Hostelworld.com

Lahinch Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 228 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 8.9
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.4
  • Atmosféra 9.1
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.6
Lahinch Hostel Located at Church Street, Clare, Lahinch.
Lahinch Hostel
Ireland
Lahinch Munster Church Street, Clare
90% 228
52.9312450 -9.3459212
Lahinch Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 čer 2016
8.6

Our stay at hostel lahinch was really njoy able! Such a great location especially when you are interested in surfing . Very close to the beach or any stores/pubs ! Wetsuits/boards can be stored there and can be washed. The staff is very friendly and helpful ! (Special thanks to Matt who served us selfmade morning smoothies :) the rooms where typically hostel style and totally fine , just walls are thin so u can hear neighbours at times. We'l defenatly come back! And we recommend it to any1

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

LOVED staying here! Alexi, the manager, is amazing! He helped us out with anything we needed and would also hangout with the guests! The summer workers were also really relaxed and fun to talk with! We honestly had just a great a time hanging out in the hostel as we did seeing Lahinch! Alexi set us up with surf lessons and gave us some really great information that helped us get around! The hostel itself has a really great beach vibe and was cleaned each day! LOVED IT :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

You won't have a better experience in any other hostel you stay at, at least I didn't. The staff is amazing, helpful and create a really chill vibe. Lahinch easily became my favorite place in Ireland thanks to these guys :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing helpful, friendly staff. A great place to chill out in itself. Would definitely recommend here if you are travelling alone. Perfect spot if you are visiting for the surf, great facilities for cleaning and storage of your kit.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 čer 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel with amazing staff in a stellar location! If you're even remotely close to Lahinch it's worth the time and money to spend the night in Lahinch hostel!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 čer 2016
10.0

Great hostel ! Relaxed and chilled atmosphere - staff extremely helpful and nice! Will defo be coming back to visit! Lots of love the Scottish gals x

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ChrisGoody
  • Kanada, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
5 čer 2016
10.0

I came to Lahinch and didn't want to leave. The hostel is located right across the street from the beach and I had a view from my room. The staff was beyond friendly, always making sure your needs were met. Excellent facilities, kitchen, rooftop patio. The kitchen and bathrooms were always clean with self catering utilities. I'd recommend The Lahinch Surf Hostel to anyone coming to Ireland, it's a must stay. I will be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 kvě 2016
8.0

Great location and very friendly staff. The room was very clean but very very small for 8 people. The beds were also fairly uncomfortable. But for a cheap and cheerful night away it was perfect.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 kvě 2016
9.1

Ambiance vraiment agréable et un personnel sympa! À deux pas de la mer et du petit centre-ville. Une belle place pour échanger et rencontrer! Chambre propre (nous étions dans une chambre de 4) et douches bien organisées.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 kvě 2016
8.3

Clearly catering for younger age groups but no problem for an older visitor. it was quite quiet during the week. I imagine quite lively at weekend or later in the year

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.