Hostelworld.com

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 535 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.5
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
Lake Lodge Iseltwald Located at Im Feld, , Interlaken.
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3807 Im Feld
89% 535
46.7097359 7.9648303
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.1

Excellent place to chill out or even try some casual or extreme sports nearby. Reception closes for a couple of hours during the afternoon and after 9:30pm, but the girl working it leaves an emergency phone and/or a message out for the guests to use/read for contacting her. Also, the low rating for security is because there is only one key per room, and when all guests are out, the key is left in an unlocked cupboard by reception. Of note, there's a nice big (but busy) kitchen for cooking meals.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
7.1

The biggest issue is that you have to be in the lodge area to get wifi; typically it won't work in the room, and even then it's not great. Not a big deal if you don't want wifi or have your trip already planned, but if you're backpacking and trying to figure out the next few days, it might be rough. The kitchen was a good size, but lacked enough towels for drying. The staff are super friendly and helpful, but the keys to the room are in a box in a public space so be aware anyone can take a key

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rickytravels
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
15 kvě 2016
9.4

I loved staying here. It was a really quiet and peaceful place. The location was perfect, just a quick bus ride or take the ferry from Interlaken. Good kitchen and I suggest you bring food with you because there aren't much options out there. I enjoyed this spot more than Interlaken.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 kvě 2016
9.4

It's a very nice near to mountains and the lake ... Atmosphere is very good and facilities are good and worth the money paid. rooms are clean and tidy. We can rent kayak or Bicycle at a reasonable rent. Receptionist is very friendly and shares lot of information about the places around to go. I had wonderful 2 days stay here and would recommend this as one of the best option around Interlaken for stay :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 kvě 2016
9.4

Excellent view and even had a balcony for the private room. Kitchen was super helpful and we were able to get a free bus pass to interlaken for groceries to cook in the kitchen for a great cheap dinner. I would definitely stay again and I wish I scheduled more nights at this hostel! Super impressed with the value.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
10.0

Highly recommend staying at this hostel. I don't really write reviews, but I thought I'd make an exception to share some knowledge. Its about a 12 minute drive outside of Interlacken, but guests get free bus passes. Do not get a cab. It is positioned on one of the lakes in a quaint costal village, honestly a cooler village then Interlacken itself in my opinion. As a guest of the hostel, you can rent a kayak for up to 4 hours for 15 francs per person, great value, especially for Switzerland.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 kvě 2016
10.0

Absolutely fantastic! Beautiful setting, welcoming facilities and staff!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Thajsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
8.9

We had a great time in this hostel. There're fantastic view from the corridor. The staff is very nice and friendly, she gave us a lot of data. The facilities are good, such as kitchen, refrigerator, washer machine. We 're very impressed and wish to come here next time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
1 kvě 2016
9.7

I loved this place! It had a cozy feel to it and had a great view of the lake and mountains. There was a giant couch and television and a big kitchen for cooking or storing food. It was close to a hiking trail that lead to a waterfall, which we loved exploring! This place is not in Interlaken, so don't come here if you want to stay in the city center. I knew that coming in though, and loved being surrounded by nature.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.