Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 478 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.1
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.0
  • Atmosféra 8.1
  • Čistota 8.0
  • Zařízení 8.0
La Sienna Located at 241 West 123rd Street, , New York.
La Sienna
USA
New York 10027 241 West 123rd Street
85% 478
40.8085500 -73.9507960
La Sienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 dub 2016
10.0

A quelques pas du métro A express, à côté de Central Park, quartier calme, restos et delis supers (merci Yvette pour tous les tuyaux!!). Le nécessaire est là (lit confortable, sdb, wc, cuisinette) et la propriétaire est adorable. Super séjour!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
3 dub 2016
10.0

La Sienna has been a very good place to stay. Close to the subway and shops and a wonderful hostess who was always very helpful och kind. Its felt more like a homestay than a hotel. We can really recommend the place, good value för money.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
6.6

Hostel well located nearby the subway, the concierge was really nice. There are a lot of great restaurants close to the hostel. Though the wifi was really bad, there was not any spot for all the tenants to meet up in the hostel, and the room was pretty small.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

When I greet people I always let them know to speak up. If the WIFI does not work please say something so I can take care of you. Also we have rooms that are different sizes. From the small one which is more economical to larger ones. If they would have said something I would have given them the option to upgrade. ASK AND YOU MAY RECEIVE.

  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 bře 2016
8.9

Awesome staff! She let me checked in so early and made sure I have everything I need. Reasonable price and good location.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 bře 2016
10.0

We travelled from Ireland and stayed for a week and would recommend it to other travellers. No point paying crazy money in Midtown. The location is within easy travel distance to all of NYC and direct train from JFK airport. Yvette is really helpful and will help you out with anything you need to know!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 bře 2016
8.0

Very basic accommodations in an old row house, but the place was clean, the proprietor helpful, and the price was extremely reasonable for Manhattan.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 úno 2016
9.4

Great location 2 stops from Times Square on the express train. Station a 5 minute walk away. Couldn't hear street noise from our room. Clean, quite and friendly. We emailed Yvette as we got into NY in the early morning and she got our room ready and let us check in within 20 minutes of emailing her. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to friends.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 led 2016
9.7

A wonderful place, run by a wonderful lady. We felt more like house guests than customers. Yvette showed us tons of great places to check out around the city, too. Our room was comfy, street noise wasn't too bad, and the location is great (good neighborhood, very close shops and food options, a fantastic tea shop around the corner, and nearby subway station). Good price, too. We absolutely plan on staying here again when we come back to NYC.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Norsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
1 led 2016
9.4

Great location close to subway. Clean, comfortable and excellent staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
4 pro 2015
7.1
Přeloženo: Google

To je v pořádku, co to je. Poměr cena-výkon je velmi dobrá. Není to nic zvláštního, ale za cenu, nemůžete očekávat, že to. Místo je dobré s výbornou dostupností do centra, to funguje rychlík jeden je velmi rychlý v cíli. Malá kuchyně je vybavena nádobím a lednicí. Popelnice v koupelně se neučí v 5 dnech.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.