Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 1,074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 1,074 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 7.2
  • Umístění 6.2
  • Zaměstnanci 7.3
  • Atmosféra 7.0
  • Čistota 5.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
69% 1074
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 lis 2016
9.1

Staff friendly and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 lis 2016
4.3

This is the worst hostel i have ever stayed at in my life. I knew it wasn't going to be great, but i did not expect it to be disgusting and feel unsafe. My room was ground floor near the pool where drunk kids played music and laughed and yelled all night long, which is fine... but the bloodstains on my bed and the filthy room and bathroom were not. Sketchy people (either locals or from the hostel) posted up outside felt intimidating. OK to stay here only if literally for a few hours to sleep.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 lis 2016
9.7

Excellent Hostel, friendly staff, great amenities.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
4 lis 2016
6.0

Hostel is in a "good" location in that it is in easy walking distance to Freemont street. However the immediate location is very shady! Make sure to walk in groups and be careful day and night. I got followed and screamed at by a random drunk in a car who threatened me at about 1pm. Totally isolated incident but highlighting it as a warning to stay together! Hostel was decently clean. Housekeeping was lackluster but nice pool and as I always do, met great people. Good wifi.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 říj 2016
8.9

Je recommande fortement cette auberge!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • emily758
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 říj 2016
3.4

The kitchen was filthy and there was no milk, sugar or pancake batter left when we had breakfast and there were many other after us that didn't get any either. The dishes were filthy also. The staff were very monotone and were more interested on their personal conversations then giving good service.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 říj 2016
2.6

My towel was stolen by someone while I was in the city, so as soon as I realized I went to the front desk to tell them about the incident but the receptionist was extremely rude and didn't care. Further more the place was really dirty, It seems like they never clean the rooms and the location isn't convenient.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
18 říj 2016
6.3

The Hostel is relaxing. I had a good time

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 říj 2016
2.3

The place is really dirty. It is not safe. We paid 2 nights but we left for the second night because was impossible to live. Don't come here!!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
15 říj 2016
4.3

My spot was in an upper bunk but there was no ladder to climb up. The staff were unhelpful. I injured my toe jumping down from the bed in the morning.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.