Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.6
Dobré 1119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.6
Dobré 1119 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 6.9
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.4
  • Zařízení 6.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
21 úno 2017
6.6

Every hostel has good points and bad points. Las Vegas only has 3 hostels at this time and I made a point of staying at each on this trip. This hostel gets a bad rap for location. It is actually pretty close to the Freemont St Experience and Container Mall. The hostel is spacious with a pool and hot tub and pool table. I found the kitchen organized and open 24 hours. Something other hostels did not provide. However, the room I stayed in (210) was dreadfully dirty and the shower was scary bad!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 úno 2017
8.3

i liked it and would come back next time i´m in the city

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 úno 2017
10.0

El mejor de todos !! 10 puntos!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
3.4

Awful stay! I have stayed in many hostels around the world and this was by far the worst! Wouldn't advise anyone at all to stay at this place! Our room smelled really bad, like they had washed the carpet and didn't let it dry properly! Terrible! Also the staff is not very interested in helping the guests, every question you make you seem to be molesting the guests! The bathroom is also disgusting! Do not stay at this place.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

AMAZING PLACE!!!!! Save your money and enjoy!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 úno 2017
7.1

La ubicacion es muy buena para los que quieran visitar The Fremont Experience ubicado en el downtown de Las Vegas. El precio esta acorde con los servicios prestados, cuenta con piscina y parking. Las camas en la habitacion que nos toco hacian bastante ruido apenas uno se movia un poco.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 led 2017
4.6

This place is in a really bad neighborhood , and the room was dirty .

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 led 2017
8.0

My room was an adequately spacious mixed 8 man dorm from an old motel. Nothing has been updated nor renovated, so it felt like an old, rather dingy motel. The staff was great and the breakfast was adequate.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
18 led 2017
6.3

The staff at this place were really healthy. The shower in our room broke several times during our stay, and were fortunate to be upgraded to a much cleaner room for the night. The area is in a fairly dangerous part of town (away from the strip and downtown), so it is best advised not to walk home alone at night, as there are poor people and possible druggies. The dorm rooms were really dirty and the breakfast was pretty much non existent. This is the cheapest place though in Las Vegas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
10.0

The best hotel in the U.S. I've ever been to. Everything is just perfect! The location is perfect, the staff is amazing, the price is wonderful, they even have a swimming pool there:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.