Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 269 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.2
  • Zaměstnanci 9.5
  • Atmosféra 8.9
  • Čistota 9.7
  • Zařízení 9.0
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
94% 269
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice and clean, felt a bit more like airbnb than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Paolo was a very energetic and helpful host. He made our stay very easy and comfortable. We stayed in a very nice apartment close to everywhere. LC's Guesthouse exceeds our expectations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
29 čer 2016
8.3

Die Lage der Unterkunft ist recht gut, am Rande der Altstadt. Man kann die Altstadt, den Hafen und auch die Strände fußläufig erreichen. Wir waren im Erdgeschoss, weshalb wir leider keinen Balkon hatten und die Autos (nicht viele) direkt vor unserem Fenster entlanggefahren sind. Die Zimmer waren sehr groß und sauber, was uns gefallen hat. Allerdings könnte man das ein oder andere Möbelstück mal erneuern, damit es etwas moderner wirkt ;) Der Besitzer war super nett und sprach gut englisch.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
16 čer 2016
10.0

Pau was a very nice man with brand new beautiful space. Shared room was perfect and very clean! Good location , great restaurant around the corner. Thanks Pau!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Skupina ženy, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
10 čer 2016
10.0

The guesthouse was crisp, clean and up to date with every amenity. A quick walk down the hill took you to all the action of the old city and the wharf. A common kitchen was well stocked with utensils and dishes and was very clean in case you wanted to dine in. Although there was no one on staff living at the apartment, the owner was attentive and helpful. There was parking on the street and a great seafood restaurant only steps away from the front door.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
18 kvě 2016
9.7

Liebenswertes Gästehaus, am Rand des alten Stadtkerns, nicht weit zum Hafen. Ich kann es sehr empfehlen. I

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
1 kvě 2016
8.3

Private room for a very low price. The place is clean and has what you need. It is no frills and there really isn't a common area to meet people.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 6.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • jtbatterman
  • USA, Smíšená skupina, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
25 dub 2016
8.9

For a place to rest your head at night, LC's guest house was great. A very friendly manager greeted us upon arrival and was pretty flexible with our checkin time.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
11 dub 2016
10.0

Endroit très tranquille super bien situé, on est allé en basse saison et la chambre voisine a la notre était libre. L'endroit est super propre et je le recommande a tous. A noter qu'il n'y a aucun dortoir et que ce n'est pas le genre d'auberge pour rencontrer des nouveaux partenaires de voyage. Il y a un parking pas très loin, qui était presque plein à chaque soir. En haute saison, je ne compterais pas trop là-dessus. Le propriétaire est très gentil mais peu présent.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
21 bře 2016
9.4

Great hostel! It was closer to a hotel than a hostel. The staff was excellent and the place was clean. Would absolutely stay there again upon return to Lagos. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.