Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Lahinch Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 300 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 9.6
  • Atmosféra 9.4
  • Čistota 8.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • meganbellman952872
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
14 srp 2017
8.9

Great little place right next to the beach has such a great friendly vibe to it I was only here a few days but I wish I had stayed longer! It was clean and the staff were super friendly.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 srp 2017
3.7

Gros manque d'organisation de la part du personnel. Une cuisine en bordel et absolument pas nettoyée... Nous n'avons même pas osez y cuisiner. L'ambiance surfeur est sympa si l'on aime faire la fête, autrement le lieu est vraiment sympa avec l'océan à quelques pas.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
9 srp 2017
8.6

Nice hostel situated just next to the beach and at the end of the main street, close to a convenience store and numerous restaurants. Was a slight mix up with my booking but the manager was called over and they had it sorted within a couple of minutes. Spacious and quiet rooms although the curtains aren't great so you'll have the street lights shining through all night and the early morning sun. There's a good breakfast too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 srp 2017
8.6

Good place to stay for the small surf trip I went on with my friend. Close to everything had the options for surf lessons and the like! Cool and chilled out place to stay!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 srp 2017
9.1

Great staff. My wife was very tired and sick cause she had almost passed out in the boat trip. They were very comprehensive to us and very gentle.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 srp 2017
10.0

Great little hostel right on the coast. Good vibes happening there. Its attracts a cool surfing crowd. stayed there with my mother and girlfriend for a night and we had a great sleep. The staff are cool very laid back, friendly and helpful also nice to talk with. The kitchen is pretty awesome well equipped. There is nice chill area for movies also. Highly recommended. Thanks

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
30 čvc 2017
10.0

Loved it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 čvc 2017
9.1

Great place. Staff very laid back and with plenty of craic. Alexi great host. Will definitely be back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
8.6

Great place, lovely staff and the owner has a golden heart.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
4 čvc 2017
8.9

Small hostel, but great location. Staff was friendly, and gave us good tips about where to go out at night. Rooms are small, and top bunks have no ledge to keep you from rolling out of it onto the floor. There are absolutely no type of locker or safe to keep your stuff in, so keep that in mind when booking!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.