Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 5257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 5257 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.5
  • Atmosféra 7.7
  • Čistota 7.8
  • Zařízení 7.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 zář 2017
10.0

Un lugar absolutamente recomendable.La ubicación es perfecta. a unas cuadras de las principales calles, a la vuelta de la estación del metro, a 12 minutos a pie del parque retiro. Una zona muy linda y concurrida a toda hora. Muchos bares, restaurantes, y locales abiertos hasta tarde.El personal que trabaja allí (en recepción y limpieza) es extremadamente amigable. El desayuno es completo y está bien! Hay locker grande por cada cama, los baños estan siempre impecables y hay ascensor!TODOEXCELENTE

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 zář 2017
8.6

Very good location in the heart of the city, near to bars, restaurants and train stations. It's in my opinion not exactely a hostel where you get to connect easily to fellow travellers, the atmosphere has something from an old run down youth hostel - not so cosy but very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. I slept in a big dormitory with just a window to the corridor - so it was a bit muggy.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • D_fuh
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
18 zář 2017
8.9

Pretty good place, friendly staff and the kitchen isn't bad to boil some pasta. Really sort walk to the park and the museums and i can recommended the hotdog place next door👌. Good drop in hostel but wouldn't pick it for an extended stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
18 zář 2017
9.4

Nice easy location. Great staff and quality rooms.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 zář 2017
10.0

Hola buenas días muy bien la recepción, la gente agradables, muy majas buen ambiente. Conoces gente de todos. Los país . Me encantado ! La localidad fantástica. Muy buena comunicación de metro cercano. Supermercado museo la limpieza. Un saludo cordial. Gracias.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
16 zář 2017
8.6

For the price of this hostel i think it's excellent. 10 bed dorm was well spread out- beds are fine. Only 1 bathroom in our dorm so had to go upstairs on occasion. Big lockers that you lock with a wrist button they give you. The kitchen is cramped but does the job. The common areas are a bit sterile and lacking atmosphere. Excellent location. Friendly staff. If you want a hostel to hang out at and meet people look elsewhere. But if you want a cheap, clean, functional hostel base I recommend!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • jotta_phone
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 zář 2017
9.7

El ambiente en el hostal es muy bueno, fácilmente conoces a la gente que se queda entonces eso te permite salir con nuevos amigos por la ciudad, la gente de la recepción es muy amable y amigable, las personas de limpieza no tanto te pueden botar algo si lo dejas por ahí. En general es cómodo y esta muy bien ubicado.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
13 zář 2017
8.0

Please renovate the kitchen and open it up!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • brianfarrell630
  • Irsko, Muž, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 54 Recenze
12 zář 2017
9.4

It is very central, clean with elevator and there was no problem leaving luggage for free before check in and after check out.Considering I only paid 11 euro per night and got a good breakfast and free sangria in the evening it was excellent value. I would recommend for the budget traveler.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • maxigava4431
  • Itálie, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 zář 2017
10.0

Exelente ubicación, súper limpio, muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×