Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4,619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4,619 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.9
  • Čistota 8.1
  • Zařízení 7.8
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
85% 4619
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
26 zář 2016
8.9

Had a great time at La Posada de Huertas. Clean, cheap, easy but good breakfast and a lot of nice people to hang out with. There were free activities nearly every night. Wouldn't recommend the free walking tour though.. Staff was nice and friendly, even printing boarding passes/bus tickets for free. The location is fantastic, you're basically in the heart of the city. If we're going to be back in Madrid at some stage, we'll definitely be back!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 zář 2016
7.7

Good hostel though common area was average and breakfast as not very varied.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
7.1

Die Lage des Hostels ist optimal man ist ca. 5 min vom Placa del Sol entfernt. Um die Sicherheit braucht man sich keine Gedanken machen es kommen nur Leute mit Chip rein und man kann seine Sachen in den Zimmern wegsperren. Insgesamt ist das Hostel relativ sauber. Die Zimmer sind von der Größe ok, aber leider wird es in den Zimmern mit mehreren Leuten doch sehr schnell warm und bei uns zumindest hat keine Klimaanlage funktioniert. Die "freie" Walkingtour ist zu empfehlen hat bei uns Spaß gemacht.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 zář 2016
10.0

Excelente!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.9

En general el hostel esta muy bien. Ubicación, limpieza, comodidades y seguridad. La zona es ideal para visitar Madrid cerca de los puntos de interés más importantes y en una zona llena de opciones gastronómicas. Lo que menos me gustó fue la cocina. Es muy pequeña para tanta gente. El personal de recepcion es atento aunque tampoco desborda de simpatía.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 zář 2016
8.6

I really enjoyed my time there... It is a handy place to get around to Madrid City centre, good staff! The breakfast could be better, but in overall the hostel is a good spot to stay. I would recommend it for short time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 13 Recenze
13 zář 2016
8.3

Good central location, easy access to everything in Madrid. Really good atmosphere always plenty of people from all over the world in the common areas, The 12 bed dorm is a little small for purpose it should really be a 10 when full with all the lockers, beds & bags it was very cramped. I feel there should also be more bathrooms for the amount of people and rooms but otherwise very good The nearest metro station on the directions is currently closed until 12 Nov so get of at Sol or take the bus

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
12 zář 2016
7.7

The best thing about this hostel was free walking tour with Carlos. I recomend this way of visiting city for everyone. Next, nice thing about this hostel is possibility to spend evening in open kitchen and drinking sangria.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 zář 2016
8.0

The hostel is not bad. The bathrooms and the kitchen are generally clean and the facilities are good. The only problem I had is that I was in a 10 bed dorm with bathroom, but the only window was looking out on the corridor. This means also no window in the toilet. You can imagine that the smell was not nice at all and it was difficult to change the air.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Serbia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
10 zář 2016
10.0

Very happy with my stay in La Posada. Definitely would stay there again!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.