Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 671 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.9
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.5
Lake Lodge Iseltwald Located at Im Feld, , Interlaken.
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3807 Im Feld
87% 671
46.7097359 7.9648303
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
9.4

My friend and I had an amazing stay at Lake Lodge. The staff was extremely helpful and kind and really made our time in Interlaken even better. Such great service and such a beautiful location!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
23 říj 2016
8.6

Beautiful location, wonderful staff, super clean kitchen. Beds are very small and super close together and there is only one shower per floor..

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 říj 2016
8.6

Fantastic place to stay, in fact we are staying longer in our tent for another week! So cheap and you can use all the facilities! Amazing job lake lodge, I highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
20 říj 2016
9.1

I was happy with my stay at Lake Lodge,and would recommend it to others.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 říj 2016
8.0

Apart from the bed bugs in both rooms we stayed in and the paper thin walls with no sleep this place was in probably the most beautiful location of Switzerland. On finding the bugs at 4am we had a nice cup of tea from the well equiped kitchen till reception openeded and deciding to leave the receptionist was really nice and helpful

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Malajsie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 říj 2016
10.0

If you're going to Interlaken, this is the best place to stay. With the view of the lake and mountain, plus great rate, you'll be very happy here. Worth every penny

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
17 říj 2016
8.0

Beautiful location with friendly staff. My only complaint is that my room smelled of cigarette smoke

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 říj 2016
8.6

Awesome location!! Had a great time barbequeing :) have recommended to all my friends!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
9.4

Great staff, Sylvia especially made or trip so much smoother with her help above and beyond anything I would expect. Incredible views, nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
12 říj 2016
9.4

This hostel has free parking space. Also it has kitchen facility where you can cook. The atmosphere was nice people gathering in dining room to enjoy their time using Wifi so it would not be that so quiet and lonely. We really enjoyed the cooking facility. The staff was nice and friendly. Importantly, it was worth the money. In general we love the place and would go back there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.