Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.1
Báječný 1,454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.1
Báječný 1,454 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 7.6
  • Zabezpečení 8.4
  • Umístění 9.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.0
  • Atmosféra 8.5
  • Čistota 7.2
  • Zařízení 8.0
La Brisa Loca Located at Calle 14 N 3-58, , Santa Marta.
La Brisa Loca
Colombia
Santa Marta Magdalena Calle 14 N 3-58
81% 1454
11.2447667 -74.2117667
La Brisa Loca
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
4 pro 2016
8.9

A good hostel, has a good party on the roof bar on weekends for locals. Not the regular hostel vibe for travellers, but still a good and comfortable place to stay.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Peru, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
23 lis 2016
8.9

La zona es algo insegura de noche, supe de 3 personas que fueron asaltadas durante los dias que estuve por ahí. El servicio es muy bueno, todos super amables y dispuestos a ayudarte. La juerga que se arma los fines de semana es muy buena también (podrian mejorar al dj).

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 lis 2016
8.6

Best hostel that I've stayed in Colombia. The WiFi works well and the staff is really friendly, the bathrooms is always clean :) Ah, and the food is delicious!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
18 lis 2016
9.1

Amazing hostel! Beautiful! Great party and rooftop! The food is great. The only thing... You need to be in a party mood and no sleep! Its incredibly loud in the roons, music until 3 am. Have fun!!!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 lis 2016
9.7

Me encantó este hostal. Las piezas con aire acondicionado, se preocupan de limpiar bien los baños, tiene servicio de lavado de ropa, etc. Muy buen bar, hay un espaco común con juegos en donde es muy fácil que todos se unan a pasar un buen rato. Tiene una exquisita piscina que se agradece mucho con el calor que hace, ya que en sí, el pueblo no es para nada muy agraciado, el hostal es el mejor refugio. Por último en los fines de semana se hacen unos fiestas muy buenas en el rooftop.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
16 lis 2016
5.7

Great terrace and bar area. However shower was pretty grim and one was really weak like it was mildly raining. Had to make the bed ourselves which was a bit annoying for somewhere that isn't a budget hostel. It also meant you could see how dirty the matress was. Staff were generally very friendly However one woman was being really unhelpful on info for getting public transport to Tayrona clearly trying to sell the hostel shuttle. She even lied about the price of public bus. Not cool.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nový Zéland, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
15 lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel our room was good we got the one with air con and there were heaps of fans. Cool bar upstairs with relaxed and international staff. On the expensive side but still good

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • lippasti8379
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
11 lis 2016
7.4

Upon check-in into our private room we were told "Here's your key, it's a party hostel, you knew that when you booked the room." But neither did we see anything on Hostelword, that this was a party hostel, nor did we know, that there was going to be a rooftop party until 3am on Friday and Saturday with our room literally right next to the bar/ dance floor. Claiming that this is something we knew when booking (over a website obviously) is just ridiculous. Otherwise good hostel!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 lis 2016
5.7

The hostal itself is actually nice - if you don't need an sleep at all. Especially the Cabañas (private bedrooms) on the rooftop are directly in front of the party zone (on the w/e until 4 or 5 am). It's like your bed standing in middle of a dancefloor. Ok if you don't plan to sleep anyway. But why would you need a room then...?

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 lis 2016
8.0

Excelente lugar, la comodidad y el ambiente sin hablar. La fiesta buenísima, es el hostel de rumba

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.