Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 798 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 8.1
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.7

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
7.7

Iselwald지역으로 처음 가는 여행객은 이 숙소를 찾기 힘들것이다 또한 숙소의 근처에는 작은 마트가 있으나 일찍 close 하고 또 숙소에서 판매하는 식재료나 음료도 9:30 pm에 close하므로 미리 사서 들어가는 것을 추천한다 전반적인 분위기도 좋고 직원들도 친절하다 숙소도 깔끔한 것 같으나 나무로 된 숙소로 인해 벽간 소음과 층간 소음, 그리고 사람이 지나다닐때 삐걱삐걱하는 소리가 잘들린다 나는 이 소리를 좋아하지만 밤에 예민한 사람은 생각을 다시 하기 바란다. 하지만 숙소 앞에 커다란 호수가 있으며 사진을 찍거나 수영 하기에는 너무 좋은 환경 인거 같다. 끝으로 나는 만족했으나 선택은 여러분에게 맡긴다

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2017
7.4

Staff are lovely and the location is perfect, beautiful and peaceful. Unfortunately we were really let down by the uncomfortable mattresses and zero sound proofing. We stayed in room 18 next door to the 2 toilets and 1 shower and the staircase. We were constantly disturbed and woken up by the sound of doors opening and closing, the sound of people using the toilet and carrying luggage up and down the staircase until midnight then from about 6am. Such a shame as such a beautiful location.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 srp 2017
7.4

This hostel was in a good location, kitchen as great to save some money! Security was an issue for me; there was no where to actually lock any items up and room keys were kept by the reception (free for anyone to take). Also, I was in a mixed 7 bed room and you literally slept next to each other with a little piece of wood between, rather than an actual bed. Lots of great seating to hang out both in the front and back of the building!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 srp 2017
5.4

the location is simply perfect, just in front of lake brienz. I booked for a 4 people tent, 27 euros per night. At this price I thought it was a nice one. Huge mistake, when I opened it it looked like a REFUGEE tent, and so hot inside. I paid an extra to go in a 10 bed dorm. NO lockers, and the bed are SMALL and so close from each other, I you move a lot you might end up in someone else's bed. I had the worst nights of my trip there. Terrible value for money, I felt spoiled.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • lwogulis
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
9.4

BEAUTIFUL. Right on the lake in a tiny town outside of Interlaken. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The kitchen is great - fridge, shelves, stove, knives, pots/pans/dishes. You get a free bus pass for going to/around Interlaken, and can pay to get up to Grindelwald for hiking and amazing views. If you're in the tents, be aware that they're, well, tents - you don't have a storage locker or outlets, and go into the main building for bathrooms/showers. Overall fantastic, would love to come back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
29 čvc 2017
8.9

One bathroom per floor. But location is amazing. Be sure to check local supermarket opening hours on arrival.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
9.4

The most beautiful location !!!!! I loved this hostel and highly recommend it. Staff were helpful in booking all the adventure stuff we wanted to do, and the kitchen is really good and cleaned often. Bathroom and showers were also good! My only issue was the beds, we stayed in 7 dorm and they are literally just mattresses right next to each other which can be pretty annoying, and there is no room for ur bags or security ( we had locks ) stay in 4 bedroom and you should be fine !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 čvc 2017
8.6

Although you do need to travel that bit further to get to the Lake lodge, it is definitely worth it for the location right on the Lake! The hostel has a great communal area and one of the best kitchens I've ever seen. Do note that it is very creaky so be prepared if you're a light sleeper. The shower to guest ratio is slim (only 1 per floor), and likewise there is only 1 power point in each room so that could definitely be improved but other than that we had a great stay!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
9.1

I loved staying here, the view is great and it's very peaceful, the only thing is that they don't have lockers if you are staying in the tents but I never felt unsafe, the tents are nice but it does get cold at night so bring your sleeping bag or ask for extra blankets and you'll be fine, such a beautiful place! Friendly staff and nice deals with the kayaks

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • macallswensen
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

I would come here again and again and again. The bus drops you off right outside and it's on the lake in an amazing location! Staff helped me find great hikes and was really sweet. Really clean common area with lots of books and movies. Fun cafe across the lawn, big clean kitchen. I'll be back for sure

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.