Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 631 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.3
Lake Lodge Iseltwald Located at Im Feld, , Interlaken.
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3807 Im Feld
85% 631
46.7097359 7.9648303
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

This is probably my favourite hostel of all. The atmosphere was great and I felt very comfortable throughout. The kitchen had everything I needed plus the outdoor BBQ area looked fantastic. The location makes you feel like a local villager as opposed to a traveler but is also close enough to Interlake to see everything there as well. I'd happily recommend to anyone looking for great facilities and value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 srp 2016
10.0

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean, comfortable, and a well stocked kitchen! We stayed here for 3 nights and couldn't have been more comfortable. The only complaint, if I were to try hard to find one, would be the noise from the staircase. It's an older building, so if your room is next to the stairwell, you will here every single person walk up or down it. A cheap set of ear plugs, and my sleep was never interrupted! Would stay here again in an instant!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 srp 2016
8.6

Really a nice hostel. It is absolutely a good choice for sb want to have a relaxing time. But if you are going have a full schedule, this hostel may not really suitable because it only have transportation hourly. But here is really great and provide free milk and coffee as well. This is my first time to see it in a hostel. However, I was bites by the mosquito for whole night😢

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 srp 2016
8.6

Beautiful location, good facilities. Really enjoyed my stay here. The teepee did flood with rain though! But all in all a great stay and would definitely recommend

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 srp 2016
9.7

Great hostel in a beautiful location. A real mix of people staying while I was there but a nice social atmosphere so was easy to make friends and enjoy the stay. Shared key to the rooms but it's cool, didn't have any problems with that. Kitchen is great and the staff were all really friendly. Watch for the hammock - it really hurts if you fall out of it!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 srp 2016
7.4

I really enjoyed staying here, mostly for the people we met staying there and the beautiful lake it sits at. You can't beat the scenery/location. There is a good sized kitchen - well equipped and Wifi connection was OK. The rooms are a bit cramped (I stayed in a 4-bed room), but it had a private balcony so that was nice. There was only 1 shower per floor, but it didn't seem to be an issue. I really liked meeting the other people/guests staying at this hostel. Very friendly environment!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
11 srp 2016
10.0

This has been the best hostel I've stayed at, it is so lovely and really family friendly which is so nice if you've been traveling for a while and need a homely environment. The location is perfect, so beautiful, peaceful and calm plus really easy to get into Interlaken. The staff are so nice and helpful, even if they weren't working they went above and beyond. Such a social hostel as well, I will recommended this hostel to anyone that is thinking of going to Switzerland. So in love.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.1

I really enjoyed my stay at the lake lodge hostel. It's in an incredibly beautiful location and they give you free bus passes, so it's totally free and easy to get in and out of Interlaken. As amazing as Interlaken is geographically, it's super touristy, so I much preferred staying further out. The staff were helpful and kept the place really clean. I stayed in me of the tents which made it very affordable, but the 'beds' aren't exactly comfortable... Over all, would definitely recommend :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
9.4

We loved the community atmosphere at Lake Lodge and the fantastic views!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
8 srp 2016
8.3

If you are looking for an outdoor experience in Switz this is a great spot. Istelwald is a 20 minute bus from Interlaken and they don't run late so don't expect much of a party time. This will get your fix for lakes and hiking though!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.