Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.7
Báječný 1175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.7
Báječný 1175 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.5
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 9.3
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.4
  • Čistota 9.0
  • Zařízení 7.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čvc 2017
10.0

The hostel is only a few minutes away from the main square and very easy to get to! The staff was amazing, very warm and welcoming and very helpful as well. We stayed in a private room with private bath that was excellent. We had to pay extra for the AC but didn't mind because of how hot it was. Overall, a great experience

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • moon_great2293
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čvc 2017
8.9

Great hostel with an amazing atmosphere. The guys are really nice and available to help you with anything. Position is great as well and easy enough to find after the first time. They also serve the most wonderful breakfast that will keep you full for the whole day. Transport from airport is quite expensive for only one person, but useful not to get lost; also rooms are quite hot even with the fan. Other than that, I loved the quiet, cozy place which makes you feel at home.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Irsko, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
11 čvc 2017
8.6

A nice place but doesn't really have much of an atmosphere. Also it's described as having a/c. It doesn't! The rooms get incredibly hot and the electric fan they provide does little to help. I enjoyed my stay here but would be hesitant to book again given the fact the heat makes it hard to get a good night sleep. This is obviously not a problem in non-summer months. Otherwise the staff are nice and the hostel is very clean with a nice roof terrace.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 18 Recenze
7 čvc 2017
10.0

J'ai passé un très beau séjour de trois jours à l'hostel "Casa del sol". On m'a très bien accueilli avec un thé et Mustafa m'a beaucoup aidé à planifier mon voyage. Il est était toujours disponible pour répondre aux questions. L'hôtel est situé dans une magnifique Riad dans la vieille médina. Tout était propre, l'ambiance était calme et les chambres privés avaient l'air climatisé. Je recommande fortement cet hôtel! Bon rapport qualité-prix! Olivier

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Maroko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
2 čvc 2017
10.0

Had a great time in la casa del sol , the location was the best located in the medina near to lot of shops and souk , the staff lahesan was really nice person he will definitely look after you , good value of money the cheapest you can get in Marrakech , and very clean . Thanks guys for making my stay enjoyable. 10 out of 10 will stay again

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2017
10.0

I stayed by myself in Casa del Sol for a week in one of their private rooms, and it was lovely! The hosts are very nice and willing to help. My room was cleaned every day and in general the hostel is very clean. The location is perfect, just a 2 minutes walk from the big square and surrounded by little stores. If you are looking for a cheap yet very clean and perfectly located place, i would suggest you to book Casa del Sol:)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Filipíny, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
25 čer 2017
7.1

Negatives: No A/C on the room. The general facilities stated in the hostelworld includes A/C but there is non in the room I booked. Very very hot inside the rooms. There is however a humidifier/fan provided but the air blown is stil very hot. Couldnt sleep well. I booked a Single Private Ensuite room and was expecting a room with a single bed, but unfortunately, they gave me a room with a bunk bed. Stains on the bedsheets. Positives: Very near to the Jemaa El Fna square. Great rooftop.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
20 čer 2017
7.7

Seemed overcrowded, no ac in the rooms, but the location was reasonably good.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
14 čer 2017
10.0

Great quiet place! Lovely staff and roof! Will recomend it!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2017
9.4

Das Hostel ist absolut zu empfehlen. Auch wir hatten unsere Schwierigkeiten es zu finden, sobald man sich orientiert hat ist es aber ganz einfach. Vom djeema el fna Richtung bazar an dem Fleischhändler vorbei noch circa 100 Meter weiter und dann eine der kleinen Gassen rechts rein (man übersieht sie leicht). Die Mitarbeiter sind total freundlich und die Zimmer sauber (wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit eigenem Bad). Die Handtücher werden sogar regelmäßig gewechselt. Würde ich wieder buchen :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.