Hostelworld.com

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 900 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI Located at Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116, Stockholm.
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
Sweden
Stockholm 102 72 Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116
92% 900
59.3213455 18.0252385
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 dub 2016
9.7

So far the cleanest and the most exciting hostel I've been in. If it wasn't for the bunk bed, you could actually consider it a hotel, as it was not very busy when we went .Staff was friendly, helpful, the hostel is on an island away from the center, 30-40 min by public transit ,so it's quiet and peaceful at night. We would definitely go back if we are in Stockholm again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 bře 2016
9.4

Staying in this hostel was a really cool experience! They give you free entrance to the small museum attached to the hostel and a coupon for the restaurant for each night (which had really good food!). The room was a bit small but that is to be expected being that it was a former prison cell. The hostel was about an 8min walk from a train that connected to most major sights. However, the hostel itself was a bit isolated and I wouldn't want to walk back too late at night by myself.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Litva, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2016
10.0

Perfect place for unusual hostel experience. It's an ex-prison and a museum, so you won't find any other place like this. Plus, it's more like a hotel, than hostel. Although it's around 6km to the Oldtown and it takes time to reach it, the island itself is very quiet, green and beautiful.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.1

Nice Experience, very quiet, comfortable bed, good bath and very helpful Staff.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
25 bře 2016
10.0

This was such an amazing hostel to stay at! My friend and I were greeted with a warm welcome and the staff was very helpful to all of our needs throughout our stay. The rooms were VERY clean and quiet. Although you have to pay extra for linen & towels, they are inexpensive & helpful to people who only have a backpack for their things. I would absolutely recommend this hostel for anyone again and again. :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
25 bře 2016
9.7

I had a great experience staying at this hostel. The staff were very friendly and gave great advice. I was very thankful to be upgraded to a private ensuite when I arrived. Breakfast was additional but such good value for money. I loved the novelty of staying in a prison cell too! Great to have a TV, wifi and safe in my room. Only one encouragement is for the hostel to put up curtains, it can get quite bright in the mornings!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 bře 2016
8.0

Really nice place to stay, but not set up as a social kind of hostel which is more what i was looking for. Overall I did enjoy my stay and would definitely go back when in Stockholm again 😀

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Turecko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
9.1

Excellent location. Lovely staff. warm and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 bře 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI and the fact that it used to be a prison was an added bonus, as it was something I had never experienced before. The staff were very friendly and the room (twin room with ensuite), although very small, was nice and clean. Just to list a few points from my stay: - You have to pay for bed sheets and towels (not that expensive). - Soap and shower gel were provided in the room. - It did say you would get charged an extra 6 or 7 SEK per night if you wa

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 bře 2016
8.3

Clean, confortable room. Friendly staff and reception. A little bit far from old town and the metro station. Haote to walk around 10 minutes to get back to the hostel. But le little island is very nice to walk around.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.