Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Casa Del Sol

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.8
Báječný 1,132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.8
Báječný 1,132 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.6
  • Zabezpečení 9.0
  • Umístění 9.6
  • Zaměstnanci 9.2
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 8.5
  • Zařízení 7.7
La Casa Del Sol Located at N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine, , Marrakech.
La Casa Del Sol
Morocco
Marrakech 40 000 N° 03 Derb Tijani/Mouassine
88% 1132
31.6285002 -7.9894315
La Casa Del Sol
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
3 pro 2016
5.4

Gebuchtes Einzelzimmer hatte knastcharakter. Sehr klein mit etagenbett. Wasche in dusche lief nicht ab. Handtuch roch . Warmwasser zuerst braune brühe. zuvor in hostel in marrakesch halb so teuer und besser und in marrakesch in einem riad gleicher Preis viel viel viel viel besser. Lage Ort okay. Mitarbeiter sehr gut. Abholservice vom Flughafen für mich abzocke. Taxi für 50 dirhan bei verhandeln am flughafen und mit Google maps findet man es ganz einfach.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 lis 2016
9.7

great place to stay, very friendly and helpful staff, good location - just a bit tricky to find when arriving (easy when you know where to go afterwards)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
13 lis 2016
9.7

La Casa Del Sol is the perfect place for repose after spending a day in the crowded, noisy city. Said and Mustapha are extremely helpful. The tajine is amazing. The place is located in a quiet alley off one of the medina arteries just a short walk from Jemaa el-Fna. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • helenadavid3606242
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Světoběžník
  • 36 Recenze
7 lis 2016
10.0

I was welcomed by Mustapha and Saeed who provided Morrocan Tea they were very helpful and professional in dealing with guests. Casa del Sol is a beautiful building kept very clean by Latifah the housekeeper. Breakfast was a good selection of food and beverages served on the roof terrace. The staff made an amazing Tagine which was enjoyed by the myself and the guests. Casa is centrally located within walking distance to the square and markets. I would definitely stay there again. Amazing.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 říj 2016
9.4

+Top Lage, alles sehr sauber, freundliches gut Englisch sprechendes Personal, geschmackvoll eingerichtet, schöne Dachterasse. Negativ: Einzelzimmer war sehr winzig und mit Stockbett ausgestattet.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
10 říj 2016
9.1

Wir waren zweimal in Marrakech und wollten aus Neugier ein weiteres Hostel ausprobieren. Wir kamen deutlich später als angekündigt an, was aber kein Problem war. Sehr nette Mitarbeiter, sehr sauber, bequeme Betten, schöne Einrichtung. Frühstück ist nicht im Preis inbegriffen und einzeln zu teuer, aber einfach vorher kaufen oder essen gehen. Kleines Problem ist, dass für alle dorms nur ein Bad im Erdgeschoss zur Verfügung steht, hier muss man sich absprechen. Sonst aber super !

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jlsimpkins3192
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 24 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.1

Great little hostel right near the square, we had a private en-suite which was great. Staff really good too! Would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • peterhill88155
  • Kanada, Muž, 41+
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
6 říj 2016
9.1

Nice hostel, friendly and helpful staff. My room, being on the top floor, was very hot and stuffy. Other rooms are probably OK. Choose carefully.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 11 Recenze
3 říj 2016
2.3

------- MONEY GOT STOLEN FROM MY ROOM----- very probably the room service stole money out of my passport left in my single room while was locked, as i always close the door even the guy ensured me to dont worry as there is safe... there were 200 euros left in my passport for when i was going back to europe, and than there were 150! yes really safe!!!!!! GO SOMEWHERE ELSE

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 4.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

this never happened at our place, and the guest did not even check bfore he gots back home, i have his email where he stated that he only checked once he got back to the airport (this money could have been lost anywhere else......)

  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 zář 2016
9.7

La ubicacion esta muy buena para conocer la vida en Marrakesh, costumbres, pautas culturales y productos comerciales. Al principio parece inseguro en el transito porque se mexcla muchos modos pero en toda la ciudad el ritmo es intensoy hay que estar atentos. La ubicacion en el corazon del mercado permite conocer el contraste con ell mercado en funcionamiento y cerrado.Caminamos a las 5 de la mañanaa y todo tranquilo y seguro.. El hotel muy lindo interiormente y la atencion de Moustafa excelent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.