Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1171 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 6.8
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 5.7
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 kvě 2017
10.0

Best possible hostel to stay at for a real Vegas experience. Location is ideal for the real downtown experience. Close to dive bars, unique food, and casinos/Fremont Experience. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, always looking to help. Personally, the 24 hour hot tub is a luxury...always clean and at the perfect temperature. I've stayed at the other hostels in Vegas, but I always come back to Las Vegas hostel because the location, staff, and the value. I would recommend you stay here!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2017
5.7

Premises cleanliness could be improved and the bedrooms conditions(walls,curtains,bathroom) are "below par and needs a fresh coat of paint! If they can keep the recroom & kitchen/dining-room in clean & good condition...so the bedrooms are definitely "A Must "to be upgraded!!!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
8 kvě 2017
9.7

great hostel. best value for the money. the room (8 female) is huge and clean. the full functional kitchen is big. the high speed wifi in the dorm is great. every thing is functional and convenient. the parking place is gated (if you choose to park inside the gate). I love the place. It is easy going and feel at ease and relaxed. The only thing I don;t give a perfect 10 is because the quietness of the guests. But that really is not the hostel's fault because that's the way it is nowadays.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
4.0

Le personnel était non chalant a l'arrivée , la chambre était malpropre les draps étaient sales , nous avons même eu des piqures de punaise de lit. La douche fonctionnait très mal et le bain se remplissait rapidement durant nos douches personnelles . Le "déjeuner" étant seulement un vieux gruau et un restant de café. Vraiment déçu.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
1 kvě 2017
5.1

Es wird zwar mit Pancakes geworben, aber leider gab es nie Pancakes. Also es gab kein Frühstück! Die Zimmer waren sehr dreckig. Es lagen Haare auf dem Boden im Bad, die Leintücher von den Betten wurden nie geholt. Nach zwei Tagen kam mal die Putzfrau und hat im Bad kurz den Boden gewischt. Das wars dann aber auch! Vor dem Hostel hielten sich Obdachlose auf und man hat sich nicht so sicher gefühlt. Die Mitarbeiter waren nicht motoviert. Außer Mat der war richtig nett und bemüht.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
30 dub 2017
6.3

It was the worst hostel I've been to. Close to downtown, but very far away to the Strip where all the fancy hotels and parties are. (walking+bus). The shower was dirty the whole time, not even the pancake mix they said. Staff was friendly but not really. /// Better go to the strip and get the cheapest hotel and share expenses with your friends. :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
26 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente ubicación, buen trato, limpieza buena y precio accesible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2017
4.3

Paid for two nights, but only stayed one as it was just disgusting. No running tap water in communal toilet so i could not wash my hands. Our aircon in room would not go any lower than outside temp so we were sweating all night. Our door would only open after a good ol shoulder barge. The place is just feral. Yes it is cheap. Alright location. Matt at reception was cool and very helpful though!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • m-sll2427
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 dub 2017
8.6

立地もいいしスタッフも仲良くしてくれ最高でした!また絶対使います!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
21 dub 2017
5.4

Unfortunately one of the dirtiest hostels that I have ever been to. Felt very uncomfortable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.