Hostelworld.com

Las Cabanitas

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 160 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
Las Cabanitas Located at Valenting Feilberg 218, , El Calafate.
Las Cabanitas
Argentina
El Calafate 9405 Valenting Feilberg 218
84% 160
-50.3411741 -72.2695684
Las Cabanitas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
9.4

Excelente atención :) nos ayudaron montones con nuestro viaje \o/ muy lindas las habitaciones y muy buen ambiente. Eso sí, si vas a quedarte en una privada, pide que sea del piso de arriba.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 dub 2016
9.1

Lovely hostel, family owned, quiet, nice breakfast, helpful staff. Rooms were warm, but not spacious. Ideal.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 bře 2016
8.0

A localização é muito boa e a equipe muito atenciosa, me deram ótimas dicas. O local é bem simples, mas creio que compatível com o preço. O café também é simples, mas achei super satisfatório, e "alimenta bem"! A maior crítica que tenho a fazer é em relação ao banheiro: não é bom, é muito muito pequeno, não tem box (tem cortina) e a pia fica dentro do "box" (junto com o chuveiro)!! a cada banho todo chão se molha. Também achei ruim o fato de não aceitarem cartão.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 bře 2016
6.3

We stayed in one of the lovely cabins with a double room and private bathroom. The bathroom was small but clean. The bedroom is up a set of ladders and the whole upper floor was VERY dusty. Bedding looked clean. The kitchen facilities are basic and felt dirty just an outdoor stove with minimal utensils/pans etc. overall I thought this was over priced

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 bře 2016
8.3

The staff (the owner and his parents) were very friendly and helpful. Simple but decent breakfast included, dinner not included but worth a try. We had a great time.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž Skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
3 bře 2016
9.4

I can't call it a hostel, it is more of a guesthouse. Eduardo and his family looks after you and the place. we had a great experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • marcellanicolini9699
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
2 bře 2016
10.0

They are lovely, the place is close to the bus station and they gave me a room all alone as there was availability even if I paid for a dorm

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
27 úno 2016
9.4

Bon choix d'hôtel à el calafate. Tenu par une famille sympa. Par contre ne pas leur donner de lessive, 3 polos pleins de tâches roses de javel... Et ce n'est pas les 500pesos de dédommagement, difficilement acquis, qui vont les remplacer...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
15 úno 2016
8.0

We booked two beds in a dorm, then we were told that there was also a private room (with bunk bed) available. Upon asking whether this was at the same price they said yes, but it turned out to be 50 pesos more expensive, which they charged us for. We booked extra nights but requested to move to another room with double bed for that price. Breakfast was fine, cute lady. Kitchen is very dirty and not well equipped. Bathrooms were clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 úno 2016
10.0

Wonderful welcoming family owned and operated hostel. The breakfast in the morning is simple and delicious. The rooms are very clean and the cabins are cozy and sweet. We loved the lavender on the property as well!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.