we move them out of the way with the broom . Sorry ,We aint your parents

  • quentinbbb
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
9.4

Awesome place and awesome room I do recommend staying here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 bře 2017
8.9

We had a great time at lazyhouse! Staff is incredible helpful and friendly. Met some great people here and overall there was an amazing atmosphere among the guests! Can definitely recommend this place! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
24 úno 2017
8.0

Good hostel with friendly staff, a nice pool, great happy hour deals and in a decent enough location. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • georgiathorpeee
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 úno 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, awesome staff and good location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.