Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 1,323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 1,323 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 7.6
  • Zařízení 8.3
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
84% 1323
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
25 čvc 2016
6.6

Overall a nice hostal with a cool rooftop. However, we came to checkout 3 minutes late and they charged us for half a day and were very rude. We were aware of the checkout time however to charge guests because they're 3 minutes late is pretty ridiculous. They were extremely condescending and when we explained that we had gone to withdraw money we were pointed towards the wall and told to 'read the rules'. Completely unreasonable.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 17 Recenze
22 čvc 2016
2.0

Was ready to leave this place a good review however that was before I checked out. During my stay here I was sick and the staff moved me to a private room for a night to recover because they had some free and they wanted to spare the others in my dorm. Despite being assured I wouldnt be charged I was and as soon as I brought this up at check out they threatened to call the police if I didn't pay. Not a great experience, would recommend drop bear hostel, the other party hostel.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 2.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • joshy017
  • Nový Zéland, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 42 Recenze
14 čvc 2016
5.7

Security poor. People just walk in and out of the upstairs rooms, even non guests. Strict drug policy but not enforced. Wants to be more a club then a hostel. Music heard until 3 or 4 in the morning depending on the day in every room. Good if you just want to party without having to go out. They do do the party side of the hostel well.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 čvc 2016
7.4

La Brisa is a great place if you want to drink and don't really care about a great shower or clean bed. The bathrooms were never ever clean although there was cleaning staff there regularly, beds were switched between people at 6-8 at night (meaning not cleaned in between uses) and the staff was extremely disorganized. Pros: bar is great and super social, food is pretty decent for the price, the overall building and ambiance is lovely & the rooftop is excellent.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
12 čvc 2016
8.3

Great place to meet new people and hang out. Definitely not a place to rest

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 čvc 2016
5.4

Très decue du service des garçons au bar. J'ai commandé un club sandwich et j'ai attendu pendant 30 min avant qu'un serveur desagreable me dise que j'aurais dû demander et que trop tard c'etait froid, tant pis pour moi! Piscine sale. A l'accueil, une seule personne agréable, les autres nous prennent pour des pigeons. La climatisation dans la chambre ne marchait pas. Pour le prix payé, c'est inadmissible. Il faisait une chaleur à crever. Le coffre fort etait Hs aussi. De

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
8 čvc 2016
7.7

Me aloje dos noches en este hostel. Las habitaciones son oscuras y no tienen llave. En la mía había tanta gente que olía muy mal. Creo que por la falta de limpieza en el baño y en las camas. También ingfluye en las personas que la ocupan. El agua de la piscina parace un poco turbia. Lo mejor son las fiestas que tienen los fines de semana en la terraza. Wl wifi iba bien.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
6 čvc 2016
7.4

Pros: great party hostel, awesome staff, good food, great for people with a bit of cash to spend, the "wheel", great common areas with hammocks and day beds on the roof, pool table, small pool (a little dirty) Cons: you won't sleep well here but it is a party hostel! You can't drink you own alcohol and beer is quite expensive here, not very clean, no lockers - security is lacking a bit, especially because its open the the public who could wander into a dorm and walk off with your bag

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 4.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 čvc 2016
8.3

Durante nuestra estadía todo estuvo muy bien, deliciosos desayunos, lo mejor del hostal es la terraza, es un lugar perfecto para pasar el día!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
6.9

if you want to party its place to be they have club nights on the roof, the atmposphere is great , theres a lovely pool, food is awsome. Plus a great way to meet people. Down side, because the hostels so big and busy the rooms are always a mess, on check in day I didnt even know which bed was meant to be mine becsuse they all still had dirty sheets and rubbish on them. The reception staff aren't helpful and are just chating and chilling instead of helping guests. Still had fun

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.