Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lantana Lodge International Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.9
Dobré 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.9
Dobré 605 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.0
  • Zabezpečení 7.1
  • Umístění 7.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.4
  • Atmosféra 6.9
  • Čistota 7.0
  • Zařízení 6.9

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 čer 2017
6.0

I wasn't very impressed with this hostel. I stayed here for one night as I couldn't get a hostel in the center due to the rugby being on. I found the place to be in need of a makeover with old and dirty facilities, the bathroom and kitchen were not very clean and the sheets very very old and well used. The kitchen and dining room were very small. A good thing is that the area is residential so very quiet. It takes around 30mins to walk into the city center.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2017
6.0

Though it's fine for a day or two, I'd say, I probably wouldn't recommend it for much, if any, more. The place was freezing in just about any room outside of the rooms for sleeping, and things seemed pretty worn and used. Also seemed like several of the guests were long-term. The advertised "free parking" was simply street parking, and since it's in a residential neighborhood it wasn't terribly plentiful.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čer 2017
6.3

Un endroit sympathique. Pour ceux qui souhaitent une proximité entre tous les voyageurs présents. L'endroit est bien différents d'autres auberges, et se révèle plus intimiste (je crois qu'il peut contenir environ 30 personnes max). Le personnel peut sembler froid, mais sait être présent lorsque cela est nécessaire. Je pense que l'expérience varie en fonction de la chambre choisie et des personnes présentes. Cela reste une bonne expérience. La cuisine en revanche est un peu petite.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
29 kvě 2017
9.7

Loved it! Home away from home :) needs a new kettle but apart from that ideal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 dub 2017
7.1

Good location not too far a walk to the centre, maybe 20 mins or so. Cool little lodge, it had a really relaxed vibe to it and there was plenty of places to chill in like the lounge and the seats outside. Bed I stayed on was pretty comfortable and had a reading light which most other places I have stayed in lack. The manager was really nice and approachable and obviously cares a lot about the up keep of the place - it was very clean. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
14 dub 2017
9.7

Very clean hostel. It's a home turned hostel in a regular neighborhood, which I really liked. Nice and quiet, not a party hostel. The strip of restaurants it are near is very delicious and diverse. Short walk to the War Museam. About 30-45min walk to downtown. Staff are not there all the time which can be inconvenient. I would definitely stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2017
3.4

They advertise 24 hour reception and that is a lie.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
5 bře 2017
8.0

Good hostel. Comfy beds, good facilities. Limited bathrooms. Good atmosphere. Decent, but not the best location. Long walk to the center of the city. Good wifi.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 bře 2017
8.3

Petit hostel sympathique, situé en dehors du centre ville, endroit calme, très propre pour un hostel, je recommande, attention le personnel peut paraître froid mais il n en est rien.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
21 úno 2017
3.4

We were a couple put in separate room. Rude manager, poor location with no atmosphere, over priced. Was very clean though

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.