Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.0
Báječný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.0
Báječný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 6.0
  • Zaměstnanci 7.8
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.4
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman) Located at Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista, , Cali.
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
Colombia
Cali Valle del Cauca 0000 Carrera 3 Oeste 11 49 Bellavista
80% 157
3.4467250 -76.5511035
La Pinta Boogaloo (old Green Saman)
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
14 čvc 2016
7.7

Beautiful house/feels like in the countryside...pool, outdoors wooden tables chars, free breakfast are some pluses. I asked for a bottom bed in dormitory and personnel gladly made it happen. Free salsa class...recommended!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
1 čvc 2016
7.4

Staff are very helpful, salsa lesson was brilliant. Wifi barely worked for the 3 days I was there and hostel is unfortunately very far from town, it isn't a nice walk, you need to take a bus and there is no supermarket nearby.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 čer 2016
8.9

Muy buen ambiente, personal muy simpatico siempre dispuesto a ayusarte e increible desayuno!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
10 čer 2016
8.9

Ended up staying here multiple nights. Great hostel with probably the best facilities and value for money in all of Colombia. Incredible breakfast, free salsa every night, pool, tv and sofas, good hot food available all day. Our first night was in a dorm. Really comfy beds and good big lockers. Second night we got a private as the dorms were full, nice bed and fan (which we didn't need). Only complaint was Wifi. It always appears full strength but none work consistently. None in rooms either

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • ThomasGreen
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čer 2016
10.0

I had the best time at this beautiful hostel with free breakfast and salsa lesson! Close to the mirador, the zoo and Cristo Rey, some of the main spots of the city and it's also an easy walk/bus ride from everything else. The staff is fun and helpful, I really loved the swimming pool area, great for chilling listening to some salsa music. It has it all: comfortable beds, clean bathrooms with hot showers, lots of social areas, a restaurant/bar, hammocks in the garden, pool table and so on.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • rodesguerra418
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
31 kvě 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time here. The location is very close to the city center and is a couple degrees cooler than the rest of the hot cali. The staff was very helpfull with information and the place has even a pool to relax on the morning. The kitchen is huge and the place has a very unique decoration style that is very nice to see.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
7 kvě 2016
8.3

Lovely big hostel, great kitchen and very beautifully decorated. Lots of social areas and a pool too. Big lockers inside and outside the rooms. Fan very loud in room and hot without it. Took us a long time to get a key for our room which was frustrating. Nice decent breakfast with good selection. Light outside our dorm was so bright our whole room was alight when it was on.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
5 kvě 2016
7.7

Pro's: swimming pool, salsa lessons, kitchen, vibe, beds and the housekeepers (but for the staff: please call them by their name when introducing them in stead of service ladies, doesn't sounds so nice) Con's: really annoying, badly raised dog that makes sure you will be waked hour of the night and steals your Flip flops and, if possible, your meal. Poor wifi and location, reception guy looked like he could fall asleep at any point.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
13 dub 2016
10.0

This hostel is a 10! Clean, beautiful, spacious rooms and common areas, amazing swimming pool and garden. The staff is really friendly and helpful, the bar/restaurant area has a lot to offer and On top of it all the free salsa lesson was fun and a mustl if you want to go out at night in Cali! The hostel is in a great area if you want to walk down to the centre or go up to Cristo Rey. I'll be back soon on my way back :) Special hello and hugs to the dog, Balto and the cat, Boogs!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
11 dub 2016
5.4

There was a leak in the roof right over my bed. Woke up at 4am with my bed soaked and my bag filled with water! My books and other possessions were ruined! I was a refused even a small discount for all this. Also terrible location

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.