Hostelworld.com

La Casona de Odile

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 253 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.4
  • Umístění 8.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.8
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 9.4
La Casona de Odile Located at Barrio Luján s/n, , El Bolson.
La Casona de Odile
Argentina
El Bolson Rio Negro 8430 Barrio Luján s/n
94% 253
-41.9677696 -71.5155106
La Casona de Odile
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 kvě 2016
10.0

Wow! The perfect hostel to spend my last few days of a 2.5 month trip around Argentina. Cozy and social atmosphere without being overbearing (no obnoxious loud party music here). Homemade bread in the morning! Warm fire in the common areas at night. Beautiful grounds to walk around. CLEAN working facilities, towel, and warm bed linens. Location was out of town, fabulous for really getting away from it all. My overall favorite hostel of Argentina!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
22 dub 2016
9.7

Best hostel ever!! Feels like a massive family, there's loads of cool things to do at the hostel (such as bread making), and all the staff will gladly help you on getting to town/on walks/bike rides etc. Location is amazing, lovely to be slightly out of town and the hostel has massive grounds too. Wish we could have stayed longer, would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
19 dub 2016
8.3

Pros: - Amazing atmosphere, very comfortable. - Intimate with only a small number of guests. - Breakfast has homemade toast and jam. - Sell empanadas and beer or wine anytime. - Yoga and massage. Cons: - Had some bugs in my bed. Wasn't a huge issue, but disconcerting nonetheless. - Very far from center of town. - Bathrooms get gross rather quickly. This is for you if you want to be remote. It's a cab ride from town, and was a cab ride from the main hikes I did. Lovely experience tho.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
30 bře 2016
9.7

Believe the hype, this place was one of my favorite hostels so far and totally awesome! The staff were super friendly and helpful, they told me all about things to do in area and were great about connecting people to share a remis and do different activities together. The vibe here was really great and the breakfast was delicious with real coffee. I actually wish I had stayed a few more days than I did!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.7

First thing we did here was book another night! Great place to relax and very friendly. Exactly what their website claims and more.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 bře 2016
9.7

Awesome place to relax and enjoy fresh farming products. I highly recommend taking a stroll to the nearby farm called "humus" - they sell homemade natural ice cream as well as cheese, fruits, jams and honey. Especially after exhausting hiking days, La Casona de Odile was a great treat. Check out the organic restaurant next to the hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
28 úno 2016
9.4

I loved this hostel! The staff were so friendly, the breakfast was great, the activities were fantastic, the bar was awesome and staff recommended all the best things to do in el Bolson.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
28 úno 2016
10.0

Surement la meilleure auberge d'Argentine!!!!! Super auberge en bois avec une belle cheminée. On s'y sent comme à la maison! Le pain et la confiture sont fait maison, succulent !! Auberge très propre. L'auberge compte parmis ses avantages un très beau et grand jardin où il fait bon se ressourcer! De plus les gérants sont très accueillants, Simpa et feront tous pour facilités ton voyage!! Je recommande sans hésitations!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Světoběžník
  • 21 Recenze
23 úno 2016
9.7

Die Lage ist weit ab vom Schuss aber dafür Mega ruhig und es gibt viel Platz zum Ausruhen in Hängematten oder am kleinen flussstrand. Frühstück mit selbstgemachten Brot und Marmelade und gutem kaffee ist super. Zusätzlich werden noch Yoga und Massagen angeboten - beides zu einem fairen Preis. Nebenan gibt es ein Restaurant - ich hab dort zwar nie gegessen, aber alle waren begeistert.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
22 úno 2016
9.4

Amazing hostel in an amazing location. Staff are incredibly helpful and the hostel has a brilliant atmosphere. Loved the yoga classes and met some really great people here

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.