Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 4943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 4943 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.8
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 8.2
  • Atmosféra 7.4
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 dub 2017
5.7

Buena ubicación, y por el bajo precio está "bien". No tiene buena higiene y la atmósfera no me pareció de lo mejor. El staff fue agradable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
15 dub 2017
8.0

The hostel is great if you like to be surrounded by people - it is a not a party hostel but very close to. The facilities are in good condition but quite old and not very convenient (I was afraid to fall down from the 2nd level), it's noisy if you open window and if you close it it's too hot. There are not enough showers for this amount of people.And I waited for check-in for almost 2 hours! They changed shift and the process took too long But it was Easter week, so probably it explains it all.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Slovinsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
10 dub 2017
7.4

Pros: Central, cheap, great for groups, free breakfast, a cool watch to check in and out of the rooms/hostel. Cons: You had to pay a 10 euro deposit in cash only for sheets (!) and the watch, and then put the sheets on yourself. The showers were communal so you had no privacy when getting changed as it was in a shared toilet. One staff member was friendly, but the other two were cold (especially the girl with blue hair in the morning). I've certainly stayed at better hostels in Madrid before.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 dub 2017
8.3

Hostel limpo e bem organizado, café da manhã simples porém muito bom. Custoxbeneficio muito bom.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Mexiko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
9 dub 2017
8.9

En general bastante bien, tienes muy buena organización en todo solo el desayuno no me gusto pero todo bien

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
7 dub 2017
10.0

Bien ubicado en el centro del Barrio de las Letras. El dormitorio y el baño eran limpios. Sistema de seguridad muy bueno, te dan la llave del dormitorio en una pulsera y así no la pierdes. Ambiente tranquilo, con sangria gratis a las 21:00 el viernes! Muy recomendable.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Excelente todo.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Coco-Chrissi1
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 dub 2017
6.0

When I first came in at the 11 pm like I declared... the girl at the desk refused to check me in because it was the end of her shift ... tired and sleepy I waited 30 minutes to check in ... while she flirted with some guy or maybe it was her boyfriend. They went outside and smoked a cigarette while I was still waiting. Without even making sure I was attended to, she walked out with her things and left. The lounge was filthy, the couches old and uncomfortable and the bed was hard. Good location

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.0

This hostel is great for all ages, from school kids to adults. Location is perfect. Not too friendly of a hostel though, if you're looking for a big party place, this isn't it.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
4 dub 2017
8.9

Good enough hostel. It is at the heart of Madrid so all the places are easily accessible from this place. We booked this hostel to witness a laliga match at estadio vincente caldron. so it was very near and walkable from this place. But lockers are bit old and may need some effort to lock and unlock. otherwise decent place to stay at Madrid

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.