Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.7
Dobré 1150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.7
Dobré 1150 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.0
  • Umístění 6.4
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 6.7
  • Čistota 5.5
  • Zařízení 6.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
21 dub 2017
5.4

Unfortunately one of the dirtiest hostels that I have ever been to. Felt very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 dub 2017
9.1

Excelente

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
15 dub 2017
2.6

Location no good. Staff not nice at all. They did't give me a refound for a keycard!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Sýrie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 dub 2017
4.6

needs renovation and cleaning. the breakfast had extremely poor quality. (you had to make your own pancake from a bucket that had less than a cup in it. I made my breakfast there 1 time out of 5 days).

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2017
8.9

Love the staffing. Would definitely stay again. Great location!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 dub 2017
4.9

Buenas tardes. Mi puntuación fue muy baja primeramente nunca llegue al hotel porque no pude viajar a Las Vegas, segundo trate de cancelar mi reserva y ningún número al que llame me contestaron y hoy me doy cuenta que también me cobraron como si hubiese estado en el hotel. Me gustaría que dejaran un número válido y un correo electrónico valido. Muchas gracias.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 bře 2017
4.3

One of the worst hostels that I have ever been to. The staff was really unfriendly, the sheets provided and the rooms were dirty, so was the kitchen. Not that bad location, just five minutes drive from Freemont experience.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 bře 2017
6.6

Its a hole in the wall. Don't expect anything even remotely luxurious. The only thing that could pass off as close is the hot tub they have. I paid around 13$ a night though, and in Vegas that is insanely cheap. Its well worth the money you pay, but you get what you pay for. Don't expect anything more. Its bunk bed dormitory style rooms that sleep 4-8. The bathrooms are decent for the price. The AC works well, which is important in southern Nevada. Freemont experience down the street.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 bře 2017
9.1

if your in vegas this is the place to stay it got a cool vib.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 bře 2017
7.1

Las Vegas is expensive so that's the cheapest accommodation you'll find, but if you're travelling with one or two other people it's a bit expensive for what it is (i.e. wobbly bunk beds in a dorm). But anyway there's nothing else at that rate in Vegas so it's a pretty useful place to stay. It's downtown, not on the Strip, but that way it's probably quieter. There's a pool but we didn't get a chance to try it. It's OK for staying a night or two before catching a flight at Vegas airport.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.