Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LG Guesthouse & Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
8.4
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
ZAREZERVOVAT
8.4
Báječný 158 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.3
  • Zabezpečení 8.6
  • Umístění 8.4
  • Zaměstnanci 8.7
  • Atmosféra 7.6
  • Čistota 8.6
  • Zařízení 7.9
LG Guesthouse & Hostel Located at Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street, Ulaanbaatar.
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
Mongolia
Ulaanbaatar Mongolia Mongolia 210628 Bayangol district, Teeverchdiin Street
84% 158
47.9097837 106.8919408
LG Guesthouse & Hostel
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
21 lis 2016
9.4

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the hostel. The room was clean, comfortable and well provided. The staff were friendly and helpful. I also enjoyed the close proximity to the train station and appreciated the free lift to the station at the end of my stay. I would recommend this hostel to anyone catching onward trains to Beijing, I did not need a taxi and the hostel is close enough to the city centre with just a 20 minute walk, or a 10 minute walk to nearby restaurants.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Nizozemí, Muž, 25-30
  • Světoběžník
  • 95 Recenze
17 říj 2016
6.0

Voor mijn laatste nacht in UB dacht ik vlakbij het station te gaan zitten. Wat een ongure buurt! Toen ik er aankwam was er geen receptie. Eenmaal ingecheckt werd me niets duidelijk gemaakt. Los daarvan: prima prijs, goed ontbijt, redelijk schoon en goede douches. Voor een eerste of laatste nacht in UB geen verkeerde keuze.

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Muž, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
13 říj 2016
8.6

They let us check in early after overnight train which was a life saver. Staff was friendly. Not super social although I'm not sure many places in Ub are. Blew a circuit when we tried to plug a cord into the wall. Yikes!

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Čína, Smíšená skupina, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
28 zář 2016
9.7

非常棒的旅馆,位置好,距离火车站很近,热情的提供了接站。到达的时候正下小雨,我们没有带雨伞,多亏有车接站才没有淋湿。前台有英文流利的服务员,沟通没有障碍。旅馆有一个餐厅,我们订了其他餐厅没有尝试,但是看起来应该不错,很干净卫生。9月末乌兰巴托已经有些凉,但是房间很温暖,有干净的淋浴房,热水也不错。

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 6 Recenze
17 srp 2016
8.6

We were staying at the Guesthouse A close to the train station (Guesthouse B is located next to the City Department Store). You enter the Hostel through the restaurant on the ground floor. At night you have to enter via the back door (ask for the door code if they forget to tell you). Our doubleroom was super spacious and clean. Thanks again to the owner, who got up in the middle of the night to order a taxi for us to the airport!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 6.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Skupina ženy, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
7.4

La chambre privative avec sdb n'a en fait pas de salle de bain. La cuisine, les wc et la douche sont très rudimentaires. Les abords de l'auberge ne sont pas encourageant mais c'est tout à fait safe et l'emplacement est idéal.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 4.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
31 čvc 2016
10.0

El hostal está cerva de la estación de tren y de la calle principal de la ciudad. El personal es muy atento y todo son facilidades. En resumen, genial.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 čvc 2016
8.9

After a long train journey being picked up at the train station as part of the deal was a great start to our stay. Staff were very friendly and not intrusive. The room was simple and clean. There were lots of trips available and we went on three! Our guide was Mandah and he was fantastic. We saw so many things and had a great experience. We were travelling with 2 kids; 7 yrs and 10yrs and their needs were catered for as well. The nightclub that other reviews talk about has closed down.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Anglie, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 20 Recenze
14 čer 2016
8.0

Great location if you need to catch an early train as it is opposite the train station. It is a 20 min walk to the centre or catch a bus. Great facilities. Very quite when we were there almost empty, great for a good nights sleep but not for socialising.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.