Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.3
Velmi dobré 579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.3
Velmi dobré 579 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.3
  • Umístění 7.0
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 7.5
  • Čistota 7.4
  • Zařízení 7.1
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers Located at 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell, Auckland.
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
New Zealand
Auckland 60 St Georges Bay Road, Parnell
73% 579
-36.8541965 174.7826528
Lantana Lodge International Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
2.0

The "double bed" was two single beds pushed together. There was someone else's hair all over the blanket. The balcony felt like it was going to collapse under my feet. The opening hours of the hostel were NOT noted anywhere on the booking, consequently we had to wait out the front for an hour and a half after travelling 7 hours to get there.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 led 2017
4.0

The hostel was pretty far from the actual city center. There wasn't a very good atmosphere if you're looking to meet other back packers. The manager wasn't around that often so if you needed help with anything you couldn't find her. Kinda rude. I didn't even stay the full length, I couldn't get a refund so I just left the hostel and went to another.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
6.6

Awesome location in a cute suburb, only a 20min walk to the buses st quay st. the staff were pleasant enough but not friendly and jus sat in the lounge on the phone talking the whole time. It's a nice old cottage but could use a bit of a make over for the price when compared to other hostels. Free wifi is a huge plus for planning trips and some cheeky Netflix.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 pro 2016
8.0

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Lantana Lodge is situated in a pleasant leafy neighbourhood very close to a great food market (Sat and Sun). As the hostel is not too big, there is a nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 pro 2016
6.9

Was a nice Hostel clean and good but the staff was not that nice and can be a little bit annoying sometimes sorry

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
9.7

I enjoyed staying here. It is a really personal und small hostel. You can asked the manager called Nancy for tips or if you need to know anything.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 lis 2016
8.0

This hostel was fine. Fast and free unlimited wifi is a plus, beds were comfortable and they have private lockers (you need to bring your own lock). My room smelled a bit funky but I think that was more due to the long-term guests who were staying there than the hostel itself. Location is okay, it's about a half hour walk to the main CBD/harbour but Parnell is a nice area. Overall the hostel gave me what I needed, can't complain.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 lis 2016
8.3

Very nice hostel. The atmosphere was great, the people nice and the staff tried to help if you have questions. Also free lockers for your stuff (you have to bring your own lock). It's a little bit of a walk to the city but that's manageable. Price is ok.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
9.4

It is a great place to stay. Nancy is the manager, she is nice and helpful, wonderful recommendations me to go to island called Waihekee.There beautiful wineries and beaches. I will definitely stay there again when I stay in Auckland. Nice and clean and comfy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 lis 2016
2.3

I've been really disappointed by this hostel. First, nobody at the reception after 8pm, all the keys were in a letter box, very easy to get for anybody. So the safety was very bad!! The bed sheets were stained by blood or something else, I've been awake by a lady who is working there in order to pay my night. If someone would have been at the reception after 8pm the day before, I would have paid at the check-in! They don't let you stay in the main area for too long after your check-out also!!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.