Hostelworld.com

La Valija Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
7.9
Velmi dobré 63 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
7.9
Velmi dobré 63 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.1
  • Zabezpečení 7.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 6.9
La Valija Hostel Located at Papudo 526, Cerro Concepcion, Valparaiso.
La Valija Hostel
Chile
Valparaiso Papudo 526, Cerro Concepcion
79% 63
-33.0419463 -71.6266107
La Valija Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • i_am_holly887533
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
7.4

GOOD: warm, comfortable beds, fantastic wifi, hot showers, spacious rooms, quiet during the week BAD: security lockers were all broken

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kostarika, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 bře 2016
8.9

La mejor ubicación en Cerro Concepción. El staff es muy amable y nos ayudaron con todas las preguntas que tuvimos durante la estadía. La verdad que cumplió con lo que esperábamos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 bře 2016
7.7

Lovely dorm room with spacious beds and room for bags. Only one locker under our bunk and it was broken so we had to ask to keep our valuables in a cupboard by reception which felt a bit risky. Good security with the front door though. Pretty clean but shortage of toilets for number of people - only one on top floor where there is a 12 bed and two 8 bed dorms however there are two more on the 1st floor. Overall we would definitely stay again - great platform to explore the city from!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
23 úno 2016
7.1

A nice hostel, however a strange atmosphere. Some of the staff seemed a little clicky in their own group; they were helpful and friendly nonetheless. One night however there were people up drunkenly shouting around the hostel until 6 in the morning and nothing was done by staff to stop it... Not acceptable!! Please respect the fact that some people might want to sleep in a hostel. Also the wifi was really bad. I've highlighted a lot of bad things, but on the whole a comfortable stay. Thanks!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 led 2016
10.0

I was so pleased with everything about this hostel. Valija is a true embodiment of the hostel lifestyle and every member of the staff is welcoming and accommodating. They went out of their way to make us feel at home in Valparaíso and I found myself the entire time thinking about my next stay! 5/5, and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 led 2016
3.1

La gente del Staff muy cordial algunos y otros muy mala onda. La cocina muy chica para tanta gente, no habia lugar donde cortar la comida. El horno no andaba. Las habitaciones muy chicas para tantas camas, no se podia caminar. Un baño en el piso para toda la gente.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
31 pro 2015
7.1

This hostel overbooked us and emailed us a few days before saying they had an alternate hostel for us to stay at. However it wasn't a hostel it was a room in a local families home. The family was VERY nice but it wasn't what we were expecting. We didn't have wifi and a couple other things we we're suppose to but still had to pay the same price. In my opinion it should have been cheaper then the original hostel.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
29 pro 2015
9.1

What can I say. It was epic. The most amazing atmosphere for any hostel I have visited. The staff are like family. I felt so at home and had such a blast. Wifi is terrible, and frequently cuts out, but that's a minor. Great terrace and common areas. The dorms are quite snug, but comfortable warm beds. Showers and toilets can get busy, but such a sweet location and atmosphere that nothing else matters. Just go and have an awesome time!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • aileenmccarthy2001
  • Irsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
28 pro 2015
8.3

Was here for new years - expensive but had a great crowd for the celebrations. Really good location and feels safe.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 pro 2015
8.9

En una excelente ubicación que permite disfrutar una inigualable vista de Valparaiso (más si se logra conseguir un lugar en el bar el fauno o el internado).

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.