Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.2
Dobré 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.2
Dobré 182 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.7
  • Zabezpečení 6.1
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 6.8
  • Atmosféra 5.8
  • Čistota 5.1
  • Zařízení 5.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 srp 2017
4.6

Great location. My partner and I stayed in a private room. Unfortunately the damp in the room was so bad we could hear a constant dripping on to our floor all night stopping us from sleeping. The wall paper was peeling from the damp. But worst of all the toilet seat was cracked right across and my partner injured himself just sitting on it. Definitely would not recommend this place at all. Stay away!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2017
7.1

I loved the view from backpackers girls room and staff were lovely and helpful calling me a taxi and keeping the key kept outside reception door on my arrival , thank you so much I had a nice stay.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
4.9

床不好睡 環境不太乾淨特別是廚房 搬行李到三樓非常累 ㄧ進去裡面的味道不太喜歡 晚上居住的房客笑聲說話聲很大 凌晨一點多還是很大聲

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
6.0

I feel like going back with a scrubbing brush and a big bucket of cleaning liquid...cobwebs, sticky floors, didnt take a shower as so dirty....floors in toilets collapsing and you have to put your shoulder behind the toilet door to open it as it sticks on the bottom, curtains ripping if tracks but!!!!....great location, awesome views tho...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Afrika, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čvc 2017
4.6

Worst place I have ever booked at. Ended up getting a refund after 10/15 minutes of being there. Walked into the room and it wreaked of mould, found mould all along the wall right behind the bed. The bed wasn't made up, and had hair everywhere.....wouldn't be surprised if you'd get head lice and nits from it. Would love to know the health and safety rating of the place as we felt sick just being in the room for a few minutes. Definitely wouldn't recommend booking at lakeside backpackers.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • lwebb1982
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
10 čvc 2017
6.3

If you want cheap here the place to stay! Its far from anything and smells a bit and i wouldn't eat here! The best thing its a very small hostel and you make friends quickly! Also very close to town and great views over the lake...

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 čer 2017
4.3

Room was not as advertised. Lots of mold on the walls and peeling paint.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2017
8.0

a good but basic backpackers. not great on facilities but the location and cost made up for it. did what was needed but did not exceed expectations. could do with some repairs and extended facilities. the guests were great :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 čer 2017
6.0

This place is shabby and very old. The toilet seat had a big split in it for example. I also doubt very much it has sufficient compliance if there was to be a fire. Exit point would be a problem with only one door in and out which is via the kitchen! Would I stay there again - no, not good enough for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 čer 2017
8.0

Small room but good value for money and good location. My late arrival was no problem, everything worked out well.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×