Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Las Vegas Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 990 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 6.3
  • Zaměstnanci 7.9
  • Atmosféra 7.2
  • Čistota 6.4
  • Zařízení 7.5
Las Vegas Hostel Located at 1322 Fremont St., , Las Vegas.
Las Vegas Hostel
USA
Las Vegas NV 89101 1322 Fremont St.
73% 990
36.1649209 -115.1312899
Las Vegas Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
15 srp 2016
7.7

Good for a short stay. Staff are nice! Next to supermarket but bit expensive. It's very kind to start breakfast from 6am. and pancake is yummy! The kitchen was messy we were there. The room was okay! Nice shower. We would come back to stay again:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 srp 2016
2.3

Very far away from the main area, outside my window was hey bunch of homeless people smoking crack. Outside of that reception was really slow and unhelpful. The facility is where very dodgy. I didn't really feel safe leaving anything there. Overall feeling 👎

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 srp 2016
6.0

It's in a very bad area to the point that they have a security guard walking up the road 4 blocks constantly at night. Pool is open 24/7 which was a lot of fun and awesome. It's not far from down town Las Vegas and 12 dollars for uber to take you to the main strip. Only suggestion I would say it lock your stuff in the lockers, it will be stolen. Overall I did have fun and they got awesome fasciities, just be aware of your surroundings at night.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • fadyyakoub12
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2016
5.4

Not really good! Staff was horrible.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 srp 2016
6.9

Good size rooms, generally clean. Located about 10 mins walk to Downtown Vegas but the strip is very far away (2 buses)! Bit of a dodgy area but reception is always maned. Nice outside area and pool, good atmosphere. Kitchen facilities were not excellent and breakfast was quite scarce.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
3 srp 2016
8.0

The pool is perfect for lazy afternoons, the olace is closed to downtown and between 40 minutes/1 hour by bus to the strip. It would be a 5 stars hostel if the do more cleaning and prepare more pancakes.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • loocisohma8713
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
1 srp 2016
7.1

Booked in for two nights, wound up staying for four. So it can't be that bad. Definitely value for money considering the pool, pool table, kitchen etc. The dorm rooms could use better cleaning - some nail clippings remained on the floor throughout my stay. Kinda gross. The fridges could do with more regular clear outs too, pretty sure there was a lot of stuff in them left by past guests and thus, they smelled. But I liked the staff and for the price, I'd stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • kban104
  • Japonsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
31 čvc 2016
6.6

寝るためだけに利用しました。 まず、周辺は治安がよくないかと… ダウンタウンへは一本道なので心配ないが夜間の外出はあまりお勧めできません。 セキュリティに関しては建物の施錠、部屋の鍵、専用ロッカーなど最低限のものはそろってます! スタッフは2人しか接してませんがチェックイン時の白人のおじさんは大変親切でした。 チェックアウト時のお姉さんは少し冷たい印象。 値段は13ドルとラスベガスの中でもトップクラスの安さ。ダウンタウンへは歩いて10分ほどなのでダウンタウンで楽しんで寝るためだけに帰るという方にはオススメです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
30 čvc 2016
8.9

Good hostel with a lovely pool and free breakfast. Breakfast is make your own pancakes and one morning it had run out an hour before they said breakfast times and the lady on the desk told us when it was gone it was gone which was a shame. Plates and cups in the kitchen were difficult to find but not too much of a problem. Hostel located about 15mins from the strip which we used an uber to get to costing us $15 each way which is reasonable. Good value for money

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 čvc 2016
7.1

We met great people at this hostel and the pool was more than welcomed with the 45 degrees. Of course the location is not amazing but downtown is very close by so it is fine to walk.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.