Hostelworld.com

La Bicicleta

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 356 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 8.2
  • Zabezpečení 8.0
  • Umístění 9.7
  • Zaměstnanci 8.4
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 7.7
  • Zařízení 7.7
La Bicicleta Located at Palguin 361, , Pucon.
La Bicicleta
Chile
Pucon Palguin 361
84% 356
-39.2753710 -71.9735813
La Bicicleta
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • andrearodriguez00012433
  • USA, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
24 bře 2016
10.0

The landlords were wonderful and had such a positive and inviting attitude! We asked the landlord where the best places to visit were and he had all the best reccomendations. He even went and asked around town to help us find a tour to Las Termas... When there was a problem with the hot water the lady fixed it in less the five minutes. They went above and beyond with everything! Awesome vibes and located on the main street with the restaurants and tour agencies. Highly Reccomend!! :)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Argentina, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.7

Hermoso hostel, para destacar la atención, en especial, el pelado, un genio. Muy limpio y la ubicación es excelente. Me encantaría volver!! Le agregaría servicio de desayuno.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Švýcarsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
15 bře 2016
5.7

We thought staying at La Bicicleta was rather overpriced. The prices are nothing compared to other touristy places in Chile and now it didn't even include breakfast (which it doesn't anywhere in Pucon apparently). We just assumed it would with the price we saw... It also wasn't very clean. The place could be really nice, and the guy is really friendly but he doesn't seem to care enough to really make it a nice place. (Which is a shame.)

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Chile, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
15 bře 2016
10.0

El Hostal es atendido por José, su dueño, quien nos hizo sentir como en casa. El lugar cuenta con una bonita terraza en 2do piso, un acogedor comedor y agradable patio. Las habitaciones y baños destacan por su limpieza. El hostal está ubicado en un sector tranquilo y central. Quedamos satisfechos con nuestra estadía en el Hostal la Bicicleta.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
15 bře 2016
8.6

Hostal ist echt Ok. Der Besitzer super nett. Wir waren außerhalb der Hauptreisezeit da. Dürfte auch besser so sein. Ich denke von Dezember bis Februar ist es sonst etwas lauter.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 bře 2016
8.9

Goede lokatie, het is schoon, er hangt een goede sfeer, eigenaar vriendelijk, behulpzaam voor mij prettige dagen in Pucon. Een aanradet

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 10 Recenze
24 led 2016
9.7

Ambiance cool, cuisine grande et de nombreux espaces pour manger. Le patron est hyper sympa et fait en sorte que tout se passe bien. Literie de bonne qualité. Tres bonne adresse!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
21 led 2016
5.1

We stayed here for 1wk+. The owner Jose was a very nice guy. Yet, we discovered that $300 was stolen from our bag which was kept in the private room during our whole stay.Only me, my boyfriend, owner and 5 short term young volunteers had access to the room and there are no security cameras anywhere. Jose really must improve the security of the premises and not allow every volunteer have access to the room. If you don't have any valuable in your bag, this is the hostel for you.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • jonxreynolds
  • Kanada, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 led 2016
10.0

Great hostel! Jose is an incredibly kind and welcoming host with a tremendous knowledge of the region and speaks competent English. The staff were also great. I slept in 3 different rooms (because I kept extending my stay), all of which were clean and had comfortable beds. The bathrooms were always clean and the showers hot. Common areas were nice and spacious, and could accommodate any activity. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with tools for cooking. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Brazílie, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
17 led 2016
9.7

Sem dúvida, um hostel excelente! O atendimento é primoroso, todos os funcionários e os donos são absurdamente simpáticos! A impressão é que você é um convidado da casa deles, te tratam super bem. Os quartos são ótimos (ficamos no privativo dos fundos) e muito limpos. O que pode ser um ponto negativo para alguns é o fato de não ter café da manhã, mas a cozinha é liberada para quem quiser fazer o seu. A internet é lenta, mas acho que este é um problema da cidade.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.