Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 523 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.4
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 8.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 8.2
  • Čistota 8.8
  • Zařízení 8.6
La Sienna Located at 241 West 123rd Street, , New York.
La Sienna
USA
New York 10027 241 West 123rd Street
85% 523
40.8085500 -73.9507960
La Sienna
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 pro 2016
10.0

オーナーがすごく優しかった

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
9.7

Good location, welcoming, very clean and quiet. The manager is so kind and give us good advices. Don't hesitate to go to La Sienna !!! Mickaël from France.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • laurahogg137322
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
7 pro 2016
7.1

The owner was a lovely lady who was more than happy to help, make recommendations and check that generally you are OK. Being on 125th street and having the express subway option means being in Harlem really isnt a problem at all, if anything nice to see a different area of the city. My only small watch outs but nothing major, the bed is very small for 2 people - its not a UK size double. Everything is visibly clean, but perhaps places like pipes, picture rails etc were in need of a dust.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
29 lis 2016
5.7

The rooms are clean and very well amended, but we had a few incredibly unfortunate interactions with the proprietress that really ruined our experience. She is a forceful presence, this is her house so make sure you abide by her rules when you are in it. Oh, and heads up, she might be going into your room while you are out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Yes I do randomly check rooms. There was a foul odor coming from this room so yes I went inside and I was shocked at what I saw. Their bad experience had to do with what they did and they know what I am talking about. I had to get someone to clean the other rooms, while I cleaned this room and greet my guests 2 hours late. I was not able to rent the room to the following guests who booked this specific room 6 months prior to arrival. I had to move them to another room and they were upset even though I offered them a discount. It took an extra week of cleaning in order for me to rent this room.

  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 lis 2016
9.4

Very good location and kind host. For this price super! WLAN available. Nice rooms and kitchen available. I would recommend everybody to go to LA SIENNA

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
5.1

Very bad experience. I would never recommend this place to anyone. The owner was very rude with us

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 lis 2016
9.7

franchement juste parfait!! Emplacement et la propriétaire est juste merveilleuse! Alors hésitez pas à réserver pour découvrir New York

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 říj 2016
10.0

A new home away from home! The best possible way to experience Harlem/New York by actually submersing yourself in the neighborhood. And within 10 minutes of checking in, our host made us feel like part of family. Will most definitely be back.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 říj 2016
9.1

Very good place to visit New York without spending too much money. The host is very nice and she gives you several tips that help you during the stay. The area around the house is very safe. Furthemore there is a police station that would feel you even more safe. Eventually, the house is very close to a subway station that in NYC runs all the time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 říj 2016
10.0

Wir waren insgesamt 9 Nächte im La Sienna. Ruhiges Schlafen war kein Problem. Schön war die Küche, in der wir frühstücken konnten bevor es los ging. Die geteilten Badezimmer waren sauber und die Benutzung kein Problem. Die Lage in Harlem ist super und die Gegend macht Spaß. Es gibt viele Geschäfte Und Restaurants. Besonders nett war die tolle Vermieterin mit guten Tipps und einem großen Herz. Wir haben unseren Aufenthalt sehr genoßen und werden auf jeden Fall wieder hier wohnen!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.