Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lausanne Youth Hostel Jeunotel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 336 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 336 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 8.0
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • midway5074
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 srp 2017
10.0

Très bon accueil. Des chambres propres ainsi que les toilettes et le restaurant. Assez de liberté pour les voyageurs. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Canadian5132
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.1

This hostel was really nice, although away from the heart of Lausanne. It was very clean and quiet. Quite close to the lake. However on Google maps it said to walk uphill, but the hostel was actually downhill from the bus stop. Should probably update location so it's correct. Staff was very helpful and accomodating. We did receive a buss/metro free card for 24 hours. Breakfast was amazing. Lots of varieties in food.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
17 čvc 2017
6.6

The hostel is far away from the center, and the way up its all climbing, they have a bus stop close, but you still have to catch the metro after the bus to reach the center. It feels more like a hotel, no group activities what so ever so the atmosphere is low. Good and helpful staff.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.0

I accidentally booked 2 nights for 2 guests instead of just 1, and the process to fix that was unnecessarily complicated. I had to make numerous calls and e-mails, even though I tried correcting it instantly. And even upon arrival, they still thought I had 2 guests even though they said otherwise on the phone. That being said, location was very close to a lovely beach, price included a great breakfast spread, and a local public transport card. It was one of the only choices in Lausanne anyway.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
9.1

Excellent! Grand! Manquait de douches dans notre section, mais possible d'en trouver dans une autre section.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 čvc 2017
8.3

There was seemingly one bathroom (one toilet one shower) for the whole top floor, which a few times caused me problems but overall was fine. The place was very clean. There were no lockers in the room but the rooms themselves were secure. There were few available plugs and my light did not work. The staff were helpful and kind. The transport links are good. It was a generally older crowd. The breakfast was of hotel standard, it was overall a very nice stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.1

I had an excellent stay at Jeunotel. Very clean, nice decor, super nice staff, and a free breakfast that is actually stuff you want to eat. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Ukrajina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
8.9

It's very good hostel I am usually staying in youth hostel in Switzerland

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
18 čer 2017
8.6

There was a great atmosphere, even though it could get noisy at times. The internet is only accessible in the lobby. The staff was very helpful and recommended good and cheap (cheap for Switzerland at least) places to eat. Even though it is a little far from the city center, the public transport station is right next to the hostal and it is still in walking distance. There is a beautiful park right next to the hostal perfect for spending time. Overall, I would recommend this hostal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 čer 2017
5.4

- Location is pretty far away from the city center and connections. - There are no lockers anywhere in the hostel, so if you have any valuables you'll have to leave them at the reception. - Extremely pricey! I understand it's Switzerland, but come on... It's always a youth hostel! + Very close to the lake + Free public transportation card + Breakfast included

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.