Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

La Bicicleta

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.2
Báječný 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.2
Báječný 369 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 10.0
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 8.0
  • Čistota 7.3
  • Zařízení 7.5

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 led 2017
4.9

El lugar está bien ubicado, pero es un lugar sucio y desordenado, se nota a la vista de desorganización de la administración.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
11 led 2017
8.9

Jose, the owner, makes the entire experience worthwhile! While the hostel was not the cleaniest place, it was definitely doable and joses hospitality made up for anything lacking. The accommodations were pretty basic but the location was amazing - right next to the main road close to all the aventura agencies, stores and shops! There is no official "reception" which threw us off when we first arrived. Good for go with the flow travelers not looking for the typical hostel experience.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 led 2017
10.0

I had a great time at la bicicleta. I was traveling with my little sister and felt super safe staying here. The atmosphere was very friendly with lots of great people to meet in the living room/kitchen area. Great staff, they were super helpful and a pleasure to get to know. I will recommend la bicicleta to any friend going to Pucon.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 pro 2016
9.4

We spent the New Year's Eve with newly won Chilean friends in la bicicleta. Perfectly situated in town, good facilities to cook, a relaxing backyard and wifi everywhere in the hostel. The staff is warmhearted and although some parts need renovation, we would recommend that place.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
26 pro 2016
9.1

Pasamos tres días y dos noches super bien en La Bicicleta con mi mamí. Buena onda, buen lugar... Bakan

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • veronicapinedo9324
  • Chile, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
8 pro 2016
10.0

Mi visita a Pucón fue por fin de ocio, fuimos a conocer y disfrutar de unos días, encontramos en este Hostal un ambiente agradable, personal sumamente acogedor y preocupados en todo momento de que lo pasemos increíble y de atender todas nuestras necesidades.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Muchisimas Gracias, la verdad que cuando se tienen huspedes como ustedes, siempre es un placer ayudarlos en lo que sea Saludos

  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 říj 2016
7.1

The hostel was in a good location, and the room was sparse but comfortable. On the first morning I had a great hot shower but when I returned soaking wet from a walk in the national park in need of warmth there was no hot water - but there was a roaring fire going downstairs. The owner was friendly and very easy going - perhaps a bit too much - on arrival I had to wait a long while for my key...but not a front door key, which appeared later, after waiting outside the hostel for 10 mins !

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Rusko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
6 říj 2016
9.1

La Bicicleta is a small quiet hostel, conveniently located not far from the bus station. The rooms are wooden and cosy, furnished with a bed, a wardrobe, and a bedside table. There is no TV in the room, which is not a disadvantage, as it saves more time to enjow the town and the scenery - the beaty of the lake and the volcano. The fridge for the guests is downstairs. The owner is a nice guy who speaks English and is eager to help with any issue: navigation around the town, airport transfer.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 18-24
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 12 Recenze
17 zář 2016
8.3

Very friendly owner and staff. This is a fun hostel if you want to have a good time, party, and experience Pucon like a local. We came in the low season so there were not a lot of travelers but we still had a great time. The private room is a great value for the money and the view of the villarrica volcano, from the terrace and the bedroom, is incredible. We will be back in the high season since it is apparently packed!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.