Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Posada de Huertas

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.5
Báječný 4,553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.5
Báječný 4,553 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.6
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 7.8
La Posada de Huertas Located at Huertas 21, , Madrid.
La Posada de Huertas
Spain
Madrid madrid 28014 Huertas 21
85% 4553
40.4137901 -3.6993241
La Posada de Huertas
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
20 srp 2016
9.7

For a cheap hostel, this place was great. We only stayed 1 night, but we were very impressed. Our room had air con, the kitchen and communal areas were really nice, we got given maps and all, and we joined the pub crawl which was lots of fun. The bathrooms were a little tight, but nothing to complain about, especially for the price! I would definitely stay here again :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 srp 2016
10.0

Really great hostel! Clean and cosy! We will come back much more times! Love you guys! Xxx

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
19 srp 2016
9.7

Sol駅から近く、プラド美術館など、観光地な全て歩いて行けたので良かった。 3階の部屋だったが、エレベーターがあったので助かった。 朝食はパンとりんご。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Indie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
17 srp 2016
6.6

Cramped rooms, AC works at will of employees, basic breakfast, computer room and common area closed at 11pm. No social vibe in the hostel. Shower heads work by pressing a button this helps save water but very inconvenient. Cats Hostel down the street is better, book from their website for free breakfast and free drink. Book Posada de Huertas if everything else is sold out.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.4

Nice Hostel! You get your own locker, everyone has his own light and plug-in. The place got cleaned every morning and the staff is nice and helpful! The only annoying thing where the showers because there where only 2 on our floor and the Showerhead had no pressure at all so it was kind of a challenge to get a proper shower !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
10 srp 2016
9.4

Only stayed one night but was pleased with the hostel. It was clean and had good facilities. 10 euro cash deposit for key and sheets. They also print boarding passes for free which was nice. I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
10 srp 2016
10.0

Personnel multilingue et super sympa ! Nous avons adoré l'auberge qui est vivante (tous les jours, un événement spécial) !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 srp 2016
10.0

Probably the better value for money in Madrid !!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
8 srp 2016
7.4

Buen hostel muy bien ubicado personal atento buena atmósfera lo recomiendo

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 srp 2016
8.6

Stayed here very briefly but enjoyed my experience overall. Staff is super friendly!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.