Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Fortuna Backpakers Resort

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 61 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.7
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 7.8
  • Čistota 9.2
  • Zařízení 9.0

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
2 dub 2017
9.1

Very big hostels that offers a cool and a warm pool (with pool bar: free alcohol shots if you do body shots ;-) ) as well as a pool billard and football table. Had a great time playing with the barkeeper. Located right in the middle of La Fortuna allows you to get everywhere by foot. Also offers good and well priced tours so no need to book in advance via the internet. Getting up early rewards you with a nice view at the Arenal volcano if the weather likes you ;-). I would stay there again.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 bře 2017
10.0

Everyone who worked at the resort was willing to help and so friendly. It was in the perfect location and had everything we needed. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 úno 2017
9.7

Pas grand chose à dire, ma note en dit long. Je le recommande a tous ceux qui passe par La Fortuna.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
11 úno 2017
7.7

Bueno y limpio para dormir pero nada mas

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
31 led 2017
8.6

The rooms are very spacious and everything is in walking distance. Maribel is very helpful and always do her best to make you happy for example when you need a shuttle to a specific place - she does not give up to find the best one for us, what we highly appreciated. there are not many rooms so it's a quiet place. a chill area with hammocks is missing but the wifi is working good.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 led 2017
9.4

We increased our stay from 1 to 4 nights . The owner is lovely and accommodating. We booked some trips wither and asked for discount which was no problem. I would stay here again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
8 led 2017
10.0

Excelente servicio! Su dueña Maribel es muy predispuesta, te ayuda, te busca tours, transporte y te da todas las indicaciones necesarias. Realmente una persona muy servicial y amable. Me quede una noche más y hasta me daba pena irme. Siempre está muy pendiente de que te sientas cómodo y como en tu casa. La limpieza es impecable , las construcciones son nuevas así q camas y colchones son nuevos también.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 pro 2016
8.9

The hostel feels more like a bed and breakfast. The people that work there are incredible - they help with recommendations, booking anything you need (often at a cheaper rate than what you'd get if you book directly), and throw in a free load of laundry. It's located a couple of blocks from the center so the location is really good, but not the best compared to other hostels in town. It is great if you want a little more space and privacy. The rooms are lovely and have parking available!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.