Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.9
Báječný 1193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.9
Báječný 1193 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 8.9
  • Zařízení 8.1

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
17 zář 2017
8.3

Great location. Awesome terrace view. Beds are very used so aren't that comfortable but for the price would stay there again. Nice and helpful staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 zář 2017
8.0

Casa del Sol is located very centrally in the Marrakech Medina, and you will not get lost trying to find it. It's very clean and peaceful, but unfortunately there was no swimming pool, even though the website said so. Breakfast is not included, but there are many little shops where you can buy bread, yogurt and drinks. Mustafa and other staff members were very friendly and took their time for us: when we arrived we drank tea together for more than an hour! One downside: hostel is kind of noisy.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
10 zář 2017
9.1

I had a terrific stay......in fact, I had originally booked two nights and ended up staying four. The staff, especially the manager Mustafa was really friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, very central, and tucked into a quiet corner of the medina. It was a super safe environment, and the riad is really cute and well maintained, very clean. The only down side is that the private room that I booked was rather small (it had bunkbeds) and there's no a/c. Would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 srp 2017
9.7

My stay at casa del sol was really great! The staff is super friendly and helpful. In the beginning I was there on my own and they explained everything to me in detail. The day after another three friends areived and we all felt comfortable and welcome. The riad is very beautiful inside and dorm is small but nice. The location is perfect! It is next to the center (Jamal el Fna) but still quite. I'm now travelling around Marokko and I will definitely go back to spend my last night there.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Japonsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2017
9.4

立地もよくスタッフの対応もすごくよかったです。 クーラーもありましたけど、冷風ではなかったです。 夏場はクーラーがないときついです。 またマラケシュに行く際には こちらに宿泊したいです。

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • hbeyene7120
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 srp 2017
10.0

I strongly recommend La Casa Del Sol. Great location and an amazing staff. Mr. Mustafa is a great guy, well informed, great communicator, and extremely helpful. He made great recommendation places to go and see with care and time to walk me through Marrakech map and book Sahel Desrt Tour. The tea is amazing!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2017
10.0

Excellent experience, I highly recommend the Moroccan culture preserved in a clean, charismatic and friendly atmosphere of all its staff! Thank you to my newest friend Mustapha, for the receptivity and attention! ....Recommend Costa del Sol ... Thank You so much !! Mauricio Lima

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
5 srp 2017
10.0

AMAZING staff and amazing location. AC in some of the rooms, would definitely recommend to any young budget travelors

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Belgie, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
31 čvc 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay at casa del sol! The location could't be more perfect: in the heart of the city center, just a few minutes from the main square next to the souks. Furthermore was the staff very friendly, flexible and helpfull: they gave us several tips where to go and arranged a hammam for us which was amazing. They made us feel home. Further was the rooftop a great place to espace from the busy streets in Marrakesh. We would recommend this to everyone.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 čvc 2017
7.1

Petit riad bien situé. Au moment de payer on nous a demandé une surcharge de 150 Dh (alors que la chambre coûtait 250 Dh) en raison de l'air climatisé. On ne nous avait pas avisé de cette surcharge lorsqu'un employé nous a remis la télécommande du climatiseur. Après discussion, je n'ai pas payé la surcharge, mais ça démontre une pratique douteuse.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.

×