Hostelworld.com

Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 494 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 7.9
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu Located at no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air, , Kota Kinabalu.
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
Malaysia
Kota Kinabalu sabah. Malaysia no.6 Jalan Laiman Diki, Kg. Air
85% 494
5.9781160 116.0743860
Lavender Lodge Kota Kinabalu
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
8.6

Really friendly staff and great room for the price!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 bře 2016
9.7

Very well run, clean with helpful staff and a great location. Wifi works better in some places then others and the included breakfast is very basic. Recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 úno 2016
9.4

sehr nette und freundliche Mitarbeiter sehr sauber und professionell geführt

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kyusik
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 úno 2016
8.9

Cheap and nice place to stay for backpackers. Also very close to Jesselton point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 úno 2016
6.3

첫날 체크인하면서 약간의 문제가 있었는데 직원이 화를 내면서 얘기해 처음부터 그닥 기분이 좋지않았다. 저녁에 있는 직원은 정말 불친절했다. 그러나 오전에 있는 직원은 또 너무 친절했다. 근데 코타키나발루에서는 호스텔에서 자는 것자체를 비추한다. 걍 돈 더 주고 호텔에서 자는것을 추천한다.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 led 2016
8.3

A very decent little hostel in KK. Clean and comfortable and the staff were very friendly. Good value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
26 pro 2015
7.7

Great location, rooms very small. Staff friendly but not overly helpful, the owners are not on site all the time are fantastic wealth of knowledge and happy to give advice. Breakfast is…. Melon and toast & jam, a little boring after a few days. Good places to eat nearby.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 pro 2015
9.7

Easily one of the best hostels we've ever stayed at - in Malaysia and our travels. The staff were extremely friendly, remembering our faces and preferences for breakfast as we were staying multiple nights. They allowed us to cancel our bookings on a whim when our plans changed. We made it our base in Sabah bc the staff were so helpful, we couldn't think to stay anywhere else. They even let us keep our bags there for free when we went away to Mt. Kinabalu!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 lis 2015
6.6

My first time staying at lavender lodge. Staff did not give details on breakfast at all. Ended up I never bother to ask much either... The next day, I had my breakfast outside...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Thank you for your support and choosing our lodge during your visit to sabah. we are sorry the staff did not inform you of the breakfast arrangement during your stay. As this is a hostel world.com booking, it should be very clearly stated to you in the website that breakfast is included in the room rate and also we have notice in the reception area about our breakfast time.

  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 lis 2015
9.7

During our holiday trip to Sabah we stayed in Lavender Lodge twice. We couldn't make a better choice! Second time was like coming back home. The hostel nicely situated close to night market, big mall. Janny and Dan who run this place are great people very friendly and helpful. They did everything and more supporting with good advices and helping to resolve some logistical issues. The place is clean and great value for money. Any time back in KK that would be my place!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.