Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 698 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2017
10.0

This hostel is situated just on the lake. View is excellent. Staff is extremely friendly and always there to help you. Ample parking space made it very comfortable to go out for a drive anytime without any worries. Very safe. You can roam around nearby places even at night no issues. Overall enjoyed the stay and hospitality at Lake Lodge.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • megangale
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 kvě 2017
10.0

I can't say enough beautiful things about this hostel. It's about 20 min away from the main train station by bus- but I highly recommend taking the ferry. It's stunning. The short walk from the bus/ferry stops is reminiscent of a history long lost. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the hostel clean and comfortable. I am definitely coming back. 100% If for any other reason than to feel the cleansing energy again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
10 kvě 2017
9.7

I was nervous to stay here, I honestly thought they reviews were too good to be true. They weren't! This place is a gem. The lady that runs it put up with 1000 annoying questions from me and was super helpful. I met so so many cool people here as a solo traveler. Don't miss the waterfall hike.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Singapur, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 kvě 2017
9.1

Totally recommend this place. Only minus note for me was there was no early check in allow, but this was understandable since the place was managed by only 2 lovely ladies.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 kvě 2017
10.0

This places was amazing and will definitely come back, the only thing that might be a negative is the wifi was only in the common rooms but I found that everyone was in the common rooms and it made the atmosphere so much better!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

It was in an awesome location right on the water and the people there were super helpful! You can rent kayaks and bikes or hike many of the trails around the lake. My favorite place thus far in Europe.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 dub 2017
10.0

If you go to Interlaken, you HAVE to stay here. Right on the water! Perfect for mountain biking, kayaking, relaxing, etc. I will definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Hong Kong, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
28 dub 2017
8.9

Wonderful View on this Hostel, if you drive a car, it is very convenience to stay there. Staff is very nice and we are family trip. We can cook a food in Kitchen. An unforgettable experience in interlaken, Swiss.^^

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
23 dub 2017
10.0

I had an excellent experience staying at Lake Lodge. The town is small and quaint and the view from the rooms at both sides of the hostel is amazing. Staff were very friendly and facilities very clean. No complaints at all from me!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 dub 2017
10.0

Lejos lo mejor de Suiza, todo de diez, staff muy amable y el lugar es increible

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.