Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Tosca Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 498 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 10.0
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 srp 2017
10.0

Esta en una muy buena zona, el lugar es excelente, el desayuno completo. Y lo mas importante el personal ofrece un trato amable y te guía en lo mejor para hacer en Madryn.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2017
10.0

Ótimo atendimento pelo LUCAS e EDUARDO, boa acomodação. Fico e recomendo a todos.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
20 čvc 2017
8.9

Hostel avec un bon rapport qualité prix. Bon conseil pour les excursions. Propreté correct. Par contre petit déjeuné fait maison et servie a table, excellent !!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 čvc 2017
10.0

En general el hostel es espectacular. El ambiente es buenísimo, son personas tranquilas que vienen con familias a pasar unos días. El personal es muy amable y super atentos. Además es muy seguro y las habitaciones tienen habitáculos para dejar el equipaje con candado. 100% recomendable, si vuelvo a Puerto Madryn me volveré a alojar en este hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
8 čvc 2017
9.4

I really liked this hostel! My favourite in Argentina so far :) The staff are incredibly helpful, friendly and smiley. The breakfast is standard Argentinian fare which I find strange (cake for breakfast? What!) but the staff go out of their way to offer and prepare it for you. It was fairly quiet when I was there, but it is off season. Not sure if it would work for someone wanting a party atmosphere, as it was more of a laid back family friendly environment. I would happily stay there again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • trips-for-pips
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 30 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
8.9

Extremely welcoming and friendly staff who gave information and were happy to make phone calls and help us make plans to see the whales around the changing weather. Decent room. We lucked out and had the dorm to ourselves as it was v.quiet during our stay. The kitchen in reception is good, we used this one as the other one was cold and seemed a bit dirtier. Something savoury would be great for breakfast as well as the cake (maybe bread or fruit). Thanks - we had a great stay and would come back.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 dub 2017
9.1

Only good things to say about this place, very comfortable, great facilities, friendly staff, good atmosphere.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 35 Recenze
21 úno 2017
8.6

Good located hostel with a nice garden. The rooms are simple and the interior is nothing special, but it's almost clean, the showers are hot and everybody has a big locker. The breakfast is selfmade and as a typical breakfast for Argentina with cakes. We would prefer a breakfast, that is a little bit healthier and for example with fresh fruits. The staff is very friendly and helpful, really awesome! The hostel offers very good tours to different places in the area around. We recommend La Tosca!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.