Hostelworld.com

La Casa del Viajero

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.2
Nádherný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.2
Nádherný 93 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.2
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 7.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.9
  • Čistota 9.1
  • Zařízení 9.1
La Casa del Viajero Located at Libertad y las flores, Barrio Usina, El Bolson.
La Casa del Viajero
Argentina
El Bolson Libertad y las flores, Barrio Usina
92% 93
-41.9487232 -71.5424114
La Casa del Viajero
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • diegoar27
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 úno 2016
9.7

Un lugar muy confortable, a unas cuadras del centro. Agustín es una persona muy cálida, se encargo de irnos a buscar a la terminal y nos ayudo mucho mientras nos hospedamos en su hostel. El lugar 100% recomendable, las instalaciones muy confortable, la cama muy cómoda, la ducha excelente y la cocina muy completa. La vista muy linda. Sin duda, volvería a elegir este hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
17 úno 2016
9.4

Ein wirklicher wunderbarer Platz, um ein wenig Ruhe zu finden. Die Atmosphäre dieser Insel ist magisch! Der Besitzer hat hier von eigener Hand einen wunderbaren Platz geschaffen. Sehr zu empfehlen! Er ist ein wenig außerhalb des Stadtzentrums, aber dieses erreicht man auch in ca 10-15 min! It's a really wunderfull place, calm und warm. Like a magic Island. The einer creats a unique place by it's own. Simple and full of love. It's at the suburbs of Bolsón, but it needs only 10-15 min to center

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
27 led 2016
6.6

Augustin, the owner of La Casa del Viajero, is really kind and helpful. The house is nice and comfortable and it's at about 20-25 minutes walking from downtown. Breakfast consist in a box with coffee powder, condensed milk, tea and mate bags, jam, dulce de leche, cereals and bread. You have to prepare it yourself. I had the feeling that the seems on my mattress were not very clean. Anyway a nice experience!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • ElevatedEndeavors22
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
16 led 2016
9.7

Beautiful hostel that sits just outside of town. The owner is amazing, he came and picked us up from the bus stop, showed us what we needed to know in town and drove us out to his ranch where the hostel is. Great area, super quiet and local. Definite must go.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 led 2016
9.1

Una excelente experiencia de la generosidad, la magia y buena onda de los lugareños. Un lugar que no se pueden perder.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
13 led 2016
9.4

Un super séjour, très agréable. L'auberge est un peu excentrée mais cela n'est pas trop dérangeant. Le propriétaire Augustin fera tout pour vous aider ! Y aller sans hésiter !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Světoběžník
  • 23 Recenze
28 pro 2015
9.4

A really lovely hostel with a friendly and enthusiastic owner! Augustin was always on hand to help and advise us. The breakfast box he supplied was great - we could prepare our own breakfast when suited us and there was so much choice! It is a little way form the centre, but Augustin's pick up service made all the difference! A very tranquil place to chill and hike and enjoy!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
23 pro 2015
10.0

Fantastic hostel. Augustine the owner is the kindest person in the world. Location is a 15 minute walk from the town but this is why you stay here, it's quiet peaceful and relaxing. The only problem you may find here is that you will want to stay longer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
6 pro 2015
8.6

The time at Augustin's place was amazing The location is 15 minutes away from the centre but absolutely worth it, if you love to be more near by the nature. I just say thank you for an absolutely amazing time there. Wished I could stay longer ..

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Skupina ženy, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 lis 2015
8.6

Cute cabin surrounded by lush bush. Friendly owner picked us up and dropped us back to bus. We had our own cooking facilities in the cabin, which was lovely. We would have stayed longer if we had time, very relaxing place. 15-20 minute walk into town centre, along pleasant dirt road....though my cousin was nervous about dogs. We were overcharged for deposit, which the owner forgot to deduct from room price, however still felt it value for money.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.