Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
6.5
Dobré 936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
6.5
Dobré 936 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 5.9
  • Zabezpečení 7.6
  • Umístění 8.1
  • Zaměstnanci 6.7
  • Atmosféra 6.2
  • Čistota 5.0
  • Zařízení 5.9
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec Located at 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec, Quebec.
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
Canada
Quebec Quebec G1K 6m7 386 du pont, Downtown Quebec
65% 936
46.8156092 -71.2210681
La Belle Planete Backpacker Hostel Downtown Quebec
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 čvc 2016
5.1

I couldn't check in on when I arrived, even though it was after three. It smelt so bad I didn't even come back, I went for a coffee and booked another hostel...

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
16 čvc 2016
4.0

Where do I start with this place... There is a nauseating odor that permeates the first floor, the pillows are plastic with a bit of fluff inside, the mattresses are rock-hard, and the bunk beds are so shaky. Not to mention the bathrooms and showers, which are tiny and did not appear to have been cleaned throughout the duration of my stay. The worst part of this hostel, however, is the shady bar across the street. I was kept up by screaming, rapping, and even ukulele playing every single night.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Skupina ženy, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
9 čvc 2016
4.9

The only good thing about this hostel was the location. Extremely uncomfortable beds/pillows, ridiculously small bathrooms, bad atmosphere.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
4.0

Das Gebäude ist im allgemeinen in einem schlechten zustand. Gefühlt wurde in den drei tagen nicht einmald gründlich geputzt. Ebenso waren die Wände sehr hell hörig und man konnte alles hören. Es hat auch unangenehm gerochen.

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 2.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 2.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
30 čer 2016
5.1

It is a very smelly and dirty place! Bathrooms are incredible small! The kitchen is not well equipped, plates and pots were just enough for 4 people. I would not recommend to stay there!

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
5 čer 2016
6.0

Im Flur und im Zimmer roch es sehr unangenehm, die Waschräume sind klein und dreckig, auch unter dem Bett ist schon lange nicht mehr geputzt worden. Die Lage ist in Ordnung ein Supermarkt liegt etwa fünf Gehminuten entfernt. In die Innenstadt braucht man zu Fuß ca. 25 Minuten.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
24 kvě 2016
4.3

It is so durty

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
19 kvě 2016
8.0

the staff is great& helpful, and lots of space (kitchen and living room) to hang out. However, our bedroom smelled like a laundry basket (no exageration), it was loud at night, and the bathroom smelled like urine. Except for this, it's a good spot!

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
3.7

établissement très mal tenu- odeurs nauséabondes- grosse fuite dans une des douches avec écoulement à l'étage en dessous à l'entrée de la cuisine et ça sur 3 jours - literie minable - isolation phonique inexistante- très cher pour la prestation. anecdote: nous avons oublié, mon épouse et moi, 2 draps de bain, rien de grave en soi. Comme notre fille passait à Québec quelques temps après, elle est passée à l'auberge voir si les draps de bain y étaient encore, elle a été très mal reçue. Tant pis

    • 2.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 2.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 4.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 2.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
14 kvě 2016
6.9

There is a tokyo bar right across the street - people were out there fighting in the street until 4 am. The rooms are typical hostel rooms. The bathroom is extremely small. The location is okay, but walking around quebec city is fine. There is only free parking on the weekends on the street beside the hostel. Check in is only at 3pm. You cannot enter the hostel before then... The doors lock at 9 pm and there is a code to get inside after that.

    • 4.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.