Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 951 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.8
  • Atmosféra 8.3
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 8.5
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI Located at Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116, Stockholm.
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
Sweden
Stockholm 102 72 Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116
87% 951
59.3213455 18.0252385
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.7

Nice to stay in a jail ! The personal is friendly, the room are clean and nice. I advice you to take the breakfast which is good. I would recommend to stay in this hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Stayed here with three friends. The novelty of a prison was brilliant and we all had a fantastic time. Thinking of coming back with the family. Really recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel - brilliant setting and very clean and well maintained. Excellent value for money - highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2016
9.7

Unter der Matratze war es nicht sauber.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Smíšená skupina, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 srp 2016
9.1

Unique hostel, the museum connected to the hostel is very interesting and gives an extra dimension to the stay in the cells. Excellent kitchen facilities upstairs. Recommend it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.4

역까지 좀 멀지만 아침도맛있고 깨끗하고 주변경치도좋고 훌륭했습니다. 강력 추천!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 čvc 2016
10.0

Langholmen is great place to stay for anyone. The staff is not only good-looking but also very friendly. They have a decent breakfast spread with many things to pick from. During our stay we rented kayaks nearby, shopped at the local flea market by the park, and walked to Stockholm on a daily basis. There are many things to do around the area but the island itself deserves some exploring. Make sure to be respectful to the staff they work very hard. I would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 čvc 2016
10.0

ganz wunderbar, kann ich jedem empfehlen-

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

The room in this prison-turned-hostel are not surprisingly quite small. But the hostel has used the limited space quite well, and the rooms are therefore comfortable. The beds are good, bathroom is excellent. The bar in the courtyard is quite nice if a little expensive, but it closes at 9, which is a pity. There are limited places to meet fellow backpackers, because there is frankly too much space to chill out in, which means you cannot easily start a conversation with strangers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • brajor92
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
15 čvc 2016
7.7

More a hotel and museum than a hostel. The staff were super nice and the facilities were very well kept, but you are literally staying in a museum (exhibits where non-hostel patrons can walk around and check out just outside my room door). There was zero social atmosphere. One cool perk is you are very close to a popular beach where locals hang out, but other than that there was nothing to do within 10-15 min walk from the hostel. Don't say here if you're a solo traveler I'd recommend.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.