Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 507 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
89% 507
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 zář 2016
10.0

Triple A Awesome Amazing visit Again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2016
6.9

My stay at lavender was alright. I didn't know it didn't have a window at all in the room and no TV when I booked it online and it's unusual that you have to hand keys in to the counter every time you go out. It might be noise in the morning if you stay at ground floor. But overall it was a alright stay, general cleanliness OK and the boss is nice.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • akmalw89
  • Malajsie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.3

OK accommodation for budget traveller. Room was clean enough. Breakfast is included, though it was only toast with jam and butter with watermelon on the side, but its nice. Its a basic hostel, adequate for sleep, centrally located in the heart of KK.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.1

There is nothing wrong about it... I just would not recommend it - if you are a solo traveller, look elsewhere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
10.0

I have been waiting to write a review ever since I enetered this wonderful place. The ladies at the reception are so lovely, friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time here. Everything is great. I would love to stay at lavender again. Thanks you J and J for everything. Hugs

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • danka3105309
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 srp 2016
9.1

I had a nice and comfortable stay. Staff was very helpful and was able to book me in for longer stay. Clean rooms, good location, walkable distance to major locations in KK.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 čvc 2016
9.7

Fantastic staff! Friendly and beautiful people and place :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2016
9.7

The lady was really nice and helpful. They recommend places for us to visit while we were there and also accommodate to our needs. Pretty convenient area too!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
9.7

What a fantastic recommendation by friends to stay here! 100% recommend it -Lavender Lodge was immaculately clean at ALL times, including shower/ bathrooms and toilets. I felt extremely comfortable re: hygiene the whole length of my stay. Floor always clean and shiny, no dirt, dust or bugs anywhere -Provided with clean white towels -Breakfast daily, simple but excellent given the cost (toast, tea/ coffee, juice, fruit) -Staff helpful and friendly -Rooms available with air con

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 dub 2016
9.7

Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Calm and quiet place in central KK, easy walking distance to where you need to get to as a tourist.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.