Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 32 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 32 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.8
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.1
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 7.3
La Isla Hostal Located at Ronda San Pere 53, , Barcelona.
La Isla Hostal
Spain
Barcelona 08010 Ronda San Pere 53
83% 32
41.3915059 2.1791214
La Isla Hostal
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • gusvallejos
  • Argentina, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
19 zář 2016
5.7

I've spent 4 days here, even the hostel is small there is only 2 toilets and 2 showers, one of the toilets was out of service for 4 days , they didn't fix it. Rooms are quite small , that's ok , but they could be really hot in warm days. There is no aircon , they have fans but they are really noisy. If you have light sleep this place is not for you you can hear people in the rooms next to you and the hole place shakes when the subway pass by. Mattress is really bad , old Spring mattress !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
7 srp 2016
6.6

The good: location, location, location, the friendly staff, and fresh towels daily. The not-so-good: the make-shift bathroom and strange outdoor space off entrance way, and the very limited staff hours. also, note to staff: there is no free parking lot in Barcelona--not at the bus station, not where the police park their vehicles-- nowhere. No big deal. Hostel should just avoid this fairy tale.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
28 čvc 2016
9.7

This was a great location - just outside of Born and Gothic District, but so close that you can walk everywhere (which we did). I stayed with my Mom and she loved the room which had a mini-balcony in Barcelona style. This is a quiet, friendly staff, easy place to stay but not for those hoping to hang out in common space and chat with other travelers. It was also really easy to get to from the metro and to find our way back to as it was so close to the Arc de Triomf.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
22 čvc 2016
8.9

I found this accommodation to have everything I needed. It is in a building with other hostels and also private residents so La Isla owns part of the property - half of floor 1 and half of floor 3 (I was on 3). Location was excellent. 2 minutes from Arc de Triomf Metro Station with supermarkets and a bakery nearby. There is a microwave and fridge and complimentary cakes, tea, coffee etc. The rooftop space is fantastic with great views of the Arc de Triomf. It's basic but I would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
26 kvě 2016
9.7

Amazing place! The person working at the time, Pedro, was incredibly helpful and friendly and spoke great English. Room and bathrooms very clean. Twin bed, which was tight for two but would be great for one. The rooms were cleverly designed and stylish. Sink in the room was a great convenience. Location was spectacular, literally 1 minute walk from the Arc de Triomf. Quiet place with all private rooms so not very social but quite peaceful. Highly recommended.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
3 kvě 2016
9.1

Loved the location close to the park at Arc de l'Triomphe, the old city, and the metro station. Stairs were a bit of a killer, especially at the end of the day.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 dub 2016
8.0

I travelled from the U.S. Definitely enjoyed my stay. Very small yet cozy Hostel. Very good location and also a safe area. I can also add that this Hostel is very clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 dub 2016
8.0

Simply provided a no-frills place to sleep for a few days. Would book it again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.