Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lanta House

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 215 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 9.0
Lanta House Located at 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi, Koh Lanta.
Lanta House
Thailand
Koh Lanta Krabi 81150 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi
92% 215
7.6492375 99.0383148
Lanta House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
10.0

Great place for couples travelling and in need of a quiet place. Very clean and such friendly and helpful owners. It was a good place to catch up on sleep after PhiPhi. No complaints!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 led 2017
9.7

Hey everybody! At this moment we are staying at Lanta House! After spending a couple of nights in a back to basic bungalow is it a real pleasure to be back at Lanta House. Chai and his wife are taking really good care of their customers! The rooms are very nice and clean. You have to share the shower/bathroom but after every visit to the shower Chai his wife tries to clean the place immediately so that gave us a pretty good feeling after our experiences in bad hostels or back to basic bungalows!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

The staff is really lovely. Nice clean room with comfortable bed. Good a/c and wifi. Location is good, it's right in centre of Saladan, near all the shops and restaurants. Free water, coffee and tea. Extended our stay several times ;)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 led 2017
10.0

Super! Boottickets etc.. naar elders kun je hier ook halen voor een normale prijs. Tip huur een scooter om het eiland te verkennen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 led 2017
9.7

Lovely accomodation, found just on the road off the pier. Really convenient and quiet just what I needed after 6 weeks of crazy! I had an air con private room and there were no issues with it. Lovely place to stay and would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
2 led 2017
8.6

The private room was clean and nice. There was no lockers or safety deposit box which was annoying. Toilets were clean and staff friendly. Tours and buses were cheap. Absolutely fine for a few nights. Would go back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 led 2017
9.1

Amazing family who run hostel! Very friendly and helpful with anything you need. Not so close to beach but very close to pier and just outside the door is a night market of local food stalls which are both cheap and delicious. Couldn't ask for anything more for the price paid. Very happy with this hostel

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 pro 2016
9.1

The hostel is located in the heart of Saladan Village. Rooms are simple but clean and it's great place to stay. The hostel rents motorbikes and I really recommend renting because it's the easiest way to see the island. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I believe you can ask almost anything and if they don't know the answer they will find it somewhere. This was my second stay and if you're on a budget I really do recommend Lanta House.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
23 pro 2016
8.9

Very nice place with nice owners. Not that close to the beach but it's very close to all of the dive shops, so we stayed here while we did a few dives. Close to lots of restaurants and good street food. Rooms and lobby were swept and clean except it smelled a bit musky and there was no AC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 pro 2016
10.0

Centrally located but not on the big street, quiet! Everything around, rent motor bike! Very friendly family, always happy to help!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.