Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.3
Báječný 1531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.3
Báječný 1531 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.8
  • Zabezpečení 8.5
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.1
  • Atmosféra 8.6
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 8.4

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
13 úno 2017
10.0

What a great hostel!! Good athomsphere, there is something for everybody, bar, rooftop, a lot of places to chill, tv room, pool, perfect location, ATM's next door, fast internet, clean kitchen. Nice staff.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
11 úno 2017
8.0

Nice hostel in the small city center. The pool is very cold and there is a nice rooftop bar. Hostel meets expectations. Be careful at the streets around the hostel after dark. Santa Marta can be dangerous.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 úno 2017
9.1

On the Saturday night it is a really good party vibe around here. It's located in the historic part of town and near to the beach. The dorms are OK, nice toilet and showers. The hostel itself is very open and relaxing with a rooftop hangout and a great bar. Overall had a great time around here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 úno 2017
10.0

Todo perfecto excepto que al momento de pagar no me fijé bien y me cobraron 11.000 pesos colombianos extra. Así que hay que fijarse en eso, lo demás buenísimo! muchas gracias por todo y espero volver en otra oportunidad!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
6 úno 2017
9.1

Great hostel and beautiful building! Don't stay here if you're looking for a good night's rest, as the party keeps raging until like 3-4 am. BUT great place to go meet people. It's Santa Marta's party hostel, no question.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
4 úno 2017
9.1

One of the coolest hostels I've been too. We stayed in the cabines, because we wanted a different experience in a hostel. On Saturday there was a party on the rooftop of the hostel, where our cabines were, so it was a cool experience "to live" inside the party, we thought it was very cool to be able to step out of the door and be on the dancefloor. The other days it was quiet, if you are wondering. Note: Hostel is in the center of Santa Marta. Taganga and Rodadero are 15 minutes away by taxi.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
4 úno 2017
8.9

Disfrute mucho de mi estancia en La Brisa Loca. Llegamos un sábado y justo había una fiesta asi que no tuvimos que salir del lugar para divertirnos por la noche. La terraza es genial.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 led 2017
5.4

Bettwanzen, schmutzige Bettwäsche, Wechsel des Bettes wurde nicht angeboten

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
23 led 2017
10.0

La Brisa Loca was the perfect Hostel. I stayed in both a ten bed dorm as well as a private room. Both were clean! Love the bar and they have very friendly staff. The roof top is also amazing for relaxing in the hammock or having a drink! Great place to stay and would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 led 2017
9.4

It's a great place to stay, with a cool atmosphere and plenty of great people!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.