Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.0
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.0
Nádherný 283 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.0
  • Zabezpečení 9.1
  • Umístění 8.9
  • Zaměstnanci 9.1
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.4
  • Zařízení 8.6
LC's Guesthouse Located at Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34, , Lagos.
LC's Guesthouse
Portugal
Lagos 8600-713 Rua do Cemiterio, Lt 34
90% 283
37.1050783 -8.6763453
LC's Guesthouse
    Pokoje jsou k dispozici

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
15 zář 2016
6.9

Very nice flat in a good position. However, the host was very rude from the beginning to the end. Forget about any invoice, his pos ''got broken''.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 2.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Žena, 41+
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
1 zář 2016
9.4

LC's was perfect. I loved having access to a communal kitchen that had everything you might need. I felt safe and secure. It was easy to find my way around and it is close to both the bus station and the train station. There is a restaurant just around the corner that offers local food. The only down side is the bed was very firm and not that comfortable. All in all a great experience. Host Paola was great and couldn't do enough. Answered all my questions and was only a phone call away,

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
27 srp 2016
8.9

Paulo was such a nice men, he told us what can we do in Lagos and gave us maps and other useful flyers. We got an appartment, while we booked a doublé private room with private bathroom! It was so clean, we had it clean up everyday and it was so pleasant to come back after our leisure time. It was located 5 min from downtown, indeed. It is highly recommendable!! (The dataphone was broken, so prepare the money in cash)

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 1 Přezkoumání
20 srp 2016
9.4

Ótima opção para quem quer ficar perto do centro de Lagos, mas fora da confusão. O dono foi muito gentil e atencioso.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Itálie, Žena, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
18 srp 2016
7.4

Ottima posizione anche se non è ben visibile sulla strada . Pagamento solo in contanti, forse bisognava avvertire prima di questa cosa .

    • 6.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 6.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 6.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
11 srp 2016
9.7

Love love loved LC's guesthouse !! Paulo was lovely! Gave us tips on where to go and was just an absolute delight. We had a private room which was more like a private cottage it was fantastic! Felt like being at home and it was just what we needed when you're getting a little home sick. There was only one minor con - the bed was a bit hard.. Otherwise would 100% recommend staying here!!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 9 Recenze
10 srp 2016
9.7

Das Guesthouse liegt zentral in der Altstadt (und dennoch ruhig abseits des Touri Trubels). Das Badezimmer war sauber, Handtücher wurden bei Bedarf regelmäßig gewechselt. Die Gemeinschaftsküche war sehr gut ausgestattet. Der Besitzer war bei Fragen immer zu erreichen. Thank you Paulo for your lovely guesthouse. You're a great host :-)

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Australia, Muž, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 14 Recenze
24 čvc 2016
9.4

Lovely place in a great location. Staff were amazing. Perfect for a stay in Lagos.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Finsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Horlivý cestovatel
  • 16 Recenze
16 čvc 2016
8.9

Nice and clean, felt a bit more like airbnb than a hostel.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 6.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kypr, Pár, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
2 čvc 2016
8.9

Paolo was a very energetic and helpful host. He made our stay very easy and comfortable. We stayed in a very nice apartment close to everywhere. LC's Guesthouse exceeds our expectations.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našeho měsíčníku, kde získáte nejlepší hostelové nabídky a novinky přímo v e-mailu. Můžete se kdykoliv odhlásit.