Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Nona B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 249 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.7
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.7
  • Čistota 9.5
  • Zařízení 9.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
21 dub 2017
9.1

Very nice and centrally located B&B with best breakfast we had on our trip! René (the owner) is very communicative and has a lot of tips what to do in and around Valparaiso. Recommended!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
14 dub 2017
9.7

Es un lugar muy tranquilo y con el ambiente más familiar que puedes encontrar en Valparaíso. René puede guiarte sobre todas las cosas que puedes hacer en esta bella ciudad.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
5 dub 2017
10.0

Excellent 3 days in this beautiful house located very centrally in Valparaiso. Lovely chill out area, excellent breakfast and it was a super stay with Rene and his family. Rene offers great advice and the atmosphere each morning was lovely. Would highly recommend. Thank you Rene!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 bře 2017
10.0

Situated in the old Center of valpo; very Kind Family, they give you all information you need!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 bře 2017
10.0

We loved this place! The breakfast was awesome. Locally made bread, homemade jams and yogurt, fresh fruit, meats and cheeses. Great shower, the wifi worked well. The host was awesome and gave us great tips. Coffee and tea all day long, kitchen access, laundry service. It is a wonderful place. The location is perfect. It is easy to get all around valparaiso from La Nona. I would definitely recommend it to everyone. Great place for both young and older travelers. Quiet, great night sleep

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.7

La Nona ist eine perfekte Unterkunft! Es gibt ein hervorragendes Frühstück, René und seine Mutter sind allzeit hilfsbereite und kenntnisreiche Gastgeber. Wir erhielten jederzeit Tips für das Kennenlernen der Stadt und seiner Umgebung. Das Hostel liegt zentral im Viertel Monte Allegre und alles ist in 5-15 min zu erreichen - der Hafen, die Busse zu den Stränden und die Restaurants. Wir können das Hostel sehr empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Rene, the host makes this place amazing! He will help you with anything you need, from tourism tips, to restaurants, to wine region tours. Excellent property!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
8.0

Extremely helpful host who spoke excellent English. B and B is on the hill in UNESCO area, so some walking up and down required. Best breakfast of anywhere we have stayed in Argentina and Chile in last 6 weeks. It is rustic but clean. Lots of nearby restaurants. Valpariso a little out of the way but worth at least two days. Be sure to take a city tour or you will miss out on so much. We did Tips for Tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • PieterOdekerken
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice stay close to all highlights. My girlfriend was bitten by a dog in San Pedro de Atacama and Rene (the owner) helped us to get her rabies injection. Breakfast was very good (fresh fruits etc.). We had the ensuite room which was very spacious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.7

Viel besser kann man in Valparaiso nicht unterkommen, wenn man an einer angenehmen Unterkunft, netten Kontakten und Hilfestellungen interessiert ist. Das Frühstück war mit Abstand das beste, welches wir in 5 Wochen in Chile bekommen haben.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.