Hostelworld.com

Lakeside Backpackers

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
5.7
Hodnocení 64 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 4.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
5.7
Hodnocení 64 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.4
  • Zabezpečení 5.4
  • Umístění 7.8
  • Zaměstnanci 6.6
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 4.2
  • Zařízení 4.5
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
57% 64
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 bře 2016
3.7

You did keep asking for feedback! We were booked to return for three nights 29/3-1/4/16 but booked into YHA Lakefront which was beyond comparison for just $5/night more for our twin room. At Lakeside Backpackers, the room was passable, the shared toilet/shower were not terribly clean, the kitchen had few utensils and was left messy and untidy. The residents had low regard for tidiness. We reported the freezer of one unit was so frozen up the door was burst ajar about 6 inches.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 bře 2016
6.0

Pros; the hostel is right on the lakeside and a close walk to the center for an OK price. Cons; probably one of the most run down places I have stayed at in many years/countries backpacking! We used cafe bathrooms instead!. The shower was broken on our floor (apparently it had been like that for a month). It seems like the owners don't care as they are waiting to knock it down and build something flasher. I think charging for wifi is odd in this day-and-age.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 bře 2016
4.0

This facility is in a great location, but in very bad repair, paint peeling off walls, shower not working on the floor that I was on, kitchen a mess, lack of kitchen utensils. On the good side the shower was hot but no curtain. Would I recommend this back packers, that would be a emphatic NO.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
14 bře 2016
4.9

Chambre et salle de bain sales!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2016
5.1

If you like staying in smelly teenage boys' bedrooms, this is perfect for you

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 bře 2016
3.4

Lakeside Backpackers was the worst hostel during my stay in New Zealand. It was the most expensive one, as well as the dirtiest one. I would NEVER stay there again. The only good thing about it is the location not far from the town center and the incredible view of the lake. However, I would definitely NOT recommend it.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
6 bře 2016
6.0

Für eine Nacht wars ok, es ist nicht so anstrengend vom busstop dahinzukommen und man hat ne gute Aussicht Die Einrichtung ist schon sehr mitgenommen wie auch die Matratzen und es ist alles sehr eng. Es würde keinen Spaß machen da länger zu bleiben....

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 bře 2016
3.7

Sale, bruyant (portes de chambres qui grincent...)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
28 úno 2016
6.3

Having read the reviews on this place we were expecting a lot worse than we actually found. The dorms were average, clean beds, satisfactory kitchen and the bathroom was fine. The price was pretty decent for Queenstown and it really wasn't an unpleasant stay as some reviews had led us to believe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
23 úno 2016
4.6

Very dirty, worst hostel that we had in NZ so far. Spent the next night two houses further down the road at "bumbles backpackers" for the same price which was much cleaner and nicer to stay at!

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.