Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.4
Dobré 172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.2
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.4
Dobré 172 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 6.1
  • Zabezpečení 6.0
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 7.2
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.3
  • Zařízení 5.2

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
4.6

Worst place I have ever booked at. Ended up getting a refund after 10/15 minutes of being there. Walked into the room and it wreaked of mould, found mould all along the wall right behind the bed. The bed wasn't made up, and had hair everywhere.....wouldn't be surprised if you'd get head lice and nits from it. Would love to know the health and safety rating of the place as we felt sick just being in the room for a few minutes. Definitely wouldn't recommend booking at lakeside backpackers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
4.3

Room was not as advertised. Lots of mold on the walls and peeling paint.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
8.0

a good but basic backpackers. not great on facilities but the location and cost made up for it. did what was needed but did not exceed expectations. could do with some repairs and extended facilities. the guests were great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
6.0

This place is shabby and very old. The toilet seat had a big split in it for example. I also doubt very much it has sufficient compliance if there was to be a fire. Exit point would be a problem with only one door in and out which is via the kitchen! Would I stay there again - no, not good enough for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
8.0

Small room but good value for money and good location. My late arrival was no problem, everything worked out well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2017
5.4

Damp, cold, not clean. Room hadn't been made way after check in time. only redeeming feature was the Lady at reception very nice, gave us our money back as we made a booking somewhere else after seeing the room.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
23 čer 2017
4.0

Out of the main town. Really boring atmosphere. Limited facilities

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 čer 2017
4.0

We have stayed in some great backpackers in NZ but this was so bad we couldn't stay there and had to upgrade To a motel unit for twice the price. Definately not to be recommended.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
18 dub 2017
8.6

We stayed here for one week which is the maximum stay here. All in all it was a decent hostel. We got a four bed female dorm and the beds were comfortable. The hostel is very basic but it's clean enough and because it's a small hostel it's never crowded when you need to cook or shower. The reception staff are lovely too. We would stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 dub 2017
4.0

I know it's cheap, but it's awful. The people there have no consideration for others and we're yelling and screaming untill the early hours of the morning and they would always leave the front door open so anyone could just walk in. The beds were uncomfortable and the rooms were super cold. The bathroom was dirty and one morning I went to have a shower and there was a used condom in it. Overall not a very nice place to stay.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.