Hostelworld.com

La Tosca Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 435 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 9.2
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.3
La Tosca Hostel Located at Sarmiento 437, , Puerto Madryn.
La Tosca Hostel
Argentina
Puerto Madryn Sarmiento 437
88% 435
-42.7704393 -65.0375819
La Tosca Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 kvě 2016
10.0

Super freundliche Mitarbeiter! Sehr hilfsbereit und immer freundlich und auskunftsfreudig. Versuchen das Beste für den Gast zu organisieren (z.B. Anruf bei diversen Taxi Unternehmen um den besten Preis für uns zu bekommen). Und das auch in der absoluten Nebensaison. Wir waren 4 Tage dort und haben uns nicht gelangweilt. Außerdem gab es ein sehr leckeres Frühstück. Für uns das beste Hostel! Einziger kleiner Verbesserungsvorschlag wäre eine Heizung in allen Bädern. Muchas gracias LA TOSCA!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
8 dub 2016
10.0

I had a very nice stay at La Tosca! The atmosphere was relaxed and quiet as I like it, but still we could mingle and hang out with other travellers in the lounge area. Staff was super friendly and helpful, and knew a lot about the tours and things to do on the area. Their tours are at competitive prices - depends on what you are into! Dorms were large and clean, and you can stay and use the shared bathroom if you leave later after checking out! Would definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
30 bře 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever been to! After the checkout it was still allowed to use everything, even to take a shower! Big rooms with a lot of space for your luggage and the staff is very friendly and helps you a lot in deciding what to do during the day!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rodolfocasimiro4407
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
1 bře 2016
7.7

Boa opção. Camas muito confortáveis e quentes. Ambiente tranquilo.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 led 2016
8.3

Had two great nights at La Tosca! Mostly because of the great people I met here. I am traveling alone and there were alot of nice groups and single travelers which I joined. Beds were fine with own electricity and light. Shower was warm and good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž Skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
8 led 2016
10.0

Awsome! Very ( very very) Nice staff, very Nice place ( the garden is great). The Tours proposed are good.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
6 led 2016
7.7

Really really great hostel that we only stayed one night. Wanted to stay longer but it was fully booked and no wonder why :)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 led 2016
8.9

Was a nice hostel just a few blocks from the bus stop and the beach. it has 2 kitchens and a garden, but no chairs outside to sit. the girl on the reception is really busy in the morning, cause she is alone and has to organize the breakfast, check in and outs and answering questions of the tourists. one of the staff was not very helpful, cause he tried to talk us into their tours, not being helpful with answering questions, cause we wanted to do our own tour with a rental car.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
2 led 2016
6.9

El hostel es lindo, está bien ubicado, bien mantenido y limpio. Pero tiene precios de hotel, no permite el pago con tarjeta, el estacionamiento hay que pagarlo adicional y es pequeño para la cantidad de gente que alberga. Si bien la atención de Eduardo y Debora fue muy amable, me llevo una impresión un poquito contradictoria de este lugar. Detalles: el desayuno es con torta y es novedoso por un par de días pero cansa; el riego permanente del jardín hace que esté parcialmente inundado.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 pro 2015
8.9

Patio très agréable avec des hamacs, pièce à vivre très conviviale. Deux cuisines bien équipées. Staff aux petits oignons très agréable et prêt à rendre service. Les dortoirs sont grands et confortables avec des casiers grands. Des chambres à l'étage très sympa. Petit dej copieux avec des gateaux faits maison tous les jours ! Petit point négatif : on aurait aimé un petit dej plus varié avec autres choses que les gateaux. Hostel vivement recommandé !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.