Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Brisa Loca

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.6
Báječný 1683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.6
Báječný 1683 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.7
  • Umístění 9.1
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.8
  • Čistota 8.2
  • Zařízení 8.6

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Colombia, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
19 čer 2017
10.0

Excelent place to stay. The building is so nice and clean, tiny but nice pool, incredible terrace, clean rooms and toilets, i would definitely recommend this hostel to anybody who is going to Santa Marta

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
17 čer 2017
7.4

We had a nice stay with some good parties. Only thing that we were disappointed at was the check in and check out. The guy who helped us at the reception was not friendly nor helpful. For example he didn't explain us where our room was, he didn't tell us about the bar or the party, also during the check out he didn't take time to explain us how to go Brisa Tranquila. For the money you pay you expect this.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
16 čer 2017
8.3

Because you van poud everything on a tab and Santa Marta isnt a very inviting city, I spend 3 days inside the hostel to party. Spend wat to much money!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Colombia, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
12 čer 2017
10.0

El personal del hostal es completamente amable y dispuesto a lo que uno neceite, la limpieza es constante, los precios moderados y el ambiente un hit! Recomendado 100%

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
7 čer 2017
8.3

Good facilities- nice pool, pretty building, good bar and staff. Not a party hostel but still very social and had a great atmosphere- has a club on the rooftop which was great (but you could also still get a good nights sleep!). Not much to do nearby except wander markets etc but would still strongly recommend!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
5 čer 2017
10.0

Muito bonito e divertido! 👏🏻👏🏻🇨🇴🇨🇴

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

El lugar es muy lindo, el personal siempre con buena disposición y las fiestas en la terraza, las mejores de Santa Marta. Sin dudas volvería a elegir el lugar y lo recomiendo para otros viajeros!.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Colombia, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
2 čer 2017
10.0

I loved this experience. La brisa Loca was so cool, nice people and good services. Thank you guys! So i will back ... Just for brisa loca!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 15 Recenze
1 čer 2017
9.4

A great party hostel and the food is excellent

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 19 Recenze
30 kvě 2017
8.0

We were expecting to arrive to a full blown party but thankfully nothing transpired for the 2 nights we were there - coming from Medellin we were needing a couple of nights off! The hostel is set in a beautiful old building with an amazing roof terrace, friendly, helpful staff - A great spot to stay in Santa Marta!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.