Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Langholmens Vandrarhem STF/HI

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 963 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Moustafa86
  • Egypt, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 led 2017
7.4

It felt scary spending your night in a cell inside an X-prison but overall, its a nice experience :)

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
9.7

My stay was excellent! The only disatisfactory comment I can say about my stay at Langholmen Prison hostel was that my hostel bedroom was entered via the museum. That meant that to get to the bathroom or showers, I had to pass through the museum, as all were rooms off the museum display corridor. Unfortunately, this did mean at times I was squeezing through crowds of people from my room with my shampoo, towel and clothes - which was a bit awkward! It would have been good to know beforehand.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 pro 2016
8.6

Small but very nice room. Supermarket close by, taxi to the city center not too expensive. The island is very cute, nice place to take walks. Bed sheets were not exactly white but clean enough. I would recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 říj 2016
10.0

Es waren super tolle Tage , wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt , mitten in Stockholm auf einer Insel . Super Frühstück, wir kommen wieder, Danke

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
8.9

The concept behind the hostel is great, and you do get a feel of the prison atmosphere, though the rooms are still very nice, warm and appropriately resourced. Although on a separate island, it's a very short bus ride to central station and I'd definitely recommend buying a 24 hour travelcard to hop around the islands.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.6

Good location, about 5km from old town. Stayed in the museum part of the hostel. Very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 zář 2016
9.7

Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, unglaublich leckeres Frühstück. Nah am Zentrum und gräumige Zimmer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 zář 2016
7.7

Nice to stay in a jail ! The personal is friendly, the room are clean and nice. I advice you to take the breakfast which is good. I would recommend to stay in this hostel !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2016
10.0

Stayed here with three friends. The novelty of a prison was brilliant and we all had a fantastic time. Thinking of coming back with the family. Really recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel - brilliant setting and very clean and well maintained. Excellent value for money - highly recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.