Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

LC's Guesthouse

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenze
9.4
Nádherný 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.8
ZAREZERVOVAT
9.4
Nádherný 302 recenzí
  • Hodnota za peníze 9.8
  • Zabezpečení 9.3
  • Umístění 9.5
  • Zaměstnanci 9.3
  • Atmosféra 8.7
  • Čistota 9.6
  • Zařízení 9.8

Následující recenze odeslali zákazníci, kteří si rezervovali během posledních 12 měsíců. Recenze a hodnocení v poli hodnocení jsou založeny na celkové zpětné vazbě a názorech zákazníků, kteří je odeslali, a nevyjadřují názory Hostelworld.com. Tímto způsobem získáte přesný názor na to, jak dobrý hostel opravdu je.
Přečíst pokyny jak recenzovat

  • Zobrazit:
  • Seřadit Podle:
  • Anonymní
  • Švédsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
21 čer 2017
9.1

Ganska bra ställe. Nära till stan. Fina och rena rum. Finns ingen receptionen så det gäller att säg till dem innan vilken tid man ska dyka upp.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 2 Recenze
24 kvě 2017
9.7

Auberge de jeunesse parfaite ! Mieux qu'un hôtel !!! Le bâtiment et les chambres sont neuves Bref parfait. De la nourriture gratuite à disposition et tout est très propre

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • USA, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 8 Recenze
22 kvě 2017
8.3

Really like the hostel. It is very cozy the only issue is that the staff is never there. The owner (a brother and sister) only comes by to let people in and there is a cleaning lady, all of whom are extremely nice, helpful, and accommodating but make sure they know exactly when you're coming or you won't be able to get in. Ideal for couples, clean nice kitchen, and easy walk to the beach. Really enjoyed my stay here.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 8.0Zařízení
    • 8.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 8.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Kanada, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 3 Recenze
30 dub 2017
10.0

Awesome place to stay. We were surprised of what our room was for the price we paid. Great location. Paolo, the owner was helpful and nice. He let us borrow a beach umbrella when he saw us leaving for the day. Would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Francie, Žena, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 7 Recenze
13 dub 2017
9.7

Très très bien. Accueil chaleureux et l'endroit est très propre. L'appartement est à proximité du centre. Je recommande !

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 8.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Španělsko, Pár, 25-30
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
11 dub 2017
7.1

You need to know that after the check-out you can't leave your luggage there. So if you may plan to enjoy Lagos after check-out, leaving you luggage safe, just go somewhere else -they don't even offer you to have the key of the main entrance for few more hours to go back to take your stuff and leave the key inside- for that you better use a hostel with reception or Airbnb. The room was nice, amazing bedding, the house truly renovated recently and a private terrace for us was very nice too.

    • 8.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 6.0Zabezpečení
    • 8.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 4.0Zaměstnanci
    • 4.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
Přečíst odpověď ubytovacího zařízení

Hello Mr. Is not true because when you ask me if is possible leave the luggage I sad to you yes, Ok, you can leave your luggage two or three hours, but if you wont to pay one night and stay and use in the guesthouse to days. It is impossible next time you need choose better our holiday, Thanks King Regards for your comment. Paulo

27 úno 2017
9.7

Great spot to rest and enjoy Lagos beaches!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 8.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Německo, Pár, 18-24
  • Nomád nováček
  • 4 Recenze
25 úno 2017
10.0

Wir kommen gerne wieder!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota
  • Anonymní
  • Portugalsko, Muž, 31-40
  • Nomád nováček
  • 5 Recenze
2 úno 2017
10.0

Paulo was great. He even picked us up from Faro airport (for a fee of course) and he was just super nice. Our check in was smooth. The private room ensuite bathroom was great and the common kitchen was equipped with pots, pans and cutlery, helping us save money by cooking. Walking distance to Intermarche (grocery store), the shore and Praca Gil Eanes, the main square with all the shops, bars and restaurants. 30 minute walk to the beach. Do the tuk tuk tour with Nuno Silva!!

    • 10.0Hodnota za peníze
    • 10.0Zabezpečení
    • 10.0Umístění
    • 10.0Zařízení
    • 10.0Zaměstnanci
    • 10.0Atmosféra
    • 10.0Čistota

Mobilní aplikace Hostelworld

Rezervujte si pokoj na cestách s novou mobilní aplikací Hostelworld.

Vyhledejte a rezervujte si jedno z více než 33 000 zařízení ve více než 170 zemí, odkudkoliv.

Registrace Do Newsletteru

Odesílám informace

Děkujeme za přihlášení k odběru novinek!

Přihlaste se k odběru našich newsletterů a dostávejte ty nejlepší nabídky hostelů a novinky přímo do vašich e-mailových schránek. Z odběru se můžete kdykoliv odhlásit.