Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.6
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.6
Nádherný 157 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.9
  • Zabezpečení 9.9
  • Umístění 9.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.9
  • Atmosféra 9.3
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.9
La Casa de Ana Located at Calle Canasteros 7, , Malaga.
La Casa de Ana
Spain
Malaga Malaga Malaga Calle Canasteros 7
96% 157
36.7232001 -4.4215893
La Casa de Ana
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
22 kvě 2016
10.0

I think La Casa de Ana was great! The only thing is that you will need to call when you arrive because the buzzer outside is not marked. There were also a lot of Mosquitos inside. Ana bought a mosquito repellant for the bedroom, but there were still Mosquitos. Ana showed me where things were in city and gave me useful info. She even told me all the places and times that things would be free in the city. It is right in the city, but about a 20 minute walk to the beach.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
9 kvě 2016
8.9

Thank you Ana. Great location (in the heart of Malaga) Good Value for money. Double room is cozy & small; not large enough for two people Plus luggage. If you're on a tight budget, it's fine. (Towels cost extra 2 Euros per person). If you would prefer some privacy & place of your own, keep looking.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Polsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
20 dub 2016
9.1

Ana was nice and helpful person!Gave us a lot of good tips in Malaga. Only thing that was an uncomfortable double bed. When we try asleep we felt metal springs digging into our body which gives painful pressure points.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
19 dub 2016
10.0

I had a longer stay than most (11 days) and found it was a lovely apartment to stay in while I enjoyed Malaga and other Andalusian cities. Ana was really helpful and gave great advice and the apartment is well-located in the middle of everything. At night the street is very well-lit and leads to a row of bars/restaurants so I never felt unsafe. It can be noisy at night - but that's what being in the city centre is like so it wasn't a big deal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

super ! L'appartement est vraiment tres bien situé, en pleins centre ville, il est très propre et silencieux, les équipements sont à notre disposition, chacun sa chambre, avec ses propres clés, le supermaché juste à coté ce qui est bien pratique =) top ! Ana est tres gentille et super acceuillante, elle vous donne pleins d'informations à l'arrivée ! Hesitez vraiment pas à prendre la casa de Ana =) excellent rapport qualité prix =)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 dub 2016
8.9

The apartment was fantastic, location was amazing and overall it was clean and had everything we could need. We didn't see much of the other guests which could be a good or bad thing depending on what you are looking for, for us it was great. Ana was great, really useful and kind, giving us lots of useful information, especially about how to get museums for free :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 dub 2016
9.7

Thanks Ana for your welcoming hospitality! We really enjoyed our trip to Malaga! Absolutely recommendable!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 bře 2016
9.1

Ana is super nice and her apartment is right in the center of town with walking distance to everything. The host was very helpful and the apartment was nice and clean.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 bře 2016
9.1

Our stay at "La casa de Ana" was mostly great. The apartment is well equipped, very clean and the beds are comfortable. The host is a very nice and friendly woman, whose English is very good. She told us a lot about the city and gave many tipps ob what to do. It is great, that the place is right in the city center, but there are many bars in the streets surrounding it, so it gets very loud at night. And the water temperature in the shower gets cold every few minutes. I still would recommend it.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 úno 2016
9.1

Sehr angenehme und familäre Unterkunft. Anna ist eine herzensgute Frau. es wird einem alles gut erklärt. Sie nimmt sich sehr viel Zeit für die Gäste und ist bemüht in allen belangen weiter zu helfen.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.