Hostelworld.com

Lavanda

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.5
Nádherný 47 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.5
Nádherný 47 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.8
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.9
  • Zařízení 9.8
Lavanda Located at Stari pazar 2, , Split.
Lavanda
Croatia
Split 21000 Stari pazar 2
95% 47
43.5076860 16.4417910
Lavanda
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • ilaivyo2457
  • Taiwan, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
7 říj 2015
10.0

Nice and big room, and well located!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 srp 2015
7.4

As a couple we were shocked that our "private double room" was two single beds at opposite ends of the room. Was lovely to have air-conditioning and to be in a good location.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jugoldemberg469
  • Brazílie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2015
10.0

We had an awesome time at lavanda hostel! Zorana waited for us in the arrival, and was really kind and explained everything we needed. The apartment is really nice and confy, air condicioning is great for the summer. The locations is perfect, right in front of dioclesian palace, and not noisy! I would higly recomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2015
10.0

Really friendly welcome nice and clean excellent location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
31 čvc 2015
10.0

Was greeted warmly on arrival by Zorana, a most genuine and friendly host. We were made feel so welcome it was like home away from home - safe and secure accommodation excellent location just outside Diocletian Palace with easy walking distance from bus and ferry port. Our accommodation was homely and super clean with comfortable beds. Everything done was attention to detail in Lavanda and Zorana was only too willing to share her love of her home city of Split with us. Thank you Zorana.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 čvc 2015
7.7

I stayed here for one night and it was nice, the location is very good as it is in the middle of the market and the city centre. Very easy to get around and a short walk to the ferry docks and the beaches. The room and bathroom was extremely clean and the host was very nice and provided suggestions on what to do and what to see and not to see! It was quiet as I was the only one that was staying there. Not a good place to stay if you are trying to meet other travellers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 čvc 2015
10.0

Perfect apartment in the center of Split, walking distance to anything and everything that you would require, and super easy to find. The owner of the apartment is very friendly, and does not impose any sort of curfew or lockout hours. This place is perfect for anyone wanting to have a super clean, and comfortable rest, while allowing for any and all activities, and walking distance to both the ferries and buses (airport shuttle included). Would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 čvc 2015
9.7

Wonderful host, good location, clean room! Had a great time here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 čvc 2015
10.0

I would recommend this hostel to anyone staying in Split! It is a great location, very clean, and the host was very accommodating. It was very nice to have a/c in the room. The bathroom was kept very clean and my sister and I felt safe staying here. The hostel is about a 7 minute walk from the bus station and 15 minute walk from Bacvice Beach. It is also only about a block away from the "Old Town" (Diocletian's Palace) which provides dozens and dozens of options for food, shopping, coffee, etc.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2015
9.1

Very friendly host! Wanted us to tell all about the hotspots in Split and how to get there. She even offered to do our laundry! The room was large and very clean. The location of the hostel is very nice! A little walk to the train station, next to beautiful old town Split. The bar street and the beach are also close, a walking distance. Beneath the hostel two supermarkets are located, which are open from 7-23, which was very nice. We can highly recommend this place, worth the money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.