Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 490 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
La Sienna Located at 241 West 123rd Street, , New York.
La Sienna
USA
New York 10027 241 West 123rd Street
87% 490
40.8085500 -73.9507960
La Sienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
9.4

Overall this was the perfect place for visiting for my daughter's graduation. The room looks to be about the size of the POD hotels but much more convenient for me with my daughter in Harlem at Columbia. Quiet, clean, affordable. Kitchen and bath on each floor. I'll be back when I visit my daughter in New York again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 kvě 2016
7.7

It is in Manhattan but it is away from the touristic areas. Anyway the subway 125th st is 2 blocks away and takes you fast to the main sightseeing places. The area looks residencial with not many options of restaurants but there is shops and markets at walking distance. The place was clean. The shared bathroom is old style bathtub not very comfortable to take a shower. It was ok for us for the price we pay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 kvě 2016
9.1

La Sienna é a melhor opção para ficar em New York. Foi prazerosa a nossa estada no hostel. A Ivete é uma pessoa simpática e atenciosa.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 dub 2016
8.9

Adresse à recommander: Bon rapport qualité/prix au vue de l'emplacement ( à 1min de la 125eme st : rue commerçante de Harlem et métro) et 5 min à pied de central Park ! très bon accueil par Yvette qui parle Espagnol et anglais. Calme, Chambre très convenable pour New York avec coin cuisine à partager (cafetière avec thé et café à disposition, micro onde appréciable le soir si on veux se faire un repas) Bien également en famille avec deux studio bien aménagé Prévoir 50$ de caution en liquide

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 dub 2016
9.7

El lugar es excelente. Las habitaciones espaciosas y tienen todas las comodidades necesarias. Los ambientes compartidos son muy limpios y ordenados. La dueña, Ivet, es muy amable y te ayuda en todo lo que necesites. El metro esta a un par de cuadras y alrededor de la casa hay un montón de comercios y alternativas para comprar. Es muy recomendable el lugar.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
24 dub 2016
9.4

We LOVED our stay in La Sienna. It's in a quiet part of town (no sirens at night), 5 mins. walk from the nearest metro. The express takes you to the centre of NYC in no time. Our room (8) was quite luxurious, with a walk-in closet, big bed and table with two comfy chairs. Shared bathrooms were clean and big. One has a bath and there's a Doctor Who Tardis-shower :D! Shared kitchenette is great for making breakfast. Yvette, the owner, was super nice. Definitely will stay here again next time!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

A quelques pas du métro A express, à côté de Central Park, quartier calme, restos et delis supers (merci Yvette pour tous les tuyaux!!). Le nécessaire est là (lit confortable, sdb, wc, cuisinette) et la propriétaire est adorable. Super séjour!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

La Sienna has been a very good place to stay. Close to the subway and shops and a wonderful hostess who was always very helpful och kind. Its felt more like a homestay than a hotel. We can really recommend the place, good value för money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
6.6

Hostel well located nearby the subway, the concierge was really nice. There are a lot of great restaurants close to the hostel. Though the wifi was really bad, there was not any spot for all the tenants to meet up in the hostel, and the room was pretty small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

When I greet people I always let them know to speak up. If the WIFI does not work please say something so I can take care of you. Also we have rooms that are different sizes. From the small one which is more economical to larger ones. If they would have said something I would have given them the option to upgrade. ASK AND YOU MAY RECEIVE.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.9

Awesome staff! She let me checked in so early and made sure I have everything I need. Reasonable price and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.