Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI Located at Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116, Stockholm.
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
Sweden
Stockholm 102 72 Langholmsmuren 20, Box 9116
87% 936
59.3213455 18.0252385
Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 25 Recenze
19 čvc 2016
8.9

The room in this prison-turned-hostel are not surprisingly quite small. But the hostel has used the limited space quite well, and the rooms are therefore comfortable. The beds are good, bathroom is excellent. The bar in the courtyard is quite nice if a little expensive, but it closes at 9, which is a pity. There are limited places to meet fellow backpackers, because there is frankly too much space to chill out in, which means you cannot easily start a conversation with strangers.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kostera2560
  • Polsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
10.0

Great place - reasonable price - lovely people - formidable breakfast

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
5 čvc 2016
9.7

Great hostel in an old prison. Facilities and the room were clean, stuff really helpful and friendly. Located ten mintues to the subway, good bars and restaurants nearby. Would stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
2.0

Not co-operative staff

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čer 2016
9.7

The stay at Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI was very pleasant. It was of very economic price and the room was very clean. It takes about 12 min to walk to the underground station and 3 to the bus station. The island is very beautiful and the staff were super friendly and helpful. However, it was not the perfect place to socialize and meet other travellers. The restaurant at the hostel was great.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
7.4

Everything was okay, except there was a loud dance party at a building on the island. I could feel my bed shake from the bass noise. When I asked the front desk attendant about it, he said he couldn't hear anything. I asked when it would stop and he said he couldn't do anything about it if it's not coming from the hostel. I guess I understand their position, but I payed them for a place to sleep and was unable to sleep.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 čer 2016
8.9

This place was a really different place to stay. We had a 3 bed private and when the bed was out there wasn't much room but that is understandable as it is an old prison cell. The breakfast was the best hostel breakfast I've had. The front desk was friendly and it was a quick 10 minute walk to the nearest subway station. There isn't really an area to meet people so if you like that aspect of hostels this place isn't ideal. Really cool stay overall.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
6 čer 2016
9.4

Unique and memorable hostel. We were in Stockholm for 2 nights. Loved the remoteness of the Island yet only a short walk from the subway. Hostel was very clean. More like a hotel in terms of the atmosphere which was fine for us. It served all our needs. Including having laundry facilities and bikes for rent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 čer 2016
8.6

Very cool place! If you have heavy luggage, you may want to consider a taxi. Otherwise, the commute anywhere else in Stockholm isn't bad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • kamaliaz8358
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 čer 2016
4.0

My locker was broken / said it would be fixed in the am. 2 days later was still Broken Staff were lovely but unknowlegdeable . Beautiful but very remote. Zero atmosphere

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.