Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Lake District Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.6
Velmi dobré 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.6
Velmi dobré 433 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 5.8
  • Atmosféra 7.3
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.6
Lake District Backpackers Located at High Street, Windermere, Cumbria, Lake District.
Lake District Backpackers
England
Lake District Lake District LA23 1AF High Street, Windermere, Cumbria
76% 433
54.3797575 -2.9058837
Lake District Backpackers
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 čvc 2016
7.1

Only two bathrooms for the entire hostel was challenging - sometimes neither my son nor I could get in for an hour or so. The self check in is fine, but I do wish the cleanliness had been a bit better (no clean dish towels, no towels to rent, dirty floors). That said, the location is great. If you are driving, keep in mind there is only one parking space. Cooperative food is close by for groceries and the kitchen is fine, though the oven does not work (the ranges do).

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.7

No Staff on site but we had no issues getting in and paying. Wifi was great. Showers and toilets were a bit of a problem just because there are only 2 for more than 10 ppl. Definitely advise to bring your own towel. One perk was having a hair dryer in the room!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • OneTravelingSoul
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
8.6

The location is central to the most amazing scenery. There are buses to get around & pleny if opportunities for hiking adventures. The check in system with out person was odd, but it worked. The hostel was clean, the bed was comfortable & the guests were friendly. I highly recommend staying at the Lake District Backpackers Hostel if you're traveling to Windermere on a budget. The Lakes District has spectacular scenery, it is a must see destination😍

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čer 2016
7.1

You get what you pay for. Slept well. Free breakfast so no complaints. The location is fabulous.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
22 čer 2016
6.3

Lo necesario para pasar unas noches si no se es muy pretensioso.Limpieza no muy buena. Desyuno lo justo y necesario pero puedes optar a te y cafe todo el dia. No hay staff presente! Por lo que si tienes algun problema debes contactar un numero de telefono. Esto fue un problema para mi ya que al llegar no estaba en la lista donde apuntan la habitacion correspondiente y mi celular al ser extranjero no podia realizar lamadas. Por suerte una niña me presto el suyo y contestaron al instante. Bue a ubicacion

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
19 čer 2016
8.6

Great location in Windemere-- very close to food, grocery, and bus station. I never met the host or anyone-- there is just a code for the doors. My only complaint is that the lockers are a little small and you can't store your stuff there before/after you check in-- you have to pay across the street (and they have limited hours).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Česká republika, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čer 2016
10.0

I have enjoyed my stay and would definitely come back. Lake District is fabulous and so is the hostel. The location is the best! Only a few steps away from the train station and buses, the town centre etc.but not affected by it so you get a peaceful sleep. The hostel is clean, beds comfortable, breakfast provided, wi fi..... the only thing I wish I knew is that there are locable storage boxes under the beds and all you have to do is bring your own lock but all was safe anyway.Would recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 čer 2016
7.4

No staff in sight, but the self-check-in system works. Location is brilliant and the private room was tiny, but comfortable. Not so great were the other guests bumping around through most of the night and no one to correct them. And two bathrooms with a toilet each inside them (no separate toilets) really isn't enough for everyone!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • marianagelhout
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
7 čer 2016
8.3

It was a very cute, homey hostel that my friends and I enjoyed hanging out in. Seemed more like a bed and breakfast. There weren't people around to check in or anything but they did have a number to call if we had any problems. We also had to pay in cash the exact amount and put it in a safe which was very odd. There were also only 2 toilet with a shower each, but it wasn't too big of an issue. All in all, pretty good hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
6 čer 2016
8.6

Luktade parfym och lite mögel. Värden träffade vi aldrig. Enkelt men helt ok

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.