Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.1
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.1
Nádherný 525 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.9
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 9.3

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 bře 2017
9.7

I had a great time staying here! The owner was a tiny bit stand-off-ish the first few moments, but she warmed really quickly. It's clear that this place is her baby and does everything she can to keep it in good condition. She had some great recommendations for nativgating the neighborhood and city - both practically (basic getting around and restaurants) and culturally. Couldn't have asked for a better location! Quiet, but still close to the action. Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Jižní Korea, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
9.7

2월 3일부터 11일까지 뉴욕에 혼배(혼자 배낭여행ㅋㅋㅋ)하면서 이 숙소에서 묵었는데 정말 좋았어요! 적극 추천합니다~^_^ 우선 주인아주머님 인상도 정말 좋으시고 정말 친절하셨어요! 예기치 않게 필요한 것들이 생기면 적극적으로 도와주시는 모습에 정말 감동받았습니다!ㅜㅜ 방이랑 침대, 샤워시설 모두 깨끗한 편이어서 깔끔 잘떠는 제가 쓰기에도 크게 불편함이 없었구요!ㅋㅋ 이 숙소에 다른 여러 외국인들이 후기를 남겼는데 안좋았다는 글이 없어서(제가 봤을때는ㅎㅎ) 이 숙소를 선택했는데 숙소 선택을 잘 해서 여행의 절반은 잘 먹고 들어간거같아요~♬ 그리고 지하철이랑 비교적 가까운 거리에 있어서 이동에도 큰 불편함이 없었어요! 2년 후에 컬럼비아 대학원으로 유학을 가는데 그때 주인아주머님 한번 찾아뵙기로 했어욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 혹시 이 글 보고계시는 한국분들 있으면 적극 추천드립니다! I definitely recommand this Hostel!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

オーナーがすごく優しかった

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

Good location, welcoming, very clean and quiet. The manager is so kind and give us good advices. Don't hesitate to go to La Sienna !!! Mickaël from France.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurahogg137322
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 pro 2016
7.1

The owner was a lovely lady who was more than happy to help, make recommendations and check that generally you are OK. Being on 125th street and having the express subway option means being in Harlem really isnt a problem at all, if anything nice to see a different area of the city. My only small watch outs but nothing major, the bed is very small for 2 people - its not a UK size double. Everything is visibly clean, but perhaps places like pipes, picture rails etc were in need of a dust.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
5.7

The rooms are clean and very well amended, but we had a few incredibly unfortunate interactions with the proprietress that really ruined our experience. She is a forceful presence, this is her house so make sure you abide by her rules when you are in it. Oh, and heads up, she might be going into your room while you are out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes I do randomly check rooms. There was a foul odor coming from this room so yes I went inside and I was shocked at what I saw. Their bad experience had to do with what they did and they know what I am talking about. I had to get someone to clean the other rooms, while I cleaned this room and greet my guests 2 hours late. I was not able to rent the room to the following guests who booked this specific room 6 months prior to arrival. I had to move them to another room and they were upset even though I offered them a discount. It took an extra week of cleaning in order for me to rent this room.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.4

Very good location and kind host. For this price super! WLAN available. Nice rooms and kitchen available. I would recommend everybody to go to LA SIENNA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
5.1

Very bad experience. I would never recommend this place to anyone. The owner was very rude with us

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

It is in writing that 11:00AM Check out. They went out early and returned at 12:25PM then instead of apologizing blamed me for it and both raised their voices at me which I will not tolerate. Because of them I was not able to greet the next guest on time so I deducted from their security and offered it to the guests who had to wait. Simply put. You do not blame someone when you are late. You never ever talk back to your elders and you don't argue with someone when you are in their home. Not one single apology. All you had to say was I am sorry for the misunderstanding, grab your suitcase and leave. These women are banned and will not be returning.

  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
9.7

franchement juste parfait!! Emplacement et la propriétaire est juste merveilleuse! Alors hésitez pas à réserver pour découvrir New York

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

A new home away from home! The best possible way to experience Harlem/New York by actually submersing yourself in the neighborhood. And within 10 minutes of checking in, our host made us feel like part of family. Will most definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.