Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.1
Velmi dobré 1,027 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.7
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.1
  • Zařízení 7.3
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
71% 1027
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
23 zář 2016
8.0

I stayed here for the Life is Beautiful festival and it was the perfect location. The bed was comfortable enough and I met some amazing people. Overall it was a great experience, would definitely stay here again for the next festival.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
2.3

very dirty absolutely dirty place and very unwelcome :( never again for that money tooo bad

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2016
7.7

Not bad overall

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
17 zář 2016
5.1

Staff slightly unhelpful. Breakfast all gone an hour before it was due to finish. Room keys labelled with room number, not very smart if one's lost. No duvet or blanket just sheets. Uncomfortable beds. No record of hostelworld booking on arrival. Stayed in dozens of hostels and this one is one of the few bad ones I've had. Go stay at Sin City hostel instead.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
15 zář 2016
5.7

The owner if the Hostel was VERY RUDE and unhelpful twards me! He seams only to care about money and NO respect of the travelers!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Vietnam, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 zář 2016
7.7

I dont know location cause i was scared of people on the street in US at night and didnt go out after 8:00 pm. But a cool staff there helped me a lot, much appreciated. They has The kitchen, place to play games, cheap dorm,pool... you can catch shuttle bus $8,5 to go to airport- pick you up at the hostel. Will stay there again

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 zář 2016
8.6

Great place to stay

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.1

Funcionários atenciosos, a limpeza é precária, mas indicarei e voltarei com certeza.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • LucaFrancesca
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 zář 2016
4.3

Sehr dreckig! Zum Frühstück nur pancake Teig, der leider jedes Mal bereits leer war- also quasi kein Frühstück. Die Gegend war unsicher und wirklich gruselig! Der Preis war okay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
5.4

Although this hostel was a convenient location to Freemont Street with bus service close by, the staff was not the friendliest nor very eager to please their customers. They only had a limited amount of pancake mix for breakfast and said 'first come, first served'.At 7:45 am, many people got nothing to eat. Not right.... Also, I don't think they knew what a vacuum cleaner was nor how to use cleaning products!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.