Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake Lodge Iseltwald

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 644 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 7.4
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 8.4
  • Zařízení 8.4
Lake Lodge Iseltwald Located at Im Feld, , Interlaken.
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
Switzerland
Interlaken Bern 3807 Im Feld
86% 644
46.7097359 7.9648303
Lake Lodge Iseltwald
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 zář 2016
7.1

일단 위치가 너무 멀어요ㅠㅠ 버스가 1시간에 한대씩 있고 막차도 8시나 9시까지라서 숙소에서 인터라켄까지 왔다갔다하기가 너무 힘들어요 페리도 4시가 막차여서 들어가는 대중교통으로 이용하기에는 안좋아요 유레일 공짜인건 좋습니다 직원은 매우 친절해서 좋았고요 티나 우유 제공해주는거 좋아요 ㅎㅎㅎㅎ 식당이 따로 있는데 시설 좋아용!!! 저희는 2인실 썼었는데 공용 화장실이라 조금 불편했지만 만족해요~~~

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
10.0

The hostel was lovely- nice and clean, with snug wooden rooms (and balconeys!) and a great view of Lake Brienz from the comfortable sofas out the front. Everything was very convenient- kitchen well stocked with everything we needed to self-cater, clean showers and very useful to be able to wash our laundry. The staff were very friendly and extremely accommodating. Easy to get to by bus from Interlaken. We loved swimming in and walking by the lake. Wished we could have stayed longer!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
8.0

Bed bugs. Other then that it is a Good hostel, great location if you enjoy being in nature. Staff were awesome, very helpful. Big kitchen, has everything you need.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž Skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 zář 2016
10.0

V nice hostel, beautiful location

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 zář 2016
10.0

Amazing place with top location. Very relax. , afterc5 days i didnt want to leave... Worm and helppful people... Beautiful all around. It was like to be in a dream

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 zář 2016
9.4

This Hostel is in an Amazing location in a little village right on the lake. A good spot to get your friends together, buy some food and beer and have a great time. Good atmosphere and great staff. Good location to Interlaken (10 minute drive, 15 minute bus to Interlaken Ost). We enjoyed the Kayaking, Slack line and sitting around to fire. If you are traveling with a lot of valuables know beforehand there are no lockers, but we never felt unsafe

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
9.4

Bloody loved this place!!!! Perfect beautiful place to stay in Switzerland :) :) :) so much better staying in iseltwald rather than interlaken with 1000 tourists. I honestly think this is one of the most beautiful places. The hostel looks right over the lake! 1min walk to the bus stop. Kitchen is oldish but great facilities. the girls who worked there were so incredibly helpful !! Espically the blonde one (I forgot her name). Definitely definitely definitely reccomend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 srp 2016
10.0

This is probably my favourite hostel of all. The atmosphere was great and I felt very comfortable throughout. The kitchen had everything I needed plus the outdoor BBQ area looked fantastic. The location makes you feel like a local villager as opposed to a traveler but is also close enough to Interlake to see everything there as well. I'd happily recommend to anyone looking for great facilities and value for money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
8.3

Awesome place and location if you're looking for somewhere to relax, also has the option available to go into the city of Interlaken with the free bus pass provided by the hostel. Security is very minimal with no lockers but it's really nothing to worry about cause everyone is so trustworthy. Nice community atmosphere at the hostel, lots of acivities to do which can be set up at the hostel.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 srp 2016
7.1

Not a place I would recommend for solo travelers. The hostel is not very social, but if you come with people, it's in the perfect location to hang out, hike, and kayak.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.