Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1,103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1,103 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.4
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.1
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.8
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
67% 1103
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

The best hotel in the U.S. I've ever been to. Everything is just perfect! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing, the price is wonderful, they even have a swimming pool there:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 led 2017
9.4

Excellent service, no complains. Personnel is awesome. Would definitively come back. Excellent value for my bucks.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2017
2.9

As the only hostel in Las Vegas, we booked this as we were looking for a budget stay. With this in mind, we didn't think it would compromise our safety as travellers, cleanliness, nor did we think we would be staying in a room with someone with mental health issues. We've been told by staff this is a regular occurance and the description DOES NOT STATE this accommodation is in the GHETTO and is dangerous for travellers. This was confirmed to us by taxi drivers warning us of drugs-related crimes.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
4.3

The room was not cleaned (since how much time ? 2 or more weeks i guess ! so creepy !!! disgusting !!!) please never go in this hostel !!!!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
3.4

This place was absolutely horrendous. The room was disgusting. Not clean at all there were mugs with mold and the bathroom was horrible.Disgusting so dirty. Seems like they do not clean the rooms adter someones stay. I would be surprised if they do it once a month if even. The staff i have mixed feelings about i went to the kitchen to get coffee and ask for a mug and i was told it should be there just look, i wouldnt have asked if i found any. They have not enough muggs. Will not recommend.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 led 2017
3.1

This place is so bad. It needs a demolition job and start again

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
3 led 2017
9.7

Second time here. Love it. Easy, safe, the staff is wonderful. Love the huge kitchen area. Exactly what you need.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
5.7

Le personnel de l'accueil est très peu accueillant. Pas un sourire. Le petit déjeuner c'est juste du café. L'ambiance n'est pas à la fête dans la ville censé représenter la joie américaine.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 pro 2016
4.6

The bed I booked and paid for was not available. So I had to go in another room where all beds were in use. So they told me just take a bed and stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
6.0

Room and bathroom was a bit dirty, paint peeling off bathroom ceiling. Bathtub drain did not drain fast, water backed up. I stayed weekend of New Year's Eve and cost of bed in 8 bed room was too high for what I got.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.