Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.5
Velmi dobré 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.5
Velmi dobré 569 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 7.2
  • Zaměstnanci 6.9
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 7.5
  • Zařízení 7.3
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers Located at 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
75% 569
-36.8541965 174.7826528
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.0

This hostel was fine. Fast and free unlimited wifi is a plus, beds were comfortable and they have private lockers (you need to bring your own lock). My room smelled a bit funky but I think that was more due to the long-term guests who were staying there than the hostel itself. Location is okay, it's about a half hour walk to the main CBD/harbour but Parnell is a nice area. Overall the hostel gave me what I needed, can't complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel. The atmosphere was great, the people nice and the staff tried to help if you have questions. Also free lockers for your stuff (you have to bring your own lock). It's a little bit of a walk to the city but that's manageable. Price is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

It is a great place to stay. Nancy is the manager, she is nice and helpful, wonderful recommendations me to go to island called Waihekee.There beautiful wineries and beaches. I will definitely stay there again when I stay in Auckland. Nice and clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
2.3

I've been really disappointed by this hostel. First, nobody at the reception after 8pm, all the keys were in a letter box, very easy to get for anybody. So the safety was very bad!! The bed sheets were stained by blood or something else, I've been awake by a lady who is working there in order to pay my night. If someone would have been at the reception after 8pm the day before, I would have paid at the check-in! They don't let you stay in the main area for too long after your check-out also!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
7 lis 2016
6.0

So, have you ever seen the comedy Fawlty Towers, imagine that, but in a hostel in Auckland. Basil Fawlty is an Indian woman, who extually sleeps on the couch in the living room beween 13:00 and 16:00 because reception is closed than. If you by any chance are watching a movie there, she'll ask to put the volume down. Or she'll walk into your room in the morning while everybody is asleep, turn on the light, have a look and leave with light on and door open. Strange strange hostel (manager).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • malinnilsson_19892677
  • Švédsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 lis 2016
5.4

Helt okej, lite väl dyrt för vad man får. Inte den trevligaste och mest hjälpsamma personalen

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 lis 2016
7.4

Nice staff and pretty house, but far away from the downtown

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
8.0

Really good atmosphere

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 říj 2016
8.3

I had a private room here but still got to speak to people in the lounge. Kitchen was spotless and lots of equipment and fridge space. Lounge was very homely and comfortable. Nice bathroom too but reception staff are sometimes hard to find.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 říj 2016
6.6

Im Großen und Ganzen waren wir mit unserem Aufenthalt in der Lantana Lodge zufrieden. Jedoch gab es auch einige Mängel. Die Bettwäsche wurde nicht nach jedem Gast gewechselt. Auch nach einem Zimmerwechsel hatten wir noch ein schmutziges Bett. Man erkannte genau, dass die Wäsche nicht gewaschen worden war. Wir vergaßen bei der Abreise einige Sachen im Kühlschrank und bekamen diese auch nach zwei Telefonaten und einem Besuch nicht wieder, obwohl uns versichert wurde, dass wir sie abholen können.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.