Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.8
Velmi dobré 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.8
Velmi dobré 456 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 7.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.0
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 7.7
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
78% 456
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
12 zář 2016
8.6

Das Hostel ist super toll! Zu erst war ich mir sehr unsicher, da das Konzept mir total unvertraut war. Es ist niemand bei der Reception und ich habe auch keine Mitarbeiter gesehen. Das lag daran, dass es ein Self-Catering Hostel ist. Man kümmert sich selbst um alles. Die Zimmer sind nicht sonders groß aber sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Badezimmer ist sehr basic aber sauber! Das war bisher das tollste Hostel in dem ich war! Man lernt sehr schnell Leute kennen und alles ist sehr persönlich!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 zář 2016
9.1

It was our first time staying in a hostel, so we were very pleasantly surprised. The facilities were clean and well-maintained, the beds were comfortable, and the location was great! Would definitely recommend Lake District Backpackers!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 zář 2016
7.7

Perfect place where to stay if you´re looking for a nice accomodation for a good price!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 zář 2016
9.1

Muy bueno y a precios modicos! Centrico e ideal para viajeros solos pues es una atmosfera muy amigable

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
2 zář 2016
8.9

Great little hostel! It was not staffed during our stay but there was a number to call if you needed anything, which we didn't. It has a good kitchen and lounge and a really friendly feel. Right near the train station (£4 a day parking for 24hr) and buses go to all sorts of places from there too. We found the beds comfy and we slept well. Great Spanish restaurant practically next door! Would happily stay again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • tamarakerr
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
29 srp 2016
6.9

There are no staff on site so you check in yourself. Which I didn't mind at all, which is easy enough to do. Shower was pretty clean, kitchen was a bit dirty and draws were broken which made it hard to get in and use things. I was stoked that we were put in a four bedroom but only ended up being in there by ourselves for the whole time even though the sign said there was no more vacancies! A solid forty minute walk to the water which I was okay with but some people may disagree

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 srp 2016
6.3

Weird, but not vad for the price.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
12 srp 2016
6.3

Good location, close to trains and the village centre. Security code for both front door and rooms needs to be changed regularly- no point having them otherwise. Definitely needs more toilets/showers. Wifi was decent. Fridge was leaking while I was there, not sure what was wrong with it

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Taiwan, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2016
10.0

It's a very good place! The breakfast is so so,but there is a wonderful kitchen. And the bathroom is really clean and big. I love this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
9 srp 2016
8.0

Very hand-off staff (everything's on the honors system), but a nice little place. Bathrooms are very clean and nice, but there's only two of them for the whole place, which just isn't enough. Nice kitchen, but one of the burners on the range is broken. Very close to the train station and a grocery, 15 minute hike to the next town over where you can catch the ferry.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.