Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Tosca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 486 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.5
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.7
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Only good things to say about this place, very comfortable, great facilities, friendly staff, good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 33 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

Good located hostel with a nice garden. The rooms are simple and the interior is nothing special, but it's almost clean, the showers are hot and everybody has a big locker. The breakfast is selfmade and as a typical breakfast for Argentina with cakes. We would prefer a breakfast, that is a little bit healthier and for example with fresh fruits. The staff is very friendly and helpful, really awesome! The hostel offers very good tours to different places in the area around. We recommend La Tosca!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
17 úno 2017
9.1

Loved our time in Puerto madryn. The staff were really helpful which meant we made the most of our 3 days. Rooms and bathrooms were clean, basic but comfortable. Plenty of room for everyone to cook and eat. Would recommend to anyone :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 úno 2017
10.0

Hostel had a great atmosphere, very layed back and nice space to relax in. The staff were really helpful and welcoming. On the day you leave you have use of the bathroom with shower, kitchen and common areas which was great if your bus isn't leaving till late in the afternoon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 úno 2017
9.1

A really well kept place, with incredible staff who can't do enough for you.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Izrael, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
29 led 2017
9.7

Staff were very friendly and helpful. The hostel is in a good location ten minutes from the bus terminal and five minutes from the beach. The breakfast is great, and is served early to accommodate those going on a tour to the peninsula.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Skotsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
20 led 2017
8.9

Staff we're absolutely superb, couldn't be more helpful. Rooms we're very basic but clean enough. Location was ideal, 5 min walk from bus station and all amenities, as well as beach front.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
16 led 2017
10.0

Tutto perfetto i ragazzi meravigliosi e super disponibili.. non potevamo chiedere di meglio... assolutamente consigliato e spero... alla prossima!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 led 2017
9.1

Eduardo and his team genuinely cared and helped make our visit to Puerto Madryn a success. The location is ideal - only a 10 minute walk from the bus station and 5 minutes to the beach. Everyone the team put us in touch with was excellent, e.g. a car hire Company which was the most competitively priced, came to the hostel with the paperwork and car minimising hassle . For our dolphin trip, we got a lift to the boat with the Captain! Room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Excellent!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
6 led 2017
8.0

The hostel is cozy and relaxed, but the standout is actually the owner, Eduardo, who goes out of his way to make sure you make the most of your time here.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.