Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lakeside Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.0
Dobré 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 4.3
  • Zařízení 5.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.0
Dobré 90 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 5.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.4
  • Atmosféra 5.2
  • Čistota 4.3
  • Zařízení 5.0
Lakeside Backpackers Located at 18 Lake Esplanade, , Queenstown.
Lakeside Backpackers
New Zealand
Queenstown Otago 9300 18 Lake Esplanade
60% 90
-45.0346275 168.6539447
Lakeside Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
24 lis 2016
4.9

Very dirty rooms and kitchen and total noisy place in general. Staff not very nice either. Wouldn't stay there again.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 lis 2016
4.3

No, stay at YHA!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
5.4

Sehr heruntergekommen, die Zimmer (vermutlich der uralte Teppich) riechen muffig und im Badezimmer sind die Wände und Ecken von Schimmelflecken übersäht. WLAN/WiFi trotz gegenteiliger Ankündigung nicht gratis und nach Kauf wegen kaum vorhandener Signalstärke quasi nicht nutzbar. Personal war nett, Lage am See und Nähe zum Stadtzentrum sehr gut.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 lis 2016
4.0

If you are very much into smelly and dirty rooms/kitchen/showers, I can strongly recommend this hostel! The beds were clean, but that's where it ends. Every single room stank, there was a surprisingly big amount of fungus in the showers and kitchen. The toilet had dried brown spats on it and looked as if it hadn't been cleaned in weeks. The kitchen: same story. Trashbin was so full that people just threw their trash on the floor around it. There were barely any kitchen utensils.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
21 lis 2016
4.9

The location is great but the place needs a lot of improvement. The rooms, kitchen and toilets are really dirty and run down and there is not enough stuff for all the guests. The rooms were no ready at 14:00 despite this being the check in time. Also, the short reception hours meant that we lost the key deposit because we had to check out at 7:00. Despite returning the key and calling twice to remind them the deposit has not yet being reimbursed.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 lis 2016
9.1

Good location, friendly staff, everything I needed :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 říj 2016
9.1

Stayed for a quick night - staff were very friendly, accom had everything I needed - I was a little sceptical having read the reviews on here AFTER I had booked, though was pleasantly surprised when I arrived. Definitely value for money in this awesome town, will book my whole stay here next time for sure. chilled, great views.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 zář 2016
5.4

Door had a lock. Beds were ok. Mouse running around the hostel which the staff didn't seem to care about. Bathroom had mould and in a dire need of a coat of paint.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 zář 2016
7.7

Overall a pleasant stay! However the front door to the hostel being never locked it felt unsafe at night. Free wifi would also have made our trip slightly better as it was a struggle to book and plan things once we arrived in Queenstown.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
4.0

if this place was demolished and then burned I still wouldn't touch the ashes with a 20 foot pole.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.