Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lanta House

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 194 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 8.7
Lanta House Located at 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi, Koh Lanta.
Lanta House
Thailand
Koh Lanta Krabi 81150 197/7 M1 Saladan, Koh Lanta, Krabi
89% 194
7.6492375 99.0383148
Lanta House
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
7.7

The couple who owns it is super sweet. The walls are made out of cardboard so you hear everything Toilets are super small. Nice ac 5 minute walk from the pier close to good restaurant

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 kvě 2016
8.3

Lanta house es un Hostel muy familiar. La limpieza fue muy buena. La ubicación es cerca del centro y del ferri para koh phi phi pero las playas lindas quedan como a 15 min caminando. No es un lugar para conocer gente mas bien es un lugar tranquilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2016
10.0

Very friendly host. Close to the pier (harbor). Close to many restaurants. Clean room, clean bathroom. No smoking all place neither at balcony.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 dub 2016
9.1

This was such a lovely place to stay, great value for money and the staff were so lovely. There are lots of places to eat around the hostel but is definitely worth renting a scooter as makes getting around the island so much easier! We rented a scooter from the hostel for a really good price as well as booking our transfer back to Krabi. We'd definitely stay again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 dub 2016
7.1

Nice hostel 5 minute walk from the pier so it is ideal if you are coming by ferry. The hostel itself is about a 10 minute tuk tuk ride away from long beach (100baht) each time so not close to any bars/other hostels. I had a private room with double bed and air con which was very comfortable, there was no safety deposit box however. Showers are good and clean. Not a good hostel to meet other people but if you want some peace and quiet, I recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
9.4

Great place. Not very lively atmosphere but serves it's purpose well if you're looking for a cheap and cheerful place to stay whilst see Koh Lanta. There's a 'Walking Street' outside that had great food vendors and a cocktail cart which I'd recommend. Also very near 711 etc

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
1 dub 2016
9.7

Really enjoyed my stay here. The staff is really great, very helpful and kind. It's the perfect alternative to some of the more expensive bungalows and resorts on the beaches. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 bře 2016
8.0

Much better place to stay than buying 2 single dorm beds. Planned on staying 2 nights and stayed 4. Different prices for fan, ac, and ac with window. We booked fan but upgraded to ac. Ac isn't only at certain times of the day either you can use if whenever. Showers could use a touch up on but did the job. Staff were very friendly. Free coffee/tea in the morning plus water jug, toaster, and microwave. Would definetly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 bře 2016
9.4

We stayed at Lanta house for 3 nights and were very happy with our stay. The location is great being walking distance from the pier and to many restaurants and convenience stores. The staff were very friendly and helpful, offering great local recommendations. We hired a scooter for 200 baht which was an added bonus. Definately would stay here again and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Wales, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2016
9.1

We loved our stay at Lanta house. Location is perfect, surrounded by plenty of restaurants and shop, 15 mins to the beach. Room okay size, fairly dark as only a window into hallway. Booked air con but got fan, but we were discounted so was fair! Free drinking Water, and shared bathroom was suitable enough. Happiest, loveliest owners we came across throughout Thailand - didn't mind we had booked an excursion elsewhere, even helped us get into the right transport! Lovely couple!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.