Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Nona B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 244 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 9.0
  • Čistota 9.3
  • Zařízení 8.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 bře 2017
9.7

La Nona ist eine perfekte Unterkunft! Es gibt ein hervorragendes Frühstück, René und seine Mutter sind allzeit hilfsbereite und kenntnisreiche Gastgeber. Wir erhielten jederzeit Tips für das Kennenlernen der Stadt und seiner Umgebung. Das Hostel liegt zentral im Viertel Monte Allegre und alles ist in 5-15 min zu erreichen - der Hafen, die Busse zu den Stränden und die Restaurants. Wir können das Hostel sehr empfehlen.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
6 bře 2017
10.0

Rene, the host makes this place amazing! He will help you with anything you need, from tourism tips, to restaurants, to wine region tours. Excellent property!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 úno 2017
8.0

Extremely helpful host who spoke excellent English. B and B is on the hill in UNESCO area, so some walking up and down required. Best breakfast of anywhere we have stayed in Argentina and Chile in last 6 weeks. It is rustic but clean. Lots of nearby restaurants. Valpariso a little out of the way but worth at least two days. Be sure to take a city tour or you will miss out on so much. We did Tips for Tours.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • PieterOdekerken
  • Nizozemí, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
9 úno 2017
10.0

Very nice stay close to all highlights. My girlfriend was bitten by a dog in San Pedro de Atacama and Rene (the owner) helped us to get her rabies injection. Breakfast was very good (fresh fruits etc.). We had the ensuite room which was very spacious.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 úno 2017
9.7

Viel besser kann man in Valparaiso nicht unterkommen, wenn man an einer angenehmen Unterkunft, netten Kontakten und Hilfestellungen interessiert ist. Das Frühstück war mit Abstand das beste, welches wir in 5 Wochen in Chile bekommen haben.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 úno 2017
10.0

We had a lovely stay with Rene and his family! Very friendly and helpful, cosy and clean rooms and amazing breakfast! Worth paying a little extra if you are a backpacker to treat yourself for a few nights in beautiful Valparaiso ☺️

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2017
10.0

La maison est agreable, avec un patio fleuri et décoré par un grand portrait mural de la nonna. La Nonna est vraiment sympathique et son fils donne de très bons renseignements à l'arrivée. Carte bancaire non acceptée

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
23 led 2017
9.4

Our stay at La Nona was excellent. It's located in a pretty touristy part of town, which felt safe and clean, though many of the surrounding restaurants were quite pricey. The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Rene is a top-notch host: friendly, laid-back, and full of helpful information about not only Valparaíso, but other parts of Chile as well. And he serves great breakfasts! Would definitely stay here again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 led 2017
9.7

Very nice and friendly place! Good breakfast, very nice patio! René is the perfect host. Lots of useful information of what to see and how to get there. He also drove us to the bus station to the early bus to Santiago airport. Very kind!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
3 pro 2016
10.0

Probably the best place we stayed during our trip in South America! Rene and his family are so welcoming and helpful when planning travel within Chile. The B&B is peaceful - perfect for a good night of sleep. The breakfast was tasty, nutritious and plentiful. The rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. The bathrooms are great, with powerful and hot showers. We also took the opportunity to do a vineyard tour within the Casablanca valley - organised by Rene, which was so much fun!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.