Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.8
Dobré 1294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.8
Dobré 1294 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.6
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 6.8
  • Čistota 5.6
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
17 zář 2017
2.0

I was turned away due to not having a passport on hand I asked the host what about a enhance ID which is good for travel to Canada;Mexico? Not their policy. In addition, the processes of back ground check etc. Question in hand. Can you change some of the polices with a enhance ID. Also waiting on refund. Birthday travel Thank you

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • guruguru37
  • Japonsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 zář 2017
3.4

風呂の水が詰まる。部屋を間違えられる。店員に愛想がない

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 zář 2017
3.1

There was always dirty dishes in the kitchen as well as food people just left out. When I talked to the reception the were very dismissive.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 zář 2017
7.4

Good hostel, near the old strip. A bit old fashioned but I do recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2017
8.0

- Staying at a hostel is always fun. This was again a good experience. Location was fair 10 mins walking from Freemont. Had ample parking space. Pool was awesome. Rooms were good but kind of cozy. Cleanliness was good. Overall good experience.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 zář 2017
3.7

Was definitely not a great buy, would recommend spending some extra money and staying somewhere nicer and closer to the centre. The member of staff we checked in with was absolutely miserable, the shower was always cold, the light in the room didn't work and when we went into the room there was an ash tray with a cigarette butt left on one of the beds. Would not recommend.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • cesaritoc87360
  • Paraguay, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 zář 2017
5.7

El personal muy amable, las piezas limpias.. pero el pasillo sucio, mucho olor, el desayuno HORRIBLE y es muy lejos del centro.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • fabioputzke3223
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2017
9.1

Matt was very very nice, the rooms where ok, with air conditioner. The pool was awesome, the spa too! Not far away from downtown, 45 min to the strip. We would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • natashamichael
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
5 zář 2017
4.3

Main issue is its located in a really dodgy part of Vegas: but you get what you pay for, & a tenner for a bed in Vegas is chill. Just don't expect much!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 zář 2017
8.9

I was a little a bit skeptical at the time of what I got myself into.. and was surprisingly... more than delighted at the atmosphere of the Las Vegas Hostel. The neighborhood is not the best by any means.... but once inside I i loved staying here.. and I met a lot of world traveled cool people that you would never meet in a traditional Hotel/Motel. I will be back and I tell everyone I know of the great experience I had at this Hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×