Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1001 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.6
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2017
9.7

Mitt absoluta favoritställe att bo på när jag är i Stockholm! Frukosten är outstanding.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 srp 2017
9.1

Hôtel original sur une île très sympathique. Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel accueillant. Bon petit déjeuner.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Dánsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
6.9

Rummene er for små i forhold til at de bestemt ikke er billige. 3-pers. rummet er med slå-ud-seng og er altså reelt et 2-pers.-rum til et par med et barn og bestemt IKKE til 3 voksne mennesker.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.4

Was a lovely experience staying at Langholmens. The room was clean and transport to and from the hostel was very easy. We also enjoyed the beach that is a stones throw away from the hostel. However it was a bit noisy in the mornings. This often woke us up.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 srp 2017
6.9

The novelty of staying in a prison wears off when you realize that you paid to stay in a prison. The staff was lovely and helpful, the rooms were clean, but as you could expect from a prison, there were no added comforts. Comfortable common space is also limited so if you plan to regroup wherever you're staying, you're somewhat limited to your cell here. Langholmens is surrounded by greenspace but isn't close to most of the activities and sites that tourists come to visit. Expect a 45 min walk.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
4 srp 2017
8.9

This hostel is set in an old prison, has many private rooms, not so many dorms. So doesn't really have a hostel vibe, more of a hotel. Great facilities, short walk to the metro, set in a beautiful area, all facilities were clean. Not central, but a very different experience!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 čvc 2017
8.6

The prison atmosphere is very cool and there is a museum that tells you all about it which you gain free access too. The staff was also very helpful! My friend and I saw a lot of reviews raving about the breakfast so we thought we would try it. The breakfast was definitely good, but I didn't understand what the hype was about. Standard Swedish breakfast of sandwiches, yogurt, and cereals plus eggs and bacon. Good, but nothing I would pay that much for again. Overall experience great!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2017
10.0

Es ist eine super Unterkunft, alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Das Frühstück sehr reichhaltig und sehr gut. Die Lage ist wunderschön, mit Sandstrand, habe dort baden können. Das Personal äusserst zuvorkommend und freundlich. Wenn ich wieder nach Stockholm komme, werde ich nur dort übernachten. Werde es weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
19 čvc 2017
7.4

It was a very interesting experience! Overall, it was a pleased stay. Not a hostel, more like a hotel with some dormitory rooms - so, there is no atmosphere or hostel facilities. Not ideal if you like social places. The wifi is not the best and keep disconnecting all the time. Quite far from the city centre, I was walking everyday which took me like 75 minutes to get to the centre. Cannot say any bed thing about the staff! This guys are amazing, each and every one of them!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 čvc 2017
10.0

Langholmen continuous to be one of my very favorite hostiles of all times. It is unique and the facilities are clean. I also love the breakfast.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×