Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1226 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.9
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.9
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
9.4

Great staff!! We got a Grand Canyon Tour through the hostel, easy and well organized

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
19 čvc 2017
9.4

all good!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2017
3.7

시설 관리가 잘 안 됨.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
4.3

Good price, bad location. This is a motel-like facility, where the rooms were transferred into a multi-bed hostel room. Staff were alright. However, cleanliness was awful. Rooms are not cleaned. Lots of garbage and unwanted items from previous guests left throughout my stay. Far from The Strip and the hostel's neighboring surroundings doesn't give a safe feeling at all. If you can afford a more expensive room, go for others instead. I love staying in hostels, but I do not recommend this

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • maxip20051001
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čvc 2017
7.1

The Hostel itself is cool, but the staff is okay (except the one working in the afternoon, he is called Dan I think, he is awesome!) but everything is a bit dirty. We were in the room with some pretty strange guys... pitty..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • sethe95
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
9.1

Great value for money, many facilities, especially the pool. Half of the guests are friendly, the other half treat the place like a hotel and stay inside sleeping all day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 čvc 2017
2.9

this place was the dirtiest place ever, just because its cheap dont mean it has to be Nasty. the Bathrooms are gross. mold everywhere.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
8 čvc 2017
9.4

Great place in a great location. I stayed here for 3 nights with no issues. I do think it would be a bit better (a perfect 10) if they had nightly events at the hostel due to the space and available amenities, but it's great the way it is. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
7.1

The stay was fine, room was good nice and spacey. Atmosphere wasn't great not many friendly people didn't enjoy that aspect. The area was a bit dodgy. Unfortunately I wouldn't stay here again if I was to return.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2017
8.0

Nothing negative to say about this place. There's no group activities or anything like that though so felt a little more like a hotel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.